Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 145 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

145Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    92
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Not a good place if you want some sleep

By

12. Oktober 2021

We stayed here on a Thurs night in a standard room with 2 Queen Beds. The room has door to connect to next room like many hotels do. At 2am we were woken up by our neighbors coming into their room who decided to pleasure themselves. It seemed like once they were done they left the room. The situation repeated itself again at 4am. It was clear they didn't care that we could hear each other. In my travels I have stayed in many great Holiday Inns around the country. Bottomline, if you want some sleep this property might not work for you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They make mistake - you get the bill

By

14. Dezember 2019

Went to extend my stay. Messed up reservation so when I went to check in on Wednesday they tell me I have no reservation until Thursday. Said they would fix it. Then whe. I didn’t stay Thursday, charged me anyway. Gold member who just paid over $900 dollars here and they chose to burn me for a night because they say I didn’t give notice. Front desk says they discussed with manager yet when I ask for manger apparently this person ran out door between speaking with the staff and them taking me off hold. Asked for manager to contact me and so far i haven’t even heard from them or the corporate office I complain to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable but

By

24. Mai 2019

club

Room was very clean and comfortable, but staffs were not too friendly. I asked for clean towels and toilet papers since I did not need room cleaned when I stayed over. Room service lady complained and she told me she could only give 2 towels and 1 roll of paper. There were 2 washers at guest laundry and one of washer was not working, water was trickling to fill while washer. After I waited 1 hour and washer was still not finished. Also only 1 drier for 2 washer(technically 1 working), so people were waiting in line to do their laundry. It will be better if they offer 2 working washer and drier

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, good service, average food

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

The room was very nice and the staff was helpful. My IHG number was left off of my reservation and they directed me to the IHG customer service phone number. Once I got the number from IHG customer service, the front desk added it to the reservation. The breakfast was typical, service there was average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

15. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Great location and the staff was welcoming and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Same holiday inn quality as expected, nicely located and easy access to Diamond Bar community

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great service.

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

The room was as I expected of a Holiday Inn. Very comfortable and excellent
service. The was exceptional. I had been a long time Priority Member which had never been rolled over to thr IHG Rewards Club member. The staff, especially Silvia was instrumental in making this happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit except for one thing

By

12. Oktober 2014

I have stayed here before and will continue to do so. The staff and food are great. However my room was double booked. Not only was I staying in it, a family of ants was as well. I assume this issue was being addressed already. As I was leaving, I noticed some bug spray containers in the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

09. Oktober 2014

Great Stay. I would come here again. Staff was really friendly and nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommended

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

The location of the hotel was convenient. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Ret Turn, Thank you for your positive review. Our staff is excited you enjoyed our services. Please come back soon to the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. We'd love to have you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and nice rooms

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

This property is well kept. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are clean and well maintained. It is very convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear bjack98, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. I will most definitely share your positive comments with our staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work

By

07. Oktober 2014

Great customer service, clean and comfortable room.
Great clam chowder.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear colindp, Thank you for stopping by at our DB's Bar & Grill located at the Holiday Inn Diamond Bar. I'm glad you were able to try and liked our signature clam chowder, We are looking forward for your return and trying some of our new items.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen