Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 209 Bewertungen
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    86
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Good place to stay if you're looking for a deal

By

05. Juni 2021

I booked a room looking for a deal and I got the deal. Hotel exterior needs maintenance and lobby is overdue for an update but, if you can get past that, the floor I was on and the room I had was just fine. Clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice and friendly. No TV but the hotel staff called me as soon as I booked the room to let me know that in case I wanted to cancel. No restaurant service. I would go back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware! Stay somewhere else, plenty of better Options!

By

21. September 2020

After spending countless nights in Holiday Inn's across the country I have to depend on the brand to be a quality stay for my family that is always a great value. THIS LOCATION IS AN EXCEPTION! Only stay here if you are looking for the following

*Dirty Stinky Rooms, Dirty Carpet
*Dirty dingy lobby, smells like smoke
*Bathrooms are disgusting and have horrible lighting
*Shower head did not work
*Elevators are a safety hazard, slow and filthy
*TV"s did not work in many of our group rooms and no one would fix them
**The site says that rooms have fridges, they mostly do not
*They will charge you extra for things that are uncalled for

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SCAM - THEFT

By

01. April 2020

We were lied to about our room type at check in. However we get to our room we walk in and notice a horrible smell aswell as stains all over the carpet. We immediately notify the front desk about this issue. They tell us we can get a refund we just need to contact our traveling agency. So I contact them and they say they need Holiday Inn to respond via email saying they will refund the room. However it has been over 3 weeks now and Holiday inn has not responded nor refunded my money. I have called and left multiple messages for the manager to call me back with no calls back. This is THEFT! There is a front desk manager there who has been very rude to me and told me "haha you ain't getting sh** back"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away from like the plague

By

02. Oktober 2019

This hotel has the worst management I have ever seen with any IHG hotel. As a Spire Elite member do not expect any thank you or recognition at all. I had some issues I needed to deal with and had no luck speaking to a general manager. The biggest joke is that they do not even have any business cards on desk or none to even give out. All they had were pieces of paper cut to the size of business cards that just had a website address on it, not even an email address. I could not even get a good name for the G.M., after trying and trying it was like pulling teeth but all I got was Vinny. Kept getting put on hold when calling back and could not even get an email for the G.M. People at front desk were clueless and just kept putting me on hold and did not know what to do. I had difficulty even when asked to be connected to G.M.s voicemail and got connected to wrong person anyway. Even after escalating complaint to corporate IHG guest relations they could not even get G.M. to contact me when it is supposed to be mandatory. All they are concerned with is the airlines paying for their flight crews to stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paul

By

16. August 2019

The only good thing about our stay was the view and the size of our room we’re both very nice. However going to the bathroom was a struggle because the toilet backed up on us and was not repaired in the three days that we were there. The overall hotel was filthy starting with the front door to the elevator to the halls. I would not recommend staying at this hotel ever

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate for Business

By

20. Oktober 2014

Refrain from high-expectations. Business travel is necessary and seasoned veterans have specific needs but know how to be flexible. This hotel requires flexibility. Sleeping rooms provide good rest. The rest of the hotel is lagging in atmosphere. The food and beverage is just adequate, if you are not interested in exploring the surrounding area. The hotel dining room and bar is depressing in its motif, the wait staff is professional but overworked. The traveler who comes "home" at the end of the afternoon, has a beverage in the bar, catches a knap in their room, and comes down or orders in for a sandwich, then retires for the night, should be satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn MSP

By

20. Oktober 2014

Great stay here. Have used this hotel in the past and will use it again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Total Care

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

Everyone went out of their way to make our stay so very nice. Thank You!!!!

John and Dorie

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Business Stay

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Very consistent hotel property. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

13. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Easy access to the airport and restaurants in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean hotel

By

12. Oktober 2014

will stay here when I am in town Very clean and friendly staff Food was good clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

12. Oktober 2014

We stayed for only one night, but would return when back in the area. Staff were very welcoming and met our every need. The overall decor was up to date and we were impressed by our experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen