Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 146 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

146Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    77
  • 4 Sterne
    32
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great place to stay

By

30. Juli 2020

I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn when I have business in the Chicago area. Great set up with a fitness center, pool, clean rooms and outstanding Customer service from Ana and crew. The attached restaurant is the perfect place to wind down at the end of the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago Seminars

By

22. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

The staff here is amazing, going above and beyond to ensure the guests are taken care of and comfortable. This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I'll definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service!

By

21. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

This is not a fancy hotel, but the customer service experience elevates it to a higher level. All the staff is friendly, cheerful, professional, and eager to help. I had a wonderful stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

20. Oktober 2014

Very friendly hotel, nice and accommodating staff! I stayed for business meetings and I have to say that this hotel was not only very clean, but the entire staff was so nice. Special Thanks to Edgar because he was so awesome while taking care of our group meetings for 3 days. There were special dietary needs and he was so awesome about being attentive and accommodating without having to ask. Great job !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay !!!

By

16. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Okay, let me start by saying... The water in the pool is cold... Now that the only bad thing I could say is out of the way... This is a great place to stay. Everything is beautiful, the restaurant/bar is great, the staff is friendly... Highly recommended !!!

P.S. My username is from a review I posted about a different location, won't let me change it... There were absolutely NO BUGS anywhere at this hotel !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2014
No bugs, that's great!! Ha ha, but we are also just as thrilled that you loved your experience with us, and we love hearing about our staff! Thank you for your posting, we hope to see you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Highly Recommend Staying Here! Great staff, very clean rooms, and nice restaurant attached to hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your posting! We're glad to see that we're living up to our mission to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel in the area! Please, should this ever not be your experience, let us know right away so we may fix it for you. We hope to see you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice bar but slow service

By

13. Oktober 2014

Bar is nice if we can get faster service, food was mediocre, onion rings still had raw batter taste

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Oktober 2014
Without you taking the time to write us, this could possibly continue and affect other customers such as yourself in the future. I truly apologize for the long wait time you received when you came to Shelby Campbell’s. Your comments are appreciated and will be used as a training tool for the staff, kitchen crew, and managers so they may see where they are falling short. Best regards, Tina Durfor General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The place to be when in Chicago

By

07. Oktober 2014

I've stayed at Elk Grove several times now and cannot tell you how much I enjoy my stay. Top notch staff, and Shelbys next door makes it my home away from home.

Keep up the good work Jim!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
We love our loyal guests! Thank you for your posting! Please, if you should ever experience anything less, tell us right away so we can fix it for you! We look forward to your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place with great service

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

I enjoyed staying her was nice staff especially Linda very Friendly. would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Excellent! Thank you for your review! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We'll be sure to pass this on to Linda also! Hope to see you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel in a quite business district.

By

30. September 2014

club

Only complaint is that the shuttle to airport only runs once an hour so we will choose another if we park and fly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Hello and thank you for your posting! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! As the airport is 7 miles away, once an hour is the most frequent we can make runs. We apologize if that wasn't frequent enough, but hopefully you'll be able to use us again for your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not so much

By

29. September 2014

club

Sat in the bar waiting for lunch over 45 mins-finally went somewhere else to eat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Thank you for your posting, we are sorry to read this as lunch is our busiest time of day! Without you taking the time to write us however, this could possibly continue and affect other customers in the future. I truly apologize for the long wait time you received when you came to Shelby Campbell’s. Your comments are appreciated and will be used as a training tool for the staff and managers so they may see where they are falling short. Best regards, Tina Durfor - General Manager Shelby Campbell's
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and value

By

26. September 2014

Was worth the value and the location for business purposes was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2014
Awesome, we are glad to see that you had a great stay with us. Thank you, we hope to see you next business trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen