Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 6 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

6Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    4
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne

Brand new, Close to the airport

By

20. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The property is brand new so everything is in excellent shape. The staff is very attentive and go the extra mile to entertain guest requirements. Food is very good for the type of restaurant. Front desk is a little slow but nothing that would make you late for a meeting or catch a flight, besides, the hotel is 5 min away from the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen Hotel

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

Es un hotel con la garantia Holiday, seguro, limpio, amable.
Los precios siempre son los mejores y aunque la comida no siempre me gusta si es un buen lugar para quedarse

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Estimado Huésped Agradecemos mucho sus valiosos comentarios sobre nuestro servicio en el hotel. Estamos comprometidos en tener una excelente cocina, por lo que en su próxima visita estoy seguro se llevará una grata sorpresa. Lo esperamos pronto y quedamos a sus órdenes. ATTE. CARLOS GÁMEZ / GERENTE GENERAL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Novedad

By

23. September 2014

Es un hotel muy nuevo ( abierto al publico hace un mes) esta como a 2 kms del aeropuerto de Hermosillo.
con muy buen servicio en general.
Deje mi automovil en su estacionamiento por 6 dias y no me cobraron absolutamente nada.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2014
Estimado Sr Gela Agracedemos mucho su comentario y ha sido un placer haberlo atendido en su estancia con nosotros, esperamos verlo pronto nuevamente en este su Hotel en Hermosillo, Sonora Holiday Inn & Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto. CARLOS GÁMEZ GERENTE GENERAL
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brand new hotel= gorgeous !

By

10. September 2014

As a traveler- I stay at many hotels throughout the year and this location in nice. My only semi- complaint is wishing for a few more traditional American items available for breakfast. The location is close to the airport and additional restraunts are within walking distance along with convience stores.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2014
Thank you very much for your nice comments, we keep walking to give all our guest the best service and our best effort. We hope to see you here agaín!!!. Best Regards CARLOS GAMEZ / GENERAL MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Happy

By

09. September 2014

Every single member of the staff went out of their way to make me feel valued and welcomed. I feel that many went out of their way to express their appreciation to me for staying in their hotel. Most of the staff called me by name. I was extremely impressed with every staff member. I will always plan to stay at this holiday Inn when I am in Hermosillo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2014
Thank you Mr Terry for your nice comment, we are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Hermosillo Aeropuerto. We hope to see you on your next Business or Vacation trip
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muchos detalles por ser nuevo

By

05. September 2014

Muchos detalles por ser nuevo, puertas, elevadores, room service, poco personal, muy tardados, etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2014
Estimado Cliente, Agradecemos sus puntuales comentarios con respecto a nuestro servicio, así mismo le refiero mis disculpas por los detalles vividos Por lo que nos enfocaremos a desarrollar una mejoría al respecto. Quedo a sus órdenes. Atte. CARLOS GÁMEZ / GENERAL MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen