Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 107 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

107Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    67
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Frequent Traveler

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

HORRIFC......

That is the best way i can describe it. I have stayed at this hotel MANY times in the past and have always been happy with my stay. However, this time it was different.

EVERY Holiday Inn hotel that i have ever visited, welcomed me as a IHG Member. I was not greeted in that manner i was not offered even the basic welcome with a bottle of water.

The hotel smelled bad, the room i was given stunk and seemed damp, the water in the wash basin in the bathroom tricked, and the drain seemed to be plugged. The shower door would not stay closed. The parking lot was dirty.

The restaurant and bar is closed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, great location, comfortable rooms

By

October 12, 2019

We stay at this hotel 3-4 times a year and have never been disappointed in our stay. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Lobby has refreshing iced water as you check in. Never any problems with our reservations. I will send a pic of the young lady that was so helpful the last visit. She was there at midnight when we checked in and still there the next morning at 9 am when we left for breakfast.


My only complaint is none of the ice machines were working, I went to 3 floors to get ice, all out of order. I went back to the desk and the attendant brought me ice for the kitchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

October 20, 2014

this is a great place to stay while on business i reccomend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable

By

October 14, 2014

Good location and amazing staff but hotel need some renovations and better cleaning services

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear LP8765, Thank you for your feedback, I will pass along the kind words to our staff , they do a great job in providing great service. Regret to hear about the cleanless issue you had. We have addressed the issue with our staff. Our hotel is only 3 years old however we appreciate your feedback and we will use it for future renovations. Thanks Andy Silva Assistant General Managers
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buen hotel

By

October 14, 2014

club

En general una buena experiencia mi estancia en este hotel, solamente un problema a la llegada con una empleada que no pudo darme opciones pero fuera de allí ampliamente recomendable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Anomino, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Westchase we appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to see you had a good stay and I hope to see you again on your next trip to Houston. Thanks, Andy Silva Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, location, facility quality. Parking a little iffy

By

October 05, 2014

Great overall experience. Staff are truly superb! Facility is very good. Rooms well-organized with appropriate amount of room. Water pressure good, free internet OK (1-2 MBPS). My only problems were that some of the outlets at the base of lamps for chargers didn't work. The lamps work but not the outlet. Frustrating if you think your phone is charging but it's not. I've experiences this at other hotels using these as well. The only other drawbacks are parking and price. Parking is sort of limited. So if you come in late it can be a long walk to a rather isolated part of the parking area. A lot of parking is close to the front of the hotel but if you look carefully there's a sign that indicates this is the Chedder's restaurant parking and you're subject to being towed. The rate is over-priced unless you get a weekend rate or a company deal. I wouldn't stay here on my own nickel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Hello brc, Thank you for sending in a review from your previous stay. I have already looked into the issues you mentioned and fixed them all. Also thanks for the positive feedback I will pass that along to our staff. Thanks Andy SIlva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

September 09, 2014

platinumelite

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean, room was ready. Overall it was a pleasent experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
MLDJr, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Westchase, we look forward at having you back in the future. Thank You, Andy Silva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

September 08, 2014

club

This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The diner area has good food but is lacking in the waiting area. The hotel does not have a very nice gym to work out in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
jerryfred234, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We are looking into making our gym experiance better for our guest. I will pass the good comments along to the staff. Thanks, Andy Silva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

September 08, 2014

HOTEL BIEN UBICADO. SUPER LIMPIO TANTO EN LAS HABITACIONES COMO EN TODAS SUS AREAS. PERSONAL AMABLE. BUEN DESAYUNO. NINGUNA QUEJA SOBRE EL HOTEL. LO RECOMIENDO 100%.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Alex/Ven Thank you so much for staying at Holiday Inn- Westchase, I will pass along the great feedback to our staff. Thank You, Andy Silva
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Access

By

August 29, 2014

club

Perfect location! Love staying at this hotel. Really nice& clean. Great staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 05, 2014
AGGIE 4549 Thank for staying with us and taking the time to give your feedback. Our staff does a great job in keeping the hotel nice & clean. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Andy Silva Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

August 27, 2014

platinumelite

I travel almost every month around U.S
I often stay at Holiday Inn ... I really like to stay at Holiday Inn:

1- good rate
2- good services
3- nice, and friendly staffs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 05, 2014
Uncle Ten, Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay while in Houston, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks Andy Silva Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

August 26, 2014

platinumelite

Internet is a bit slow, and kicks you off every few hours. Don't expect to stream shows...

Restaurant is a nice experience, but food quality can seem reheated from previous meals.

However - staff, hotels, room are all absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
September 05, 2014
Regular2013, Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. I will look into the internet issue you mentioned. Thanks Again, Andy Silva Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen