Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 365 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

365Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    270
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Excellent situation. Great staff

By

08. Oktober 2020

Although we were staying during Covid restrictions it did not detract in any way from the experience we had. The staff were extemely professional and helpful from the general manager ( probably the best front of house person I've met on my travels) to the Staff in the restaurant. My second time in the hotel and hopefully not my last.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

26. Februar 2020

Great location and amazingly friendly staff. Check in made us feel really welcome, check out made us want to come back. Room was very comfortable and perfectly clean and neat. In Camden and close to tube station. Special thanks to Maria for the welcoming check-in, to Debora for the clean and neat room, and to John for the super-friendly check-out .
Will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, efficient staff

By

21. Februar 2020

Had a lovely stay, the staff could not have been more helpful. Well appointed rooms, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely staff

By

09. Februar 2020

Special mention to John at the reception desk. Had a lovely stay here. It's expensive to stay, but a lovely hotel with lovely staff. I wish it was a bit cheaper. Would stay a lot more often!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service at excellent location

By

20. Dezember 2019

Traveling with the whole family including two children in the age of 3 and 5, this was one of the best hotel experiences we had in a long time, mainly because of the exceptional care and attention of the front desk, namely the extremely helpful and polite Holiday Inn representative John who made every effort to accommodate us the best way possible! Fantastic!
Additionally this is an wonderfully maintained hotel at a perfect location, serving an surprisingly good breakfast too.
Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

02. September 2019

Stayed at Camden Lock Holiday Inn on Saturday 31 August.
Whilst room was perfectly acceptable and clean I was disappointed to find the hairdryer did not work on the Sunday morning.
Also we were promised a complimentary newspaper on Sunday but this was not left outside our door and no offer of a replacement was made by reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Disappointed that on the last day the toilet tank didn't fill up .

The hotel was good though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

I love this hotel, by far the best Holiday Inn hotel in London. Management and staff are very warm and pleasant and will do their best to accommodate your requests. Will definitely return!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place. Great location.

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

One block away from Camden High Street and all the shops and restaurants. Nice view of the lock and regent's Canal if you get a room on the north side. South side over the street can be a little noisy. Tap water has a funny odor, even after it is boiled, but otherwise a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

Great hotel at the side of Camden Lock. When I arrived in my room over looking the lock, there was loud music coming from the bars opposite. I was worried I might be kept awake. The helpful hotel Staff assurred me it would stop at areasonable hour and it did, so had agreat stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and relaxing atmosphere

By

16. Oktober 2014

This hotel is in an excellent location for exploring and enjoying Camden Town.
It provides a comfortable haven from the busy market and main street yet they are just a stone's throw away.
The bar / lounge area is very comfortable with a variety of seating and was a great place to have cup of tea with family and friends who dropped in to visit me at the hotel.
The staff were all very helpful and friendly which added greatly to experience that I had when staying at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Penthouse and the Views - all I can say is "divine"

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

Wow, what can I say, opened the doors to the penthouse and wow, personal touches, comfort and the room was amazing, we were made to feel like we were the most important people in the world. Even a cupcake to make us smile. Then to top it all, opened the doors to our huge balcony, with magnificent views of Camden and a lot of London. the sun was shinning and the sky was blue, it was so wonderful we spent hours just sitting on the balcony relaxing and taking in all the views.
Slept really well and again the penthouse is amazing, lovely coffee at our table in the morning and then enjoyed breakfast at our leisure.
Huge thanks to Sahim and Mark, what would I have done without you both. You are amazing!!!
Will definitely be back and with our extended family too !!

Shelley xxx

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen