Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 495 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Excellent staff from check in to check out

By

24. August 2020

Whilst having hospital treatment nearby I stayed at the Holiday Inn Regents Park. All the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them.
I was very impressed with the check in and check out and the breakfasts at the hotel. The room was spotless and very comfortable - I would definitely stay there again - 5 star.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service way beyond anything they had to do

By

28. Februar 2020

I stayed overnight to go to a meeting close by. I parked my car in the NCP car park underneath the hotel. The car park is nothing to do with the hotel, it’s just an NCP.

I was devastated in the morning to find my car had been broken into overnight. Back windscreen smashed in. Glass everywhere. I had no idea how to manage the situation as had important meeting to get to and needed to drive home at end of day. The Holiday Inn duty managers took control. They told me their team would clear up the car and give me some form of covering for the window so I could get home. They told me to go to my meeting and not worry. I returned later in the day to find they had done a magnificent job. Cleared all the glass and effected a robust temporary fix. I cannot thank them enough for going so far beyond what they needed to do. Huge thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super, thank you

By

18. November 2019

First time I have stayed here - congratulations on your choice of helpful, friendly staff. My room was comfortable ...surprisingly quit for London, and I had a good night’s sleep. Thank you for the upgrade :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good

By

19. September 2019

The room was dirty (there was soap with some hair in it left in the bathtub, a safety pin loose on a counter, hair on the floor etc.) and very run down. The TV was not working, which I called about and received a response of; Oops.
Not good value or service. Will not stay there again.

There is also no e-mail address to reach out to on the website.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated Facility

By

12. September 2019

club

Hi
We were very unhappy with our room for this reservation. Room was dirty/outdated, bathroom and shower were old, and couple of things were broken in the room.
We highly encourage Holiday Inn to update the rooms and bring the standard to at least medium.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Текст не должен содержать вопросов службе поддержки клиентов. Чтобы задать

By

20. Dezember 2017

club

Текст не должен содержать вопросов службе поддержки клиентов. Чтобы задать какие-либо вопросы, Вам необходимо связаться со службой поддержки клиентов или с нами
- Воздерживайтесь от упоминания конкурентов или конкретных сумм, потраченных Вам

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TEST SPARKLE 3

By

19. Juni 2015

TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3TEST SPARKLE 3

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SPARKLE REVIEW 2

By

19. Juni 2015

SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2SPARKLE REVIEW 2

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SPARKLE REVIEW NEW

By

19. Juni 2015

SPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEWSPARKLE REVIEW NEW

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, great service, however..

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

Internet service in my room was for from ideal.
I've had to sit next to the door or in the bathroom in order to get a good WiFi signal, which is not comfortable when you're on a business trip.

Rate was relatively expensive given for the same rate there are higher rated hotels in the area.
Breakfast was good, good variety and good service.

Walls are relatively thin - you could here any movement from the halls pretty clearly (not good) - however, I was so tired that it did not interrupt that much.

Lack of a gym or a deal with a close gym was a big con for those of us who do athletic activity on a daily basis.
However, closeness to Regent's park is a good thing for runners.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business meeting

By

18. Oktober 2014

club

why must i write anything in here - thsi is making me wish I hadnt started thsi survey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear under duress, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your 4 star review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and to welcome you back in the future. Many Thanks & Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First and last stay

By

18. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is centrally located and clean ,but rooms are very small I booked a double room but ended up with 2 beds pushed together not comfortable at all ,staff seemed to busy saying they are always booked out so a double room was not available ,we did only stay 1 night through my rewards but felt they did not care as I was not a paying customer ,I travel extensively through my business and have been a platinum member for a number of years I would certainly not use or recommend this hotel again ,also the wifi did have problems and the room fridge locked on us .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Paul00, Thank you for your recent stay with us and taking the time to write your review on our hotel. We are extremely dissapointed that you didn't enjoy your stay. Our bedroom sizes are a reflection of our central location, however, we often receive feedback from guest's that they are a good size considering our location. We assure you that each and every guest at our hotel is important and our loyal IHG Rewards guests are extremely important to us as we value your loyalty as a brand. We do get full quite quickly, this is because we are a popular hotel with a great central location and we have many guests returning week after week. We will do our utmost to meet every single request you have during your stay. I personally apologise that you were not satisfied with your stay and I hope we can have the chance to restore some of your faith into us? your opinion is important to us. Perhaps you can contact me personally at the hotel and we can have a discussion? I look forward to hearing from you. Many Thanks & Kind Regards, Miriam, GMs Office.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen