Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 185 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

185Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    125
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Amazing hotel and service

By

13. August 2021

Have to say we were so impressed with the quality of the hotel and the service, one chap in particular “Vijaye” that served in the bar and evening restaurant, he made us all feel so welcome, couldn’t do enough for us, always happy to help, even when it was our sons birthday (vijaye put together a birthday cake, with candles and even sang happy birthday), this hotel and the staff were amazing from start to finish, and made us feel so valued.

BIG Thank you guys, we would happily come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and location

By

29. Juli 2021

Myself, Wife and Daughter stayed for 2 nights and would highly recommend this hotel. It was very clean and tidy and was lovely and cool in temperature when entering. The staff were so helpful, polite and cheerful at all times. We have never stayed at this hotel before and would do so again without fail. Loved it. Thank you to everyone for making us feel so welcome. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

30 nights and counting....

By

20. Oktober 2014

I first stayed here when my usual accommodation was unavailable for the night, i was initially slightly perturbed by the location which felt out of the way.

The walk from my liverpool street office was only 20 mins, there are also several bus routes and its only a 5 min walk from Shadewell or Whitechapel.

However upon arrival my location based hesitations changed the staff were friendly engaging and welcoming. purely because of how welcoming and friendly the staff are I have now stayed here over 30 mights this year and counting.

The hotel itself is newly built so is modern and feels in no way tired, the rooms are all reasonable spacious and silent at night.

The breakfast in the hotel is always good - eggs always arrive perfectly poached.

I have never go to a hotel with any expectations of bar food, but the quality and variety is refreshing. there is also a couple of nice restaurants (turkish & chinese) in the area.

All in all i find the hotel more than meets my needs for midweek working stays away from home. and i can't go without mentioning again how friendly the staff are, from everyone on reception to the restaurant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night stay

By

16. Oktober 2014

club

an excellent service from the moment we made it into reception. Never had more welcoming staff in a hotel that did their best to get us checked in early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff!

By

16. Oktober 2014

Everybody was amazing and hospitable form the moment we walked in. Love this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best holiday inn ever

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

What an awesome hotel. At first the location bothered me as we stepped of the underground at 7-30pm but that vanished as we were welcomed like old friends by the lovely receptionist. The experience only got better when we reached our lovely room and then we met Rowena at dinner. I do hope the management realise what great staff they have. Five brilliant nights. Thanks Holiday Inn London Commercial Road. Your are our London hotel from know on. Special thanks to Rowena. You made our evening meal a pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The staff were great and the rooms were fantastic! The hotel is a bit out of the way but a short walk to the tube station gets you everywhere. Not having a ice machine was a problem and there were not enough drawer space for us to actually unpack much but overall a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The staff at Reception and Restaurant are very friendly and helpful. They are always smiling despite the numerous requests and queries we had to make.

The room was spacious and spotless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We were only there for a short break but the staff couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. THis hotel FAR exceeded my pre-thoughts on what Holiday Inn hotels are like but this is so central and beautifully laid out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

surprising pleasant stay

By

07. Oktober 2014

This was a great hotel made by great staff. We invited our children to have breakfast with us, This was a superb feast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

Everything excellent, except bathroom design - not very practical or convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and food

By

03. Oktober 2014

The care and attention shown to me by the staff were second to none, genuinely friendly and the choice and quality of food excellent. Looking forward to my next stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen