Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 15 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

15Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    3
  • 4 Sterne
    6
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

Ungewoenlicher Standort

By

17. Oktober 2014

Die Lage des Hotels ist schon ausergewoenlich. Mitten zwischen Hochhaeusern. Kleine aber ansprechende Lobby. Freundlicher Empfang. Die Rezeptionistin sprach zwar kein Deutsch, was nicht weiter schlimm ist, Ihr Englisch war auch nicht wirklich gut. Sie war aber ueberaus freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie schien allein zu sein, bediente Rezeption und Bar und als wir um eine zweite Decke baten musste Sie dies auch selbst erledigen. (Sonntagsbesetzing, Personaleinsparung?!)
Zimmer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to overnight

By

17. September 2014

platinumelite

Friendly staff and comfortable clean room.

A little hard to find as GPS will not get you there.

Adequate free parking.

A little off the beaten path but nearby decent restaurant as an option to the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2014
Dear RetiredinWA, Thanks a lot for taking the time to share with us your feelings about our establishement. Regarding the signage, we are working on it to find the best solutions. Hoping we'll wecome you soon. The Holiday Inn Mulhouse Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

25. August 2014

club

Comfortable bed.
Overall good experience.
Staff very cooperative

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2014
Dear Mr Silbermann, Thanks for taking the time to share your feelings with us. We are pleased that our establishment makes you feel well and hope we'll welcome you again soon. The Holiday Inn Mulhouse Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Elite members - Stay away from this hotel

By

09. Juli 2014

The hotel is located outside the city in the middle of nowhere. The signs are bad and it took me some time to find it.
The room was nice, and there was no parking problem but unfortunately the rest was not a good experience:
1. Restaurant – The restaurant was terribly expensive, every dish around 60 Euro, a dinner for 2 is between 200-300 Euro
2. Restaurants near the hotel – There are 2 restaurants near the hotel, including Hippopotamus, but they close very early. We had no choice but to go to Quick’ which also shuts down at 23:00.
3. Welcome Voucher – I did not get the IHG welcome voucher, and my correspondence with the hotel failed. They simply ignore all my emails and do not respond to them.

To summarize, this is the only Holiday Inn in South Alsace, and that’s sad. A night before Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg was 10 times better. The best option is to return to Strasbourg and not to stay at Holiday Inn Mulhouse.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2014
Dear haimboaz, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and while we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Juli 2014

good hotel. frindly staff. nice place but to far from citycentre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wu Yan Ling

By

17. April 2014

Overall the hotel is good, but it's really too far from the Basel Exhibition Centre,it takes us 4 hrs on the transpations. From the previous information, it only takes about 20 mins to reach there. But it is not.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
26. April 2014
Dear Yan Ling, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re very sorry you were not satisfied with the location of the hotel. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Ferdinand G Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

na ja

By

13. April 2014

club

..ich bin ja gerne bei ihg aber das Hotel war nix.
Sauberkeit & Service lassen hier zu wünschen übrig.

i

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. April 2014
Sehr geehrte fanuzziBR, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um eine Anmerkung zu schreiben. Ich bin sehr traurig, über die allgemeine Unzufriedenheit Ihres Aufenthalts zu hören. Wir werden es den jeweiligen Abteilungen weiterleiten, um diese unnötigen Probleme in der Zukunft zu vermeiden. Wir hoffen dass Ihre zukünftigen Reiseplänen weiterhin IHG gehören. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Myrna M Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes erlebnis

By

13. März 2014

Es war sehr gutes Hotel. Personal sehr freundlich. Essen Traumhaft. Hoffe kann ich oft in solche Hotel Übernachten

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, spend good time, very poor breakfirst.

By

08. März 2014

club

durty plats, empty tablets, coffee cold, at least bad quality. very different to the hotel itself!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice hotel with welcoming staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

01. März 2014

platinumelite

It was my first stay in this Holiday Inn and I enjoyed it. The hotel seems new and is clean and comfortable throughout.
The gym had some decent machines and the swimming pool was big enough to actually swim rather than just spash about.

Access was easy with a Sat-Nav, it could be trickier without since you can see it from far away but the access road is not obvious.
Also there is plenty of free outside parking space as well as a garage (chargeable?).
Nearby you have a commercial zone which can be an advantage if you did want to do some shopping. A good choice of restaurants (mostly chains) nearby.

I recommend this hotel where I will visit again when I am near the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointed except for the restaurant

By

28. Oktober 2013

Slept on the 5th floor. Windows could not open properly ("safety") although I had a nice balcony. The air in the room was bad. Very poor airconditioning. Luckily it was not summer. There is very little atmosphere in the entire building and you believe you are staying at an office. Was not impressed by the receptionists. When I wanted to check somethig on the internet and wanted to use the lobby computer (in a tiny, uncomfortable corner) to my surprise I was told that it was not free. Terrible. Next time I will look for another place to stay in Mulhouse.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. November 2013
Dear Hilbrink, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the over-all issues you had and any inconvenience you may have encountered that fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yes and No

By

21. August 2013

platinumelite

Hotel rooms very good, no problems.
Parked in the underground car park (because there was a sign saying Holiday Inn Car Park) and got billed 12 euro's on check out! Actually billed 24 as they guessed we had two cars because there was 4 of us!
Also got billed for 4 breakfasts, as again they guessed that we would have had breakfast . ( All crossed off except for the car park charge, which I still don't think I should have had to pay)

Also failed to find the tram stop after some dodgy directions so walked for ages.

We made a big mistake and left our passports in the room and didn't realise until we were well on the way to Ghent. The Hotel said they would get them there by courier on Monday. When we got to Ghent this became Tuesday as nothing happens on a Sunday (fair enough). Ghent then told me Mulhouse had said it would be WEDNESDAY!!!!. No way, on Monday morning they confirmed that they would TNT them to Ghent to arrive before lunch on Tuesday. Which they did.
Some rather poor billing procedures at check out, a hidden car parking charge (which is no doubt somewhere on the webpage) but they did get our passports to us quickly.
The Hotels is actually very nice and very handy for trip breaks. Mulhouse is also a beautiful city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen