Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 166 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

166Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    100
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great Place

By

20. März 2020

Location and Staff - just wow - Perfect on both levels- Had a hiccup on check in - Think most would have screamed but staff clearly acknowledge the error and were quick to resolve - Special KUDOS to Kevon - we had checked out, left the hotel-Kevon was either at lunch or on his way to/from work - We asked for directions and Kevon took the time to help us. Clearly he did have to stop but he did - Thank You - Look forward to returning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

05. August 2019

club

TRISTAN IS VERY HELPFUL...Excellent Customer Service...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

booked because of price.

By

21. Oktober 2014

club

We booked this hotel purely because of price and Holiday Inn branding. Apart from slightly restrictive menu, the stay was very good and we would recommend it. We stayed 4 nights and found enough choice for evening meal. Staff and food were superb. Ease of getting to sights via metro was easy (empire state and statue of liberty 6 stops away)Staff suggested things and went out of their way to help. Not broadway / times square views, but not the price either. Even at 02.30 in the morning reception staff had a smile and a joke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location - Go for inside room

By

20. Oktober 2014

After walking by the hotel many times I finally opted to stay - my adult kids live in the neighborhood. What a great surprise. The room was great ( on the smaller side of HI - but it IS NYC). The staff was very bright, friendly and courteous.

I was on the 6th floor with a view. Beware - even that high with double windows you will hear a lot of night noise. If you are a light sleeper or in need of sleep forget the view and go for an inside/courtyard room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, Great Hotel

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel is very close to the Metro, about only 50m from the nearest station. It is also very close to lots of great restaurants. Check in process was very pleasant as the counter staff were very friendly and takes their time to explain about the area and facilities of the hotel. The room was small but very comfortable. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Room and bathroom is very clean and the room service does their job very well.However, road noise is pretty high and as it is New York, sirens could be heard every night. It would be better if the windows are double pane to insulate some of the road noise. Counter service staffs were very helpful too. I left a bag and passports in the room safe after check out and were on my way to Washington. I called the front desk and they quickly located the items and send it to me at the hotel where I was staying the next day. I am so grateful to them and they were just wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn LES

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff, modern rooms. Would recommend this hotel for location as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So clean!

By

14. Oktober 2014

Such a nice, clean room! This hotel stands out from others because of the cleanliness!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in a Great City

By

13. Oktober 2014

The location was perfect for my business needs. Plenty of interesting things to see and do in the neighborhood, too. The staff, especially the front desk, were exemplary. Always felt safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great base to cover Downtown and Brooklyn

By

10. Oktober 2014

We really enjoyed the location and during our stay we got to see a lot of the Downtown areas that we didn't get to during our last visit to New York. We also got across to Brooklyn and Williamsburg which we enjoyed a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close and convenient

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

It was some what difficult to find the entrance with all the one way streets.Also there was nowhere to park to check in. Otherwise, it was very nice .Location was great. It was close to everything.We will be back to visit in the near future.Plenty of places to eat .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

05. Oktober 2014

Our stay at lower east Manhattan was for leisure purposes. The Desk staff were friendly and very helpful in directing us for our visit through the city sites. They went above and beyond to help us with our time line of holding luggage before we needed to leave for our flight and getting to the airport on time. Our trip was truly a great experience. Thank you !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No frills, but great service

By

01. Oktober 2014

This hotel was in a quiet area of New York, and while this lengthened the time of travel to the main sight-seeing attractions we appreciated the lower level of bustle and noise. This is very much a basic hotel, but you are not paying for the added frills that many hotels have that you don't use. The quality of the staff was outstanding - they couldn't do enough to help and to try and satisfy our requests. Every ask was met with a smile. There was no concierge, but the receptionist staff were most helpful and knowledgeable. If I have one negative comment it is that I thought that the price was too much for what you got, but then this is New York. Altogether, a very happy stay and we would stay there again if we were visiting the Big Apple.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen