Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 68 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

68Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    29
  • 4 Sterne
    27
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Lovely Weekend Stay

By

22. September 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I recently returned from a lovely anniversary weekend staying at the Holiday Inn Nice. The hotel was in a perfect location, just steps from the tramway which connects you to the airport in less than half an hour. It was also within walking distance of Nice-Ville train station, Vieux Nice, and Promenade des Anglais. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted warmly by both Madina and Aygun. It was mid-morning so our room wasn't quite ready yet but they offered to store our luggage and showed us to a public washroom where we could freshen up after an overnight flight. We were told to come back in a couple hours and they'd have a room prepared for us. As promised, our room was ready when we returned after lunch and it was just as depicted in the photos, making for a very clean and comfortable stay for our time in Nice. Later that evening when we returned to our room there was a bottle of wine and card waiting for us, wishing us a happy anniversary. I can't say enough good things about the service at this property. We spent most of our time out seeing the sights but because of the hotel's prime location we came and went at different times throughout the day and were always greeted so warmly by everyone. I would specifically like to thank Madina and Aygun again for making our stay so memorable. If our travels ever bring us back to Nice (which I hope they do) we would love to stay here again. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高的酒店

By

16. Oktober 2014

地理位置好,从海外边走过去10分钟左右,第一次比较难找些!服务员热情,房间比较宽敞,比欧洲其他城市的假日酒店大些 !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Deceptive Internet Pricing

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

The pricing supplied via internet was an estimate only.......this needs to made clear. The final pricing was higher.....and the front desk personnel stated that the final pricing is always higher than the internet quote.
So, why isn't the internet pricing adjusted so that it is accurate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Mr. Tweedy, Please accept our apologies for this misunderstanding. In fact there was not difference between the reservation rates and the checkout rates. The thing is that in the reservation they gave you an average rate per night for all the stay which total was the same we informed you at the checkout time. The difference could come from the breakfast and the city tax that weren’t included. This difference was of 86€. If you want me to check this up, send me please the reservation confirmation you got to compare it with our system. Hoping this explanation find you well I wish you a very nice end of the day. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Old Town

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Close to great restaurants and the Old Town
Still quiet enough to relax

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Frub'ear, We thank you for taking your time to write your review. We hope to welcome you again for your next visit. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel in Heart of Nice

By

11. Oktober 2014

We chose this hotel as I am a Gold member and wasn't sure what to expect. We were not disappointed, the hotel is in the heart of Nice close to the train station and not far from the beach. It was a great hotel, comfortable and you couldn't ask for more. We had a nice view from our room at the back of the hotel, it was also a quiet room but the street didn't seem that busy so no noise complaints from us.

The hotel does seem to accommodate a lot of tour groups but they didn't get in our way which was pretty good.

Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyway staying in Nice.

Room Tip: Room at back of hotel may be quite compared to a front room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and comfortable room

By

11. Oktober 2014

the location was close to all the best of nice. the room was great size and the bathroom was spacious and inviting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Mobahia, Thank you very much for writing about your stay at the hotel Holiday Inn Nice center. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the location and our installations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back for your future stay in Nice. Best regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and ammenities

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

This is a well located hotel in Nice. It is close to many of the popular restaurants and is a quick walk to the Mediterranean. We will certainly book this hotel on a future return trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 star hotel not 4

By

03. Oktober 2014

good location
not a 4 star hotel
poor restaurant . very poor room service menu
housekeeping don't speak English

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Oktober 2014
Dear Mr. RE107, We thank you for your review, but we are really afraid to see that you don't appreciated your stay. Like our guest and Gold member of our IHG Group, your advice is fondamental for us. The Management will take seriously your advice to put all our attention to the general restaurant service. Don't hesitate to contact us to explain your comment on the follow e-mail address: fomgr@holinice.com. He hope to welcome you again and to have to possibility to change your advice in our Hotel Holiday Inn. Best Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed Attentive Staff

By

29. September 2014

platinumelite

The Hotel is well located in Nice and offers good service
and is well maintained

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort in excellent location

By

27. September 2014

Although this hotel is not along the seafront in Nice, this is perhaps a benefit as the immediate area is much quieter. It is still in an excellent location, within easy walking distance of all central points of interest. Our Executive room was well appointed and comfortable including, most importantly, the bed. The hotel is clearly well run and makes an effort to satisfy guests. We were made to feel very welcome by the manageress.

The only problem we encountered was a lack of enough staff to handle the flow of guests at the breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your delightful comment about your recent stay at the Hotel Holiday Inn Nice. We take not of your comment regarding the lack of staff at the breakfast and be sure that it will be taken into consideration. best regards Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GVIDO

By

26. September 2014

club

good hotel, close to the city center, close to the railway station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2014
Dear Mr Gvido, We thank you very much for having taken your time to share your nice comment concerning your stay at the Hotel holiday inn Nice. It's very important for us to see that guest had a pleasure stay. We hope welcoming you again! Room Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and great service

By

23. September 2014

club

Quiet location within walking distance of main shopping areas, beach and old town. Very friendly and helpful staff at front desk and room service. Separate requests for extra hangers, towels, and an iron were filled in minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen