Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 146 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

146Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    89
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Noisy

By

30. Oktober 2019

What a horrible stay - the combination of uncaring staff, noisy room, spotty internet service, over heated gym, keys that did not work - just made for a very uncomfortable and unpleasant stay. Only positive was the convenient location to museums and dining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Große Zimmer, gute Betten, sauber, netter Service

By

19. Oktober 2014

club

Wir waren im Holiday Inn Berkshires für drei Nächte und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen: Das Zimmer war sehr groß, mit einem übergroßen King-Size-Bed, Sessel, Tisch, Schreibtisch und -stuhl, genügend Ablagen, einem großen Dielenbereich mit Garderobe und schönem Badezimmer. Es fehlet an nichts, alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Frühstück ist ansprechend und lecker, große Portionen. Die Lage ist gut, kurzer Fußweg zum MassMOCA, als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Berkshires oder nach Vermont sehr gut geeignet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, highly recommended

By

16. Oktober 2014

Great service, highly recommended, nice accomodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable spacious rooms

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

The rooms were clean, comfortable and well furnished. The entryway lighting in the room and the bathroom lighting could have been a little better but overall it was a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courtesy

By

14. Oktober 2014

club

We only stayed one night and were interested in directions to get to a few different places. The girl at the desk ran them off on Mapquest--they were cordial and quick to please.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Happy

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We stay here whenever we visit the Berkshires. It is like a home away from home. We know what to expect and are never disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful setting close to everthing in North Adams

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay in North Adams, the fall colors were beautiful and we were able to have a reunion with the people from California we met last year, The rooms were comfortable and had good views, The baths were clean and lighting good. A little short on closet space

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

21 minutes too soon

By

12. Oktober 2014

club

Property sorely needs renovation. Carpet in room was gross. Not chambermaids fault carpet nasty. Drove 6 hours and arrived 21 minutes before 3:00 pm checkin time. We were told to come back in 21 minutes to check in...ridiculous. Restaurant was empty for breakfast & we were told we could not have one of many empty window seats. We were instead seated in middle of empty room. Tip - odd number rooms have downtown view. First room we were given had no view and was next to loud soda machine. We took a downgrade to get a better view with less noise. Go figure. Room was as clean as possible but dilapidated. See picture attached of view from edge of the bed. Staff seemed less than enthused and going through the motions. Not the best H Inn we've stayed in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
We apologize that our property did not meet your expectations, and for any inconveniences you may have endured. Our standard check in time is 3:00pm every day. Although you were moved from a room with a single king bed to a room with two queen beds, your room was still on our executive floor, and you were not downgraded. Additionally, our property just went through a multimillion dollar renovation less than three years ago and all of rooms meet or exceed Holiday Inn expectations. Thank you for providing feedback about your experience in our restaurant, which will be passed on directly to our Food and Beverage Director.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay and visit - great location

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

My elderly mom 91 asked to return here again this year for the fall foilage. We were going to head to Vermont but mom asked to return to North Adams as our trip last year was the best ! We had a larger double queen -- very comfortable and was so pleased to see a bar on the shower wall.

We plan another trip this coming year -

I know what to expect staying at a Holiday Inn - never disappointed. Staff were great and allowed us to lleave a little later due to mom not able to quickly get up and go. I truly appreciate this- the woman at the front desk was sweet !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

North Adams MA

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Good place to stay in North Adams. Centrally located good parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fall Foliage Parade Weekend

By

09. Oktober 2014

club

Booked 3 rooms on the corporate website. Upon check in had to argue with the general manager and produce a copy of my reservation to prove the price they were charging was well in excess of what I had reserved. They had already charged two of the rooms to my family members and had to provide a refund, again after having to prove the rate. The hotel possibly requires full payment in advance of your stay if booked directly (it's happened to our party in the past). The corporate website allows for cancellation one day before check in with no penalty and no pre-payment. The website also offers the lowest possible rate.

Do not trust the hotel management, ensure they fix any billing errors immediately and check that your quoted rate is what is actually charged to your account.

Avoid adjoining rooms unless that it is your intent. There is no sound insulation in the doors adjoining the rooms and you will hear your neighbors clearly for better or worse.

Avoid the train track side rooms, the engine noise is very loud, especially at night when they run more frequently.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. We apologize for any inconveniences that you may have encountered during your time at our property. It is great to hear that you booked your reservations on the Holiday Inn website, which will always provide the Best Rate possible. However, the reservations for the three rooms were made for six adults per room. This caused the rate to be higher than the rate that you may have been quoted. Upon arrival, our front desk team made the adjustment so that your reservation reflected the correct number of adults per room, which lowered the rate to what was quoted on the website. Additionally, since we did not process payment for any of the three rooms until your departure, there were no refunds given to any of the three credit cards that were used for payment of the rooms. If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please feel free to contact the hotel at (413) 663-6500. Thank you again for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short but pleasant stay

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

We came to visit family and to see the new addition to the Clark. Very nice room, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen