Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 48 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

48Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    22
  • 4 Sterne
    14
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Отличный сервис!

By

12. August 2019

Номер, в котором мы проживали, небольшой, но очень уютный и комфортный. В номере было все, что необходимо для пребывания 7 дней, вплоть до утюга, гладильной доски и холодильника. Постельное белье и полотенца меняли каждый день. Номер убирали очень тщательно.
Каждый день пополняли запасы чая, кофе, сливок.
Отличные завтраки: сытные и вкусные. В день рождения получила подарок от отеля - завтрак.
Очень отзывчивый, доброжелательный и внимательный персонал, отличный английский.
Очень удобное месторасположения: рядом станция метро, кафе, магазины и супермаркеты. Для любителей пройтись пешком вдоль набережной реки Сены - 45-50 минут до Эйфелевой башни. Район очень спокойный, благоприятный для проживания и отдыха.
Во время отдыха очень важно возвращаться в отель, в котором чисто, убрано, уютно.
Рекомендую отель всем, кто ищет комфортный и бюджетный вариант.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant surprise

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

Great Place, great value.
The location is great. I was really hesitant on the location, because on a map it looked far. But it really wasn't. You are literally steps away from the Metro and an easy subway ride to anywhere. In Paris you have to pretty much jump on a subway anyway.
Also, when going to Versailles, I was all set to take the Metro to catch train to Versailles, but the front desk advised me to take subway the other way three stops and it was a very easy bus ride. The bus put us closer to Versailles than the train would. Saved us time and money.
Room wasn't big - but they never are in Europe. The bed was a double and there was a sleeper sofa - which was perfect for us as two adults and one child. There was plenty of room to move around and the bathroom was a good size.
We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel as we usually stopped at the grocery, deli, and bakery all right next door.
There were a lot of nice places right around the hotel. We ate dinner at Le Cardinal one night and Cafe Les Fontaines another. We were very happy with the choice.
My only nit is that the hotel was difficult to spot on our initial arrival and I hadn't Google Mapped it before hand. It took us several minutes to find it as it doesn't stand out. Keep in mind use exit 4 of the Metro. After going up the steps turn back and then right and you should be right there.
Was awakened by brief loud talking in room above very late one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Book early

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

Great little hotel. Book early to make sure you get a good price. Worth a stay if you are booking to watch football or rugby at the local stadiums.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful place for holiday stay

By

10. Oktober 2014

Perfect place for peronal holiday. The price is great and location is also good. Few steps from subway station, so easy to travel around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great staff

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

The location of the hotel is very good. Easy to reach the city by underground. Very nice restaurants in the neighbourhood which you will need as the breakfast is terrible at this hotel.
Hotel rooms are nice but no moisterizing cream or shampoo provided. Rooms are small but enough for a one-two nights stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Bonjour misspolska, Bonjour misspolska, Many thank for have taken a time for write your review. The size of our rooms is the standard for Paris 16m2 (and 19 m2 with the bathroom), but you have a window in the bathroom in all bedrooms that is not on all hotels in Paris. For the breakfast, i'm surpris, because we try to improve day after day . You have different fresh pastries and breads, full of season fruits, eggs, hot bacon, sausages and potatos. differents yoghourt (fruit, 0%, bio, 30%) and cheeses. full of slice of differente sausages, fresh fruit salad. two fruit juice 100% fruit (orange and apple) and full of hot drink. i hope that you book again on the Holiday Inn hotels for your next trip. Kind regards Fabrice CAVADINI General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Paris Auteuil Experience

By

27. September 2014

club

The front desk staff service is outstanding providing exemplary service and support. Bertrand Mourrain went above and beyond in assisting with tours and points of interest. He also located my lost luggage and ensured delivery to me. The free internet service assisted in continued communication to the states. I recommend this IHG location on any Paris visit. Transportation is centrally located with plenty of markets and restaurants near the IHG. I loved my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Hotel Status is wrong

By

10. September 2014

platinumelite

This hotel should be qualified as a Holiday Inn express at best. I have seen many Holiday Express hotels whose service and amenities were far superior to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. September 2014
Thank you for have taken the time to post your last review. We are sorry that our hôtel and the amenities offered are not to your convenience. Too bad you did not give us a detailed missing amenities at your comfort. We hope you will book again on the IHG Hotels. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No frills stay in the centre of paris. convenient

By

09. September 2014

club

Conveniently located and fit for purpose. nothing fancy but a clean and comfortable place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

03. September 2014

This hotel has the perfect location as it's within a few paces of the Metro Underground system (Porte de St.Cloud). Plenty of shops within the Auteuil location and a wonderful Patisserie opposite the Metro entrance. If you're lucky you could have a room with a balcony and a distant view of the Eiffel Tower. A very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds with very small bedrooms

By

02. September 2014

platinumelite

It's a nice clean hotel, conveniently located at a walking distance from a underground train station and lots of shops and restaurants around the hotel. The front desk staff is also very courteous, friendly and helpful. However, the bedrooms are very small and breakfast was just okay.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. September 2014
Dear BB7500, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased to know that you liked the fine location of our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. We're sorry you were not well satisfied with the breakfast selections we offer and the size of our rooms. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel But......

By

24. August 2014

In total it is a good hotel and although there was a very cooperative lady (Ewa) whom we met later BUT on arrival which was the morning/noon time of Aug. 16, 2014, there was a man in the reception who was very careless, un-cooperative and don't really deserve to be working on a brand hotel like Holiday Inn or a branch of Intercontinental Hotels Group. I don't think he even did hear what a Platinum Royal Ambassador Card holder means.
Although the lady Ewa did reduce our umbrage and resentment levels by her way of handling our needs which I really need to appreciate. I will also thank a very gentleman on the reception by the name of Belal who also was very cooperative and helpful. At the end we have to say good for good and bad for bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean

By

16. August 2014

club

good, clean and very comfortable hotel I would use it again even though I found it a bit pricey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen