Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 125 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

125Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    53
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Our Fabulous First Visit to Paris,,, Super!

By

11. Januar 2020

A Paris visit has long been on our to do list and finally the moment was near. Research completed, maps reviewed, off we went! As IHG members, we looked at all hotel options available and decided on Holiday Inn, Gare de Lyon because of the reviews, proximity to public transportation and sites, restaurants and the airport. Without a doubt, it was a great decision. From our arrival a bit earlier than check in, the staff was very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast buffet was an excellent start to our busy days. The room was very comfortable and kept tidy with new towels daily. Updated exactly as the website showed with more than enough space.
Located a block from the train station, we could easily move around the city as well as travel out of Paris. Our day trips to Chateau de Versailles & Reims by train were a highlight of the trip. Also good to know, Le Bus Direct, which provides very comfortable transport from CDG stops directly in front of Gare De Lyon station. Overall, I cannot say anything other than our stay at the hotel made our visit even more wonderful than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ghfghgf fhj

By

19. Dezember 2017

club

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

这家酒店离火车站很近,附近又有一些中餐厅可以选,总体还算方便。

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

这家酒店离火车站很近,附近又有一些中餐厅可以选,总体还算方便。~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gepflegte Ambiente in zentraler Lage von Paris

By

16. Oktober 2014

Das Hotel war sauber, gepflegt und durchaus auch familiär. Aufmerksame Bedienung im Restaurant mit reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet.
Perfekt und sehr nah gelegen am Gare de Lyon (inkl. Parkhaus), in Gehdistanz zu Notre Dame und dem Quartier Latin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to rest between daily ventures.

By

10. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

We stayed 6 nights in Paris and the first thing you will appreciate about this hotel is its location to Gare de Lyon. The hotel staff were used to dealing with english speaking patrons and were helpful with all of our questions. Rooms were clean and quiet....beds comfortable. We were out the door by 9 am each day and pulled back in around 10-11 pm each night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris - Gare De Lyon Bastille

By

10. Oktober 2014

club

We would stay here again. The staff was always friendly and assisted with whatever we needed.
There are plenty of electrical outlets, the mini fridge works great
The air conditioning works fantastic
the hot water comes on right away

Cons:
Bed was a little too firm for our taste
Bathroom door is very LARGE and HEAVY.
Two people cannot occupy the bathroom at the same time
If someone is using the toilet, the other person cannot walk in because the big heavy door is in the way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you staying with us and for your comment. Your feedback is very important to us, as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We hope to serve you again on your next future visit in Paris. Best regards, Agata T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel; Good Location

By

09. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I have used this hotel several times before because it is an IHG hotel and it is excellently located near the Opera Bastille, and is a pleasant walk from Notre Dame and the Latin Quarter (so there is no need to worry about missing the last Metro back to the hotel).

The hotel is very safe and very comfortable. The rooms are a generous size (especially for central Paris) and most importantly, the beds are comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for loyalty. We are glad that you appreciate our hotel and hope to see again soon. Best regards, Agata T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stop

By

06. Oktober 2014

club

Only stayed one night for an early train connection the following day. Usual Holiday Inn efficient service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your comment. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Agata T
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

05. Oktober 2014

club

This hotel was perfect after a long journey up from the South of France. Close to the river and walk to Notre Dame. THe hotel was really clean, comfortable and friendly and proffesionally run. Would defenitely recommend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and review our hotel. We are very happy that you have appreciated your stay and our staff service. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards, Agata T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful start to our holiday

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

A four day layover in Paris was an excellent experience for a mother/daughter holiday. A wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn - excellent service and very accommodating by allowing us to check in at 9:00am - which was most appreciated after a long fight from Canada! The location near the Gare de Lyon was perfect and close to most Paris 'must-see' attractions! Thanks to the staff that were very helpful at the front desk and answered many of our questions.The breakfast had a wide variety of selections and was always fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and what a lovely review. It always feels great when our guests leave so happy, it's what we always aim for. We are glad you enjoyed our central location and staff service. We hope to have a pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards, Agata T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location and friendly staff and comfortable room

By

26. September 2014

The hotel in a good location in Paris and clean room and facilities are good and the price is good. If I come again to the same place I would stay on this hotel and I recommed it for other people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comment. We hope to have the pleasure to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Agata T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ONce Room issue fixed good stay

By

22. September 2014

platinumelite

Issues with the room on the first night (we arrived after 10:00pm) made for an unhappy first evening. That was fixed on the second day and our stay was much more enjoyable. Only 5 minute walk from Gare de Lyon which will get you anywhere in Paris.
Overall the stay was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are very sorry that the first evening we did not meet your expectation and we are happy to know that in the end your stay was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Best regards, Agata T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen