Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 73 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

73Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    28
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Hôtel fabuleux

By

13. Dezember 2019

Je recommande très fortement cet hôtel qui est parfait pour passer un week-end à Paris. Le service est parfait (personnel à l’écoute et accueillant). Les chambres sont spacieuses et très bien disposées. La situation géographique de cet établissement est top. Je suis une habituée de cet hôtel et c’est toujours avec plaisir que j’y retourne à chaque déplacement. Hôtel à découvrir absolument!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff & atmosphere

By

25. Oktober 2019

The overall location of the hotel is great. Only a 10 minute walk to the shops on Saint Honore, and within 5-10 mins of grocery shops nearby. I picked this hotel over the others I looked at was because of it's proximity to the shopping and site seeing.

I would consider this hotel smaller in scale and the rooms are small, but that is the same in Asian countriestoo. Because being a smaller hotel, the staff there are very friendly and helpful. They made our stay wonderful. Especially those working during the breakfast hours. I must applaud Michael & Cristopher, both gentleman were attentive and super nice. They always greeted with a warm smile, and make sure the start of your day is wonderful.

I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality

By

20. Oktober 2014

Outside there was some noise during the night (dustman)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY NICE STAY

By

14. Oktober 2014

AMAZING HOTEL IN A CENTRAL LOCATION
WONDERFUL STAFF

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris Visit

By

13. Oktober 2014

Nice location close to the Metro and all the Paris sights. Very nice and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The benefits of being a rewards member

By

12. Oktober 2014

You just can't beat Holiday Inn.
I have stayed in many other brands in my time and became an IHG rewards member after realising that Holiday Inn do it just right.
And the Elysées hotel optimise that experience perfectly.
As a member I received a really warm welcome and received an upgrade to an Executive Sweet.
Lovely room, with carpet thicker than I have at home :)
Makes a difference when you are away from home.
Couldn't fault the hotel or the staff.
Perfect.
Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Paris Overnight

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

We were on a Cruise that docked in La Havre overnight. We wanted to stay in Paris overnight to avoid traveling back and forth to the ship. The Holiday Inn was a great choice. It is centrally located and a reasonable price for a hotel in Paris. The staff was very helpful. We arrive before check-in time, so the staff held our bags so we could explore the city. They also held our bag the next day after we checked-out.

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet, so we got a good nights sleep to reenergize for the next day. The breakfast was good and the service provided by the staff at breakfast was exceptional.

We were only there overnight, so we did not use any other features of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

25. September 2014

platinumelite

Great short stay; front desk staff most helpful; room small but comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel

By

14. September 2014

Excelente hotel, buena ubicación, al lado de los Campos Elíseos y el personal de recepción amable y servicial. Realmente recomiendo este hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in a good location!

By

09. September 2014

Great hotel for a business stay in a very good location and with a friendly staff. The only downside is the lack of gym on-site but given the size of hotels in Paris, it is also hard to accommodate such needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharring with us your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. We delight to hear that you enjoyed the location as well as the professionnalisme of the staff. We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées Warm Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great customer service

By

02. September 2014

club

Food at hotel ok. More of a quick snack vs. real american buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing with us your experience at the Holiday day inn Paris Elysees. We are pleased to hear that you liked our breakfast. Indeed, we propose different kinds of hot dishes like potatoes, sausages, eggs, pancakes… and also pastries, cheese, fresh juices… ! We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ! Best Regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente ubicacion, atencion del personal excelente

By

01. September 2014

el hotel tiene una ubicacion excelente, su personal nos ha atendido muy bien, guiandonos y respondiendonos a todo lo que hemos preguntando.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2014
Estimado cliente, Todo el equipo del Holiday Inn Paris Elysees se alegra saber que usted aprecia su estancia! Gracias por apreciar la ubicación geográfica del Holiday Inn Elysees Paris, ya que nuestro hotel se encuentra cerca de los Campos Elíseos y cerca de una estación de metro. Esforzamos para que cada cliente sea bien recibido y correctamente instalado, y responder de manera positiva a cada una de sus expectativas. Atentos Saludos
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen