Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 161 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

161Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    98
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Excellent service and great room

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

These were our final nights in Paris after 2 months in France. We had left Montmartre until last and booked for the Romantic package. This fitted in with a wonderful night at the Moulin Rouge, and dinners and lunch at local areas recommended by the exceptional reception staff. An all round wonderful experience and leaves fond memories of out time in France.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and wonderful service

By

15. Oktober 2014

We loved our executive room and the lovely staff at this hotel who could not have been any better. Their suggestions for dining in the area were superb. Great place to stay for Montmartre visits and the Moulin Rouge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay But

By

14. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful.The girl who checked was excellent. The room was quiet and the new bath was a joy to go in.But I paid in euros and I have not got any points for this stay and I can not under stand why.I have sent a message to your customer care and not had reply.Can you give me answer why plese.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear Morf As a follow up of your request, I am pleased to inform you that you have been credited of 3424 Ihg Rewards Club points earned with your first night. The second night was a reward night. Everything is in order. Kind regards Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Morf Many thanks for sharing your positive experience with others. It is always a great pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our new bathroom. This bathroom is brandnew and used as a sample for the full refurbishment we plan for next november. thanks Thanks also for mentioning the excellent service you received from our staff. Regarding your points, I need to have a look on your file and see what had happened. You stayed two nights and the second one was a reward night. I will ask our Ihg rewards club department to check and valid your points, sorry for this mistake. we do hope to welcome you again for a next stay in Paris Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

08. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

Bathrooms were moldy and the management team did not follow-up on their promises to make things right. AVOID THIS HOTEL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Dear John14400 Many thanks for taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience in our hotel. First of all I would like to personaly present our most sincere apologies for the bad feeling you had during your stay. This is absolutely not the comment we use to have on our hotel and our rooms. Sorry also for your feeling of lack of follow up from my team. Reading your comment, they have failed on the quality of service they use to have, I feel deeply sorry that it still affected you despite the fact they have change several times your room during the 3 night stay, You can be sure that I will share your comment with them and together we will take necessary action to avoid such inconvenience. Many thanks for helping us in improving our service We sincerelly hope to welcome you again for a next visit in Paris. Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great bed

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

Comfortable stay with friendly staff and great bed. Accessible to most places in the Montmatre area by foot or by metro. Wholesome breakfast....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

29. September 2014

Excellent reception and service. Great location. Good room. Only negative - kind of rotting smell in the hallways once you get out of elevator. Other than that - full marks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. September 2014

platinumelite

This is a nice, little hotel in a quiet area a few blocks from the bustle of Montmartre. The staff was exceptional. Each and every one went out of their way to be helpful. The rooms are small by American standards, but big enough and quite clean. We did not eat in the hotel, but the breakfast buffet looked quite good. We would definitely return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodating Staff and Restful Stay

By

25. September 2014

club

Arriving in Paris after a tiring flight, we were very pleased to be greeted by friendly and efficient staff. Not only was our room ready early, but all of our booking requests were accommodated. The room was clean and perfect for a good night's rest. The staff were very responsive, and came up within minutes when I called down to ask for a hair dryer. The manager was also kind enough to help us with our bags when we left.

The location is perfect for exploring the trendy Montmarte area - highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel in aris

By

22. September 2014

Rooms small (but reasonable by Paris standards). Staff is helpful, a little removed from metro and public transport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast / helpful staff

By

21. September 2014

Location of the hotel is very suitable for exploring Paris. The room was sufficient for two adults, the cleanliness of the bathroom should be improved. There was very pleasant and helpful staff both at the reception (especially Jay) and in the breakfast room. In the times of electronic flight checking at least one of two available computers should work properly (keys/mousepad are out of order).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay

By

13. September 2014

Nice area, smart and caring staff, always smiling and able to give you lots of good tips about your Parisian experience. Walking distance to Sacré Cœur but faraway from noisy part of Montmartre. I totally suggest to spend a night in this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

paris 2 days out

By

01. September 2014

platinumelite

great friendly staff and location was also good.
we where 3 people in room and felt room a little small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen