Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 306 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

306Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great Service / Honest Employee

By

23. März 2022

The service was good and room was clean. Will definitely visit again to Holiday Inn Galleria. And I would just like to mention one of the employee of the House Keeping Department. Sir Tasi for returning the jewelry that I've forgotten upon checking out last March 19 2022. Without hesitant he return it right away. He is a very honest employee and know what is right to do on those kind of situation, And I'm grateful to him for returning that jewelry that I have left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

REVIEW_95959

By

21. Oktober 2021

void making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good as we expected

By

21. Februar 2020

I put an extra pillow request, but it was not given.
I also put in birthday because it was my sister's birthday, but there was nothing when we arrived at the room.
We just checked in at Holiday Inn Baguio, just a few weeks before, and they served a complimentary cake in the room.
They also had balloons and a greeting card.
Was kind a disappointed that Holiday Inn Galleria is not doing that.

And they need renovation. The hotel is creepy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review Title *

By

27. November 2017

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can includ

By

22. November 2017

review a title. You can also upload photos related also upload photos related to the

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can includ

By

22. November 2017

review a title. You can also upload photos related also upload photos related to the

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

The hotel is centrally located in Ortigas Center. Easy to get access to Mandaluyong /Quezon City area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to write us your feedback. It is our pleasure to be of service to you. We are glad to know that you were happy with the location of our hotel and we hope you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

A very relaxing and enjoyable stay for my family, especially with my kids....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Many thanks for taking the time to write us your feedback. We are glad to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you experienced a unique brand of service which allowed you to relax and spend more quality time with your family. We can't wait to serve you here again soon! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need to wait to be seated for Breakfast

By

15. Oktober 2014

club

Long line upon check in, must provide a line for IHG members...Upon check in no room was available even if you have booked in advance...So they have upgraded our room...Need to wait to be seated for breakfast....Access to the Mall is great...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. We appreciate that you have taken the time to write us your feedback. We hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that this has caused you. Your comments are important to us and you deserve only the best service. Rest assured that we will raise your concern to the management. We do hope you would allow us to serve you better on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large rooms, great location

By

13. Oktober 2014

club

I really like this hotel because of its proximity to the mall especially the direct access through the hotel lobby. There was a storm during our stay and all my meetings were cancelled. Because of the convenience, I could spend a productive afternoon in the mall without stepping out on the street.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and we hope to continue to provide you with the quality service you deserve. Hope we can welcome you back and serve you here again soon. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

11. Oktober 2014

I always looking forward for your excellent service that is why i kept on coming back. I very thankful for those people who makes my stay a very relaxed & comfortable.. Ms jingky & sally of fab rest, ms kat & tere from front desk. Everytime im here they make sure I felt like im home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria! Thank you for your wonderful comments. We try our best to make our guests feel at home here in Holiday Inn Manila Galleria and we are pleased to know how much you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest.. We will share this to the team as this will serve as a motivation to them to always work hard and give their best. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit. All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing

By

11. Oktober 2014

club

Relaxing experience great value of money and amazing staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Manila Galleria. Thank you for sharing to us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us and that our staff were able to make your stay a great one. We aim to provide excellent service to all our guests every time and it gives us joy knowing that we are able to achieve them. We can't wait to welcome you again on your next visit! All the best, Executive Assistant Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen