Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 90 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

90Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    46
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Nice hotel in good location... great staff!

By

15. Oktober 2014

I stayed one night in Salzburg and Holiday Inn made it easy! :)

Easy to get there, friendly and helpful staff, convenient bar/lounge... to have that last drink before going to bed :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Oktober 2014
Dear claurodlar, I am truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our Team does really enjoy delivering inspirational service to give you a truly memorable stay. I will pass on your comments to the team. I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon at the Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Best regards from Salzburg Mariana Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

..schlaflos in Salzburg

By

07. Oktober 2014

falls wirklich keine andere Unterkunft in der Umgebung zu finden sei, ist es besser als unter der Brücke zu schlafen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Oktober 2014
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wir bedauern, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause anscheinend nicht genießen konnten und Probleme mit dem Schlafen hatten. Ich würde mich sehr freuen, wenn Sie mir kurz die Problematik beschreiben könnten, die hierzu geführt hat. Wir versuchen stets uns zu verbessern und dies würde uns sicher dabei helfen (gerne per Email: guestrelations@hi-salzburg.at). Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Salzburg, Roland Schäfer General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and friendly staff

By

04. Oktober 2014

Hotel located near the main train station, about 10min walk. But it was away from town center, so had to walk more to get into town. The surrounding area was quiet, so quality of sleep was good. The breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Traveler420, We appreciate the time taken to post feedback and were so happy to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards Lisa N. Reservation Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect service

By

03. Oktober 2014

Location seems bad since it is not on the same side of the old city, but it takes about 4-5 minutes by bus to get there and the bus station is just in front of the hotel. This is why the location turns to be perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear TwoBeers,, Thank you very much indeed for your valued feedback following your recent stay in the Holiday Inn Salzburg City. I am very pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and the excellent location of the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. Best regards Lisa N. Reservation Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

03. Oktober 2014

club

great friendly staff,conditioner working not so good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear guest "gpdm", I am truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our Team does really enjoy delivering inspirational service to give you a truly memorable stay. I will pass on your comments to the team. I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon at the Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Best regards Lisa N. Reservation Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

02. Oktober 2014

club

Overall comortable stay. Central location made it easy to get around the city. Plenty of information on local attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Lila25, Thank you very much indeed for your valued feedback following your recent stay in the Holiday Inn Salzburg City. I am very pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and the location of the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. Best regards Lisa N. Reservation Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and great service

By

29. September 2014

club

We were welcomed the minute we arrived. The girl at the front desk was excellent. She was so helpful about how to get around and what there was for us to see. We only had a few days in the city and we made the most of it. The room was great, we did have a little bit of a problem with the air condition. The breakfast was just what we needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Dear Shirl55, I am truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our Team does really enjoy delivering inspirational service to give you a truly memorable stay. I will pass on your comments to the team. I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon at the Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Best regards from Salzburg Mariana Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay okay

By

29. September 2014

club

Nothing special, perhaps not what I expected especially in terms of friendliness

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear Holiday Inn 27, Thank you for taking the time to post comments about your recent stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards from Salzburg Mariana Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a lovevly city

By

28. September 2014

club

we stayed here on a recent holiday and made good choice .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear Laylam, We appreciate the time taken to post feedback and were so happy to hear just how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards from Salzburg Mariana Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Front Desk Very Friendly Very Helpful

By

24. September 2014

Great hotel, 10-15 minute walk to the centre but would not have discovered good pubs and restaurants had we been any nearer.

Staff are 100% friendly and can't do enough for the guests. 5 stars

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear JV29, I am truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our Team does really enjoy delivering inspirational service to give you a truly memorable stay. I will pass on your comments to the team. I hope we will be able to welcome you back soon at the Holiday Inn Salzburg City. Best regards from Salzburg Mariana Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in nicht gut

By

24. September 2014

Bedienung Frühstück -Abendessen sehr gut.Zimmer super sauber.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Lieber Gast Leliurgu, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben über Ihren Aufenthalt zu berichten. Sie unterstützen uns dabei unsere Schwachstellen schneller zu erkennen und unsere Qualität zu verbessern. Ich habe mit dem Team über Ihre Anmerkung gesprochen, die wir uns sehr zu Herzen nehmen. Es tut uns leid, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht einhalten konnten. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Salzburg wieder im Holiday Inn Salzburg City begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus Salzburg Mariana Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant, relaxing

By

21. September 2014

platinumelite

Excellent friendly staff, good location - facing the mountains. Prompt and ready service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Oktober 2014
Dear Unitoskca, Thanks ever so much for the kind feedback. I was really glad to hear that you loved our location, your room and the service provided by my dedicated team. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards from Salzburg Mariana Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen