Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 677 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

677Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    439
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Committed to service

By

03. Januar 2020

club

We are not frequent visitors of Holiday Inn Orchard, This is our third stay over the past 10 years or so. The one plus point that stands out about this hotel is the quality of service provided by its staff. In this regard, we wish to express our thanks to Christopher, who was attentive to details about reservations up to providing us with 2 needed "hong bao" even when it was the Christmas season. Thank you and we hope that you keep up with the good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kudos to the Banquet and Banquet Sales Team!

By

04. November 2019

I recently had my son's Full month Celebration in the hotel's Orchid Ballroom and had planned everything together with the Senior Business Development Manager of Banquet, Vasanthi. And this experience working with her was such a delight! Not only were we pleased with the existing birthday packages put forth by the hotel, we were also pleased with how professional, courteous, and accommodating Vasanthi was with us. She had even met with us well past office hours and even when she was not feeling well. Even though the event was planned quite last minute, she had helped us plan everything to the detail according to our requests and even provided us more!

On the event day, Not only was Vasanthi there to ensure that our guests and their children were well taken care of, Sufian, the Banquet Manager was there to assure that the operation team catered to all our needs. The set up did started out with a few minutes of delay, Sufian had his hands tied as he was running a bigger event just upstairs and we could really understand the situation. We still had everything arranged properly for my family and for my guests.

Vasanthi had even arranged a nice children's corner for us with coloring books to entertain the kids, more than what we would've expecting from her.

My family and my guests had expressed how happy they were with the service and how they enjoyed the food. This event was really smooth and made planning for me really easy.

Having come from the 5 star hotels as well as banquet industry myself and currently an educator for the hospitality industry, I can definitely say that although the hotel does come with age and Vasanthi, Sufian and Team having to work in a somewhat older establishment, they have their limits in which they could provide exceptional service. But they definitely nailed it with my family and my guest as well as myself. There is a lot from the team at Holiday Inn Singapore: Orchard City Centre that many 5 stars hotel can learn from.

Kudos and Thank you Banquet team!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SFSDF

By

21. November 2017

club

SFSDFSAFSEFAWERFTWERWQERWQETWTWETWQETRWETWETWQETWQETQWE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wewewe

By

15. November 2017

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a;sdfjkl;

By

17. März 2017

lkjdalkjdfsklaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lknDOI

By

22. November 2016

OIHSNOIHlimqorhqobynOPQWMPNU lkhnohmgchgmpw'ocwryowhoiqypfMj'

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Dezember 2014

Great stay by the great service. What others can you expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Five-star value at 4-star price

By

21. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed here, on a regular basis, for 17 years: impeccably run hotel offering excellent value. Comfortable, quiet, close to shops and transport. Staff have remained attached to the hotel too - which is a good sign.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Singapore Holiday

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Our family holiday in Singapore was made all the more special by the great experience at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre. My wife, two sons (6 and 7) and I greatly appreciated the friendliness, attentiveness and professionalism of all at Holiday Inn to make sure that we had the best time possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear Tasmanian_Kris Our heartfelt gratitude for the appreciation of our Great Team. We take pride that Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre has been your home away from home. Looking forward to welcome you and your family in the near future. Kindest Regards Mia P. Cuenco Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reliably good

By

20. Oktober 2014

club

Holiday Inn was perfect for what I needed. Great location, quiet, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. I was there for work and the internet connection never faltered. Great that they are renovating the gym too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Oktober 2014
Dear RosieN from Melbourne Thank you very much for sharing your Perfect Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre Experience. Great that you had a comfortable stay at our quiet and clean rooms. Glad that we are able to fulfill our commitment to provide seamless internet connection to assist you in your work commitments. Lastly, we extremely appreciate that you have commended our friendly and helpful staff. Kindest Regards Mia P. Cuenco Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stay in the heart of the city

By

19. Oktober 2014

Though it was a short stay but nice and comfortable. The team is prompt and polite and ensures the requirements are addressed smartly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Bhan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that even it was a short period you had a nice and comfortable stay and our team is prompt and polite and ensures the requirements are addressed smartly. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Christopher Catolico Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

旅游度假

By

17. Oktober 2014

交通比较方便,位于商业区乌节路;早餐比较丰富;客房比较温馨;房间空间少小一些;酒店设施有些陈旧;服务比较好;

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen