Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 72 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

72Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    29
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Tidti

By

03. November 2021

club

Igctidt8s7rsditiyd7rwiydoyf

Rsyursitd7rwitddig74w63196rohcitd75wcohkhcykdiyigd74wietigd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tidti

By

02. November 2021

club

Igctidt8s7rsditiyd7rwiydoyf

Rsyursitd7rwitddig74w63196rohcitd75wcohkhcykdiyigd74wietigd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fuxugxgu

By

02. November 2021

club

Ugxigxicgjxgitxtixufzry8a6rw57e63qjtdckgurst7ekhctisursohfrsu8telhfurasurgluigxuea9rgupigxura7rwoyfkhcufsyrqputglukgxuro6rptpug

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tuddutitd

By

29. Oktober 2021

club

Itxticycitix


Titdidyutssuriryoyreitu441u57iyfuxtxiyoyfitdit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

évaluation

By

28. Oktober 2021

club

You must write at least 50 characters for this field.

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

évaluation

By

27. Oktober 2021

club

You must write at least 50 characters for this field.

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ルや地域の写真をアップロ

By

21. Dezember 2017

ご滞在について、もう少し詳しくご意見をお聞かせください。 一番気に入ったこと、ご滞在にホテルスタッフがどのように影響したか、改善すべき点など

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor maintenance and breakfast

By

20. Oktober 2014

Stayed for 2 nights and arrived late to discover after unpacking that the trouser press and a lamp did not work. Eventually provided with an iron and board. I requested that the trouser press be replaced the following day and the light fixed - neither happened. Tried speaking to the manager on check out as to why maintenance had not resolved the issues but he was on the phone and after 5 minutes I left although I did inform the Reception.

I ate breakfast on one occasion but having waited 10 mins for the scambled eggs to be replaced and informed when I asked how long they would be to be told " it's not my job" by a server, I decided that 15€ was poor value.
The location is fine if you are driving and as others have commented it is long winded to get to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19. Oktober 2014

Good service and comfortable hotel
Very Good restaurant .
Very Good Breakfest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly attentive staff and really good breakfast

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

We arrived really late which was no problem for the staff. Friendly and good service, and the for breakfast there where a great deal of choices so everybody could be happy. Following the GPS lead us to the hotel easily, exempt that the way was blocked by a barrier. This was easily fixed by calling the hotel, and we were explained how to find our way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Oktober 2014
Dear Jzzie63, Many thanks for your positive feedback and high rating. I am pleased to read your kind words and thank you for shearing them with us. Offering a good service to help out our guests is what we aim for. As you noticed having a late check-in is always possible due to our Front Desk being opened 24/24. I look forward to the privilege to welcome you again in the future. Kindest Regrads, Thomas Van Parijs General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long week-end

By

12. September 2014

club

Excellent location on the Expo site, close to motorway exit being a short, frequent tram ride from the railway station and city centre sights . The mattress this time was a lot harder than before so not very comfortable, otherwise an excellent stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your time to write this review about us. Holiday Inn Ghent Expo is indeed located only a few metres from the Flanders Expo buildings. This makes it easy for business guests but also for guests who are interested in visiting the city centre of Ghent. The tram stop is just in front of the Flanders Expo and takes you into the centre within 15 minutes. I am sorry to hear about the mattress being too hard for you this time. Please don’t hesitate when you experience something like this to contact the Front Desk to switch rooms. I hope to see you again at our hotel in the future. Kindest Regards, Thomas Van Parijs General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio , cama super incomoda.

By

22. August 2014

club

Aunque es un Hotel que para ser de paso no esta mal, esta lejos de Gent y las camas Deben de cambiarse.
Por las noches a las 6h hay un ruido incredible.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. September 2014
Estimado Maj2199, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros. Le ofrecemos una disculpa por los inconvenientes ocasionados por la condición de la cama. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Atentamente, Myrna M Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen