Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    141
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Post vacation connections

By

december 29, 2019

club

Clean, quiet & very helpful. Shuttle bus to & from airport great addition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

oktober 02, 2019

Just wanted to give a special shout out to Learie, he went above and beyond to help me as I am handicapped and have a difficult time walking.
Thank you Learie, you may not realize how big of an impact you made, much appreciated.
Dave

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unable to get a receipt

By

augustus 09, 2019

not able to reach anyone at your hotel to obtain an invoice. Very Painful!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointed

By

mei 08, 2019

platinumelite

I am very disappointed in this hotel and the service. We booked a room for my stepdaughter on Sunday May the 4th, and when she got there was told she could not check in because there was a problem with her cards. The card was for incidentals. We had paid for the room. I called the hotel and spoke to the agent on duty and confirmed that we had paid for the room, and she was then checked in. Now we find out that the hotel charged her card not ours. They initially double charged for the room then put back half of the money into her account. Very poor Service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cvcgb

By

juli 30, 2015

fWriting guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ut ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter

By

oktober 18, 2014

club

Fitnisss center war gut ausgestattet hatte sogar eine Karte von möglichen Jogging-Wegen ums Hotel und es war nicht zu eng um auch freie Übungen zu machen

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
oktober 21, 2014
Dear Christine150, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are glad you got a chance to check out our fitness centre, and the maps posted for jogging routes is a big hit for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Ada.H Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport accessible and relaxing atmosphere

By

oktober 17, 2014

club

The overall experience was quite pleasant. I stayed in the hotel to both relax and get work done and the atmosphere allotted for both. The quest service agents were extremely helpful and the food in the restaurant was tasty. The hotel is extremely close to the airport and provided complimentary service to and from which was convenient.
I would definitely stay at the hotel again and recommend it to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
oktober 21, 2014
Dear Cimoan1, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere, because whether its for business or leisure, we have such a great team who consistently deliver excellent service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Ada.H Guest Services Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable location

By

oktober 15, 2014

I stayed at this Holiday Inn. The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms are big with ample space an, air and light.

The person taking care of me at the breakfast was especially we nice and attentive.

I will get back to this holiday inn, for my future travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
oktober 17, 2014
Dear rvrkrishna, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are delighted to hear our wonderful team took such great care of you. Our team take such great pride in delivering excellent service and love to make our guests feel very welcome. Thanks for staying with us, and we look forward to your return. Warm Regards, Ada.H. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Glad I stayed on the company. I wouldn't pay to stay here.

By

oktober 14, 2014

I stayed here on business and was less than impressed. I received a room with no fridge and even after I made it clear that I needed one I was told that there was nothing available. There were weird stains in the closet area and the thermostat was broke. It still worked as far a as temperature goes but the actual hardware would fall off when trying to change the temperature.

In the morning the waiting staff in the restaurant were very snappy and they made a huge deal about sitting at tables on the other side of the restaurant. I was not impressed with the service there at all. The food itself was pretty good though!

It wasn't a horrible stay by any means however, it is definetly not what I expected and not what I expect of a holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
oktober 17, 2014
Dear Snagly, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport.. We are really glad you enjoyed the food in our restaurant, as we do offer a great selection. We would like to apologize that the service delivered by the restaurant was not the normal exceptional service we are known for. As for the comfort of your room, we will notify our Maintenance and Housekeeping department to ensure they continuously keep all the amenities up to standard for our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, Ada.H. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed & reasonable rates

By

oktober 12, 2014

This hotel could use some updating but it was a comfortable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
oktober 15, 2014
Dear travel314, Thank you for writing a review about the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. I'm glad to hear that you found our beds comfortable and our room rates resonable. We do have plans to have renovations done in the future and we'd love to have you stay with us again to see the fantastic changes that will be made. Thanks again for staying with us! Kindest regards, Priya D. - Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente opción parra llegar o salir de Toronto vía aérea sin prisas

By

oktober 11, 2014

La calidad del hotel es clásica de esta cadena. Excelente. El hotel es ideal para tu última noche en Toronto y tomar tu vuelo sin prisas. Prácticamente está en la terminal 1 y te proporcionan transporte hotel-terminal-hotel oportunamente. Incluso puedes documentar tu vuelo horas antes, descansar en el hotel y presentarte poco antes del vuelo con tu pase de abordar ya listo. Evitas la agobiante espera del vuelo en las salas del aeropuerto. Lo recomiendo mucho.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do NOT stay here if you require internet access!

By

oktober 11, 2014

Sitting at the desk in my room, I couldn't get reliable internet access. I spent an hour on the phone with their tech support and they confirmed there were issues. They rebooted, did this and that and it still was very slow and intermittent internet access from multiple devices -- my laptop, iPad and iPhone. The internet was acceptable in the lobby area. The front desk / manager suggested I sit in a lounge area on the 2nd floor if I need to work and use the interenet. Uhhhhh -- NO. I had work that I needed to get done for several hours (which required internet access and recording so I needed to be in a quiet room) -- well into the night. I'd prefer to be in my own room. I found it absolutely ridiculous that there were no options to get an reasonable internet connection in my room. There are NO rooms which offer a hard wired option. There is no option to upgrade and pay for premium or faster internet access. As I work frequently in hotel rooms and I depend and require internet access, this is one hotel I will NOT stay at nor recommend to others. Totally unacceptable for a business traveler.

IF I sat by the closet & bathroom I could get slow internet access and it worked in the lobby / hallway. But if you can't access it at the DESK in your room, then it's not very useful at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
oktober 13, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. I can understand your frustration with the internet service. I have notice that you have also reached out to us through Guest Relations and I will be contacting you soon in regards to this issue. We value your feedback as we take criticism in a constructive manner. Looking forward to speaking with you shortly. Best Regards, Priya D. - Guest Services Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen