Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 15 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

15Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    7
  • 4 Sterne
    4
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne

Great weekend getaway

By

29. Oktober 2020

Although this Holiday Inn is a bit worn my family and I enjoyed it. It was conveniently located and there is the most amazing Mexican restaurant right next to it which was delicious. There was a Wal-Mart and other shopping places like Ross very near. The girl who checked us in was pleasant. The housekeeping staff did so amazing. They even greeted us in the hallways even the maintenance staff was friendly. I wish I got the name of the agents and cleaning staff. Everyone was happy to be there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank You

By

11. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Over the last five years, I've stayed about 60 nights at the Holiday Inn West Covina while coming into town for PhD classes at nearby Azusa Pacific University. I've found it to be the perfect place to relax and get work done while being very close to every convenience a traveler might need. Without exception, the staff was welcoming, courteous, and helpful during each visit. And the breakfast was the best of any hotel I've ever experienced. I look forward to staying here again on future visits to the LA area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn West Convina

By

20. November 2019

I stay exclusively at IHG properties and this is by far the WORST experience that I've had at a property under IHG and the Holiday Inn name brand.

I have NEVER given a less than stellar review to a hotel, but this is the first. The hotel interior was very undesirable. The carpet on the 3rd floor as a trip hazard, dirty, and very unsightly. The cushions on the patio furniture were worn out and had, what looked like, mold or a fungus on them. The front entrance, for a recently remodel property, was something that I'd expect from a 2 star establishment. To top it off, they ran my credit card twice, causing pending charges on my check-in and check-out dates, on my credit card.

I'm a retired Navy veteran, with over 20 years of services, and I feel that this establishment needs to be on the veterans banned list.

Lastly, the check in clerk didn't even acknowledge me as a IHG Rewards Club Member.

I will NEVER stay at this establishment again and don't recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience this Time

By

01. Juli 2019

We have stayed at this hotel since it opened, at least once per year. The overall cleanliness has dropped dramatically. We were given a room with a single king which was fine. But the bathroom however, was so small you had to reach over the toilet, or sit on the toilet to get to the sink. Sorry, not the Holiday Inn experience I have come to expect. We complained and they moved us to an "Accessible" room. Our concerns were not received very graciously by the front desk attendant. He seemed very bothered by us. In the new room, the hand held shower was literally so loose I thought it was going to come off the wall. After this visit I cannot recommend this particular property and we will not be returning. We'll go back to the hotel next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, all new furnisings

By

19. Oktober 2014

Whole building rehabbed very well.
Friendly staff.
Good food and reasonable priced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New hotel - most wrinkles ironed out

By

17. Oktober 2014

club

this is what we expect when we stay at a Holiday Inn, except we missed having the complimentary breakfast buffet (this was not a Holiday Inn Express, if that makes the difference) good value for money, and enough amenities to make it a much better choice than other brands. We have been rewards club members in the past when it had a different name and we traveled more often. We chose Holiday Inn then for most of the same reasons we chose Holiday Inn this time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable, friendly

By

10. Oktober 2014

Good place to stay for one or two nights if for business or family events. Good restaurants near by and easy freeway access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice decor

By

09. Oktober 2014

Love my stayed .bed was comfortable overall great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, and helpful staffs

By

04. Oktober 2014

It was a pleasure staying at the Holiday Inn in West Corvina. All the staffs, really, I meant all the staffs I have come in contact with are all very friendly, and helpful. It really made this stay a very relaxing trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

27. September 2014

club

It was super comfortable but i just wish my shoe box and receipts didnt go missing from my room

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Oktober 2014
Dear palikane23, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Sincerely, Joel B Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great new Hotel for Holiday Inn in the area

By

26. September 2014

platinumelite

Since I am a branded IHG member, I live and stay in hotels for weeks/months at a time. The closest hotel was many miles away making it difficult at the end of the day to get to my room. Now, there is this secure, clean hotel with a courteous staff and great rooms. The staff was engaging and seem to enjoy their jobs. A great place to stay in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sink and shower didn't drain

By

26. September 2014

Maybe it was because the hotel has only been open for 3 weeks, but the sink in the bathroom and the tub did not drain. We didn't realize until the morning we were leaving and had to be given another room to shower. The fridge smelt so bad we couldn't use it. The exercise room smelt like it had just been fumigated - you couldn't workout in the room because of the smell and there was a big dead cockroach on the floor just as you entered the exercise room. The staff were very friendly but overall it wasn't the best Holiday Inn experience and my family won't be staying at this location again.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Oktober 2014
Dear Gary492, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address your experience further, and have sent you an email with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen