Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 102 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

102Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    45
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Customer service

By

30. Januar 2021

Jaspreet and Gemma were great to me and my buddy no complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Serrvices

By

09. November 2020

Best best services , and good excellent attention by Jaspreet;

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travelling back to school

By

27. August 2020

We received excellent hospitality during our stay. We were students who were travelling to get back to Calgary for school, and Ivan (the Assistant General Manager) was very lovely and accommodating. Thanks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, below average building

By

31. Januar 2020

The staff were really great, didn't feel rushed at the lobby, and made sure to process everything thoroughly. Parking not great but lucky to get ground floor parking and when it ran out they were very accommodating. Only 10 spots on the ground floor then you are stuck going into the tight parkade. Room was always cleaned and restocked didn't matter if I left in the morning or the afternoon. I was worried about general issue of bedbugs in the province, but bed was clean. Only problem is building is kind of old and dated and there was a dirty and stained ceiling cover above the shower in the bathroom. Check out was super fast, they delivered my receipt to my door right so I could leave right away. Overall great customer service and staff, but building and overall feel of the place needs work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check the DEEP End of The Pool

By

29. Mai 2019

You said you checked the pool and the hottub.
Obviously you didnt check it too hard.
Check the deep end on the bottom by the wall.
DIRTY!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and Beyond Customer Service - Great Location!

By

25. Mai 2019

Hello!

It is my pleasure to give the Holiday Inn Winnipeg a 5-star review. My husband and I stayed here for a business trip, and it was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had at a hotel. The customer service was exceptional! We had never been to the area and needed to find places to eat and get neccessities within walking distance. The moment we spoke with staff they gave recommendations and even gave us a map to stores to find everything that we needed. We arrived early, and check-in was not a problem. They helped us with anything we needed, and even called cabs for us at our request.

The room itself was lovely and quiet, and the pool and fitness room were excellent. They had an in-house restaurant that was very convenient to grab a bite. They were even able to hold our bags after check out until it was time for our flight! I have not experienced such great customer service. The location can't be beat, either. It is right in the middle of downtown.

For affordability, cleanliness and the best customer service, check out the Holiday Inn downtown for your next trip!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

16. Oktober 2014

My stay at this hotel was wonderful. The staff were great and courteous. I enjoyed every minute I was there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Oktober 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our services to be helpful and useful. I will be sure to share your comments, with my guest services team. I hope we will have the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown

By

09. Oktober 2014

Stayed in an executive suite. Very nice. Huge TV's. Overall this is a nice property. It's close to Stella's bakery, (worth the wait) and only a block from the YMCA. There is some traffic noise but if you're downtown that's to be expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. I am happy you had the chance to take advantage of all we have to offer with our great location and that you were pleased with the service we strive to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. Oktober 2014

club

It was comfotable stay with holiday in at winnipeg downtown
you can see the rising sun and different view of legilative building and surroundings due to fast changing environment and click differt pics of it.

Many restaurants were near by to taste different foods near the holiday Inn.

And many new events can be catched at MTS center near to it in the evening.

Its a good stay in overall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. I am happy you had the chance to take advantage of all we have to offer with our great location and that you were pleased with the service we strive to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff

By

07. Oktober 2014

platinumelite

the staff at the front desk were very helpful and one of the ladies was smoking hot!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and location and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

07. Oktober 2014

club

This property is a decent place. It's clean, comfortable and the staff is great to deal with. I find it a little over-priced for what you get, especially given that you have to pay a significant extra fee for parking. But overall, you get the kind of stay that you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. I will share your comments with the staff as this is the type of service we strive to achieve. Thank you again and I hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Business Hotel

By

03. Oktober 2014

Good hotel for short stay on business. Handy to downtown and hockey arena. Breakfast service in restaurant incredibly slow to the point we left before order taken.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Oktober 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Winnipeg Downtown. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the feedback and apologize your restaurant experience was not 100% satisfactory. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us, and we are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. Thank you again and I hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen