Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 30 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

30avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    12
  • 4 Étoiles
    10
  • 3 Étoiles
    5
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Outstanding stay

By

octobre 13, 2014

What a brilliant hotel - great location for business and pleasure and easy walk to the station. The staff were superb and very helpful. Super impressed. Well done!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't like

By

octobre 13, 2014

Windows can't be opened! Where is the toilet brush?

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 15, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that your stay has not been to your satisfaction. Unfortunately our windows cannot open. We do however have an airco-installation combined with a natural ventilation system, which keeps the rooms fresh and provides natural ventilation. The toilet brush in the room is not there for hygienic reasons. Your toilet is however daily cleaned with a special anti-bacterial cleaning detergent by our housekeeping. This gives us the maximum hygienic result, which we are always looking for. I hope to see you again soon in our hotel and I am confident that your next stay will be a memorable one. Yours sincerely, Marco van Esch Operations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Experience for a Business Hotel

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

Good Experience for a Business Hotel.
Location is efficient for being near the train station and that was very important to be at work on time everyday.

For leisure, it might not be the best choice for nothing other than the location.

if you want to see Amsterdam, maybe you want to try a closer hotel to the center.

The metro trip for the near station to the central station is 20 minutes.

The walk to the station from the hotel is 10 to 15 minutes according to the person's walking speed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good, clean fun in a hotel

By

octobre 07, 2014

club

Typical Holiday Inn in that it is not luxurious but is definitely functional, clean, has the facilities you always need and the staff are friendly and helpful.
I spent a working week here and enjoyed it. Although the bar does not have a huge selection of beers, those they do are good and the staff are helpful and will bring the drinks to your table/wherever you are sitting.
The Executive Room I had was reasonably spacious, but had a couple of quirks - the toilet was by the entrance, quite separate form the bathroom and there was not a "working desk" but a round table with a floor level power socket (there was WiFi in the room/hotel so that was not a problem). The result is that you could have a meeting in the room quite happily (the bed quite is separate/behind a large screen) if you so desired.
All in all, a good business hotel (we ran a small conference using 7 or 8 of the conf rooms) with good food, service, but 20/30 minutes from central Amsterdam (although there are plenty of shops and restaurants within 10 minute walk), as is the Arena station).

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend in Amsterdam

By

octobre 01, 2014

platinumelite

Quite honestly this is the best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. My wife was a little concerned regarding the location but it is only 10 minutes on the metro from Central and so location is no issue. The staff were fantastic really polite and could not do more for you. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 06, 2014
Dear Clapham Traveller, Thank you for this huge compliment. I will make sure to share this with our team. We hope you will visit us again soon! Yours sincerely, Marco van Esch Operations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Hard to describe, overall good...

By

septembre 29, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very good location, accessible by all means, brand new. My main problem to rate is that some things and persons were extremely good, but some others, were extremely bad, so I think it is unfair to just rate negative... I do recommend the place, but I also recommend to be prepared for issues and not the best responses in customer service...

Publié parHotelStaff
octobre 02, 2014
Dear Jlag, Thank you for your comments. As we are always working on guest satisfaction I am eager to learn more about the problems you have encountered. Could you perhaps contact me on om.amsaa@hiex.nl. Yours sincerely, Marco van Esch Operations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 13, 2014

platinumelite

I was only in Amsterdam on business for one night. This hotel has to be one of the best I've stayed at in a while. I know it's new but the room was immaculate, the dining area spot on and the staff were friendly and courteous, even finding me an adapter to plug in my electronics. Would highly recommend it.

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Dear Baigsyboy, I was exited to read your review and am proud that we provided you with the service that you were looking for. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely, Marco van Esch Operations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great

By

septembre 09, 2014

it was great,it's a little bit far from the midtown but it's near from the metro station, it's like 7 stations till the midtown

Publié parHotelStaff
septembre 17, 2014
Dear e.ali. Thank you for your kind words. A tip for a next stay; in some cases the train is even faster! We have a detailed itinerary available at the Front Desk. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Amsterdam. Best regards, Marco van Esch Operations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD POSITION

By

septembre 04, 2014

STAFF VERY KIND, ROOM VERY CLEAN E GREAT BREAKFAST

En savoir plus
Réduire

Expensive for what it is

By

septembre 01, 2014

Overall good, however, breakfast and car parking very expensive.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Arena Towers

By

septembre 01, 2014

New hotel: clean facility. Service improving. Reasonable rates.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet location and room

By

août 22, 2014

Good and quiet location away from city noise.
Easy access to public transport, close to metro station.
It is new hotel with clean and quiet rooms with comfortable beds, good place to rest.

One disappointing issue was air conditioning unit, we could not turn it off. We pressed turn off button and it turned off, but after 20 seconds it turned on, no matter how we try it kept turning on each time we turned it off. The room was cold. Fortunately next night everything was ok.

Publié parHotelStaff
août 27, 2014
Dear Virtuoso, Thank you so very much for your review. Always nice to receive compliments. My apologies for the inconvenience with your airco. Fortunately it was fixed on the second day of your stay. Yours sincerely, Marco van Esch Operations Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire