Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 184 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

184avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    96
  • 4 Étoiles
    38
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Comfortable

By

juin 14, 2022

It was clean and looked very nice. Very comfortable. Access to highways was good. Surrounding restaurants were good as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel for a long stay

By

janvier 31, 2022

Initial Experience: My career requires me to travel. Let me just say, I was apprehensive when my company sent me here at first but the second I entered the building, all my doubts were dispelled. Whoever oversaw the renovations did a fantastic job. My check in was simple and efficient. Aisha, I believe is her name was friendly and provided all of the information needed at check in. I was disappointed that the pool was closed, as well as the grab and go breakfast but with Covid, it's understandable.

The Room: I had the one bedroom king suite. It was huge and modern. I absolutely loved the modern kitchen which they provided a full size trash can. Something that we take for granted at home. There was a garbage disposal which came in handy as well as a fully size refrigerator. The only down side, I had to change rooms and there is very limited king suites with kitchens. Most of the rooms are standard. So if you are getting a king suite, enjoy every minute. The standard doesn't compare. The city views from my hotel were immaculate. Too many pictures taken there. One of the best parts of this room, was definitely the bathroom. Modern, with a smart bluetooth speaker mirror that didn't fog when you take a shower. Another negative, the windows do not open, so there's no fresh air but given how the hotel was designed, it makes sense. Lastly, the gym. With only the treadmill, elliptical, and free weights, it's definitely not winning best gym of the year. It's affordable and overall a great experience.

Laundry: Though the laundry is on the bottom floor and it isn't protected by key access, I still prefer this hotel's laundry to any other one I've been in. First, it's an app that controls everything. You get a free wash and dry for signing up. I was able to put my clothes in the wash machine and go to the store, then 30 minutes later; received the notification they were done. Much better than another well known hotel with their outdated coin system.

This location is phenomenal, there's two malls within a ten minute drive, Wegmans, Whole Foods, Walmart, Alidi, Shopping, I mean literally everything you will need. It almost totally makes up for the ridiculous no left turn Jersey rule. This hotel is fairly adorable and overall I had a great experience. The staff here made my stay even better. Management and the front desk will work with you on any concerns that you have no matter how outlandish. Aisha, Tonya, and Barbara as well as the few gentleman who help at the front desk made the experience even better. I hope that IHG follows suite of this location and works on their customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I did NOT RECEIVE A CALL AS IHG STATED I WOULD

By

octobre 12, 2020

Not only WAS my SON HARASSED and TOLD TO MAKE HIS OWN RESERVATION AT THE HOTEL COMPUTER, AND THEN TOLD "HE" MADE IT "WRONG"- ?? WE WERE "OVERCHARGED" via RESERVATIONS.COM, could NOT REVERSE THE CHARGES.... I came down to the Lobby first thing in the MORNING, to fix the issue and was told to wait for a MANAGER..... Then YOU CHARGED US FOR THE SAME ROOM..... THEN WE WERE "WATCHED AND FOLLOWED" BY CHERRY HILL POLICE- ? WHY?

They (the POLICE) were told WE DIDN'T PAY for OUR STAY.... WHICH WAS NOT TRUE..... WHY DID YOU GIVE US A REFUND THEN? IF WE DIDN'T PAY...... all day the Cleaning service kept asking when we were leaving, that I was supposed to be checked out...... and then 2 POLICE knock, I explain the story and then 2 more POLICE knocked with the door open..... like we were CRIMINALS.... and watched us pack up to leave.....? This was CLEARLY "DEFAMATION of CHARACTER AND HARASSMENT-" when MY CREDIT CARD WAS CLEARLY CHARGED - NOT ONCE- BUT MORE THEN DOUBLE FOR THE SAME 2 NIGHTS...... I HAD TO THROW AWAY $100 worth of FOOD, that I just purchased- we had to pack everything quickly and find a new HOTEL....... I DIDN'T GET TO TIP THE STAFF either..... ((( I am still suffering from PTSD, from this treatment....

En savoir plus
Réduire

FLOP HOUSE

By

juin 08, 2020

I checked in for 2 nights with my son because we had lost power in our home due to storm. We stayed in room 404. Let me start by saying the sheets were dirty, my son found red stains on the pillow case, hair and a toenail on the sheets. The room was filthy--there was a rusty razor blade on the carpet, carvings into the wall (maybe they did it with the razor blade). The maid obviously didn't clean the room, no coffee supplies, trash filled.

There is side door in the building that isn't locked, so people can come and go as they please and get the upper floors. There were drunk people in the hallway yelling and making noise most of the night. We left very early in the morning and did not stay the second night.

This is a flop house. A serious shelter for homeless. Nothing wrong with homeless, but charging $160 a night is ridiculous!! People collect all along the hallways and by the side door drinking and smoking. When I called the front desk to complain about the sheets, someone just brought me a new bundle. No apology. No nothing. In the morning the desk called my room--not to apologize or make anything right--they called so I could move my car because they were paving the parking lot.

Here's a tip: don't worry about the parking lot, how about hiring some cleaning people to make sure the sheets are changed, lock the side door and add some security?

DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN!! It is not SAFE. I am disputing the charges for this stay with my credit card company and notified IHG.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would Not Recommend This Property

By

janvier 28, 2020

Room was newly refurbished so we had high hopes. We had some delay in checking in as the computer kept telling the clerk that the room was already occupied. There was a vending machine and ice machine right outside the door which was extremely noisy. People were moving up and down the hallway until 3 am slamming doors and talking loud. Inside the room, the newly built shower left large puddles on the floor even with the shower doors properly closed. There was a glass sliding pocket door from the bathroom to the rest of the room. It kept closing on its own which was a safety issue since there is no night light and that made it possible to walk into it at night. I had to prop it open with a towel. Also obviously the cleaning staff did not close the pocket door and look back at it while they were cleaning the bathroom. The bottom of the back of the door was absolutely disgusting leaving me to clean it so we wouldn't have to look at the mess the first evening. The breakfast area is temporary as they are rebuilding the restaurant. That's fine but there was no effort to make it an inviting area to eat breakfast, as it was just a part of a barren conference room with folding tables and no decoration. The hostess however was very nice. When I got out of my car after parking in the parking lot, I found my parking space and the ones next to it covered with hundreds of nails. Not just a handful, but hundreds. Luckily on my 9 hour ride home, I did not experience a flat. I went to the front desk to report this and they sent someone out to sweep up the area. Also there were families using the indoor pool who felt it was ok to walk through the hotel just in soaking wet bathing suits and no shoes actually leaving puddles in the elevators. For all of the above reasons, I would not recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Bad Experience

By

décembre 27, 2019

My company had booked my king room way in advance and when I got there I received 2 full beds. I was told there would be a to go breakfast each morning since your restaurant was closed, but when I came down at 6:45 each day there was only a few pieces of fruit left the first day, the second and third day there was nothing. Both the second and third nights my key card didn't work, so I had to get a new one. Lastly you charged my credit card (which I was told I had to provide to stay there) $364.50, even though my company had paid for it in full when they booked the room. I have also left a voicemail message with Accounting and still haven't heard back from them. This constitutes very poor customer service in my opinion. I will not stay at another Holiday Inn location and I need someone to credit back my credit card for my stay immediately!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not A Place to Relax!

By

novembre 04, 2019

Booked this hotel for a weekend to relax and reflect. The room we reserved was a room with a queen bed. We did not get that, we were given a room with a double bed. The bathroom was so small that you could not step into the bathtub without closing the door. There was an upholstered chair in the room that was dirty, What was most disappointing about the weekend was the that the room was located next to the ice and soda machine. All weekend long, at many times of the day and night, people were coming to the ice machine and it was very noisy!!! We decided to just accept it and chalk it up as a bad room assignment, but then there were children who running up and down the hall, playing and laughing loudly - now we could not enjoy the television. This continued for quite some time. We shared this with the agent as we were checking out and he was apologetic, and even admitted that many times children come to this hotel and are unruly - WOW!

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG Employee

By

octobre 29, 2019

club

I am an employee at a Holiday Inn Express in Ohio. I booked 3 nights at this location 10/25-10-28 in town visiting our family who live in Philadelphia. I was with my husband and daughter. We Ended up having to book a seperate reservation for Thursday- Friday due to us driving in & arriving around 2am on Thursday night. After checking in and getting to our RM 631. We opened the door & turned on the foyer light at the point my Fiance saw a rat run underneath the refrigerator, then to be sure that it was what he saw he moved the refrigerator and sure enough a rat ran out to behind the dresser where the TV was sitting on. At that point we just decided to check out & go somewhere else. The following morning I stopped back to follow up to make sure that I was not charged, since I was charged even though I was only checked in to the room for less than 5 minutes. However the 3 ladies at the front desk did apologize but they acted as if this was a situation that they deal with daily. I was very, very disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

unpleasant stay

By

juillet 11, 2019

club

I booked a room through a third party site. Once I arrived to check in, I went to my room. As soon as I walked in I noticed the room was dirty there was food left inside and on the refrigerator. I went to let the front desk attendant know she then gave me another room. Once in this room I showered then went to watch fireworks with my son. We came back I laid him on the bed and went to freshen up. I then went to remove the covers from my bed and noticed droplets of stained blood on the sheets. I was so disgusted with my experience that I left right away. I came back the next morning because my son had visible bug bites on his cheek I showed the front desk attendant to let them know about my stay. She told me since I booked through a third party I could not get my money back but she would reward me points so I could get a free night elsewhere. I have NOT received any points nor have I had anyone reach back out to me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bedbugs

By

juillet 02, 2019

(Written on behalf of my fiancé). Stayed here at in Feb or March 2019 with my partner. First room had bedbugs and I got bit numerous times (2:20a). We informed the front desk and took the bedbug to them. They immediately moved us to another room at 2:30a. All appeared well until later that morning close to checkout where 6+ ants were observed crawling on our pillows and sheets. We immediately got up, got dressed, and left. The manager (Ralph I believe) refused to refund us our money and kept offering us a free night. We declined as we don’t want to stay in a hotel with bedbugs and ants crawling on the bed. Contacted IHG corporate who was of no help as well. Spoke to 7 representatives and an IHG manager and not one was willing to refund us our money. They claimed the manager of the hotel had to do so, which he was unwilling to do. Bottom line we won’t be staying at any Holiday Inn ever again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt Like a Cheap Roadside Motel

By

mai 15, 2019

club

I was called about an hour from check-in and was told the hotel credit card machine was down and that they were working to have it fixed, but I should be prepared to pay for my room in cash.....I thought this was very strange for a large hotel chain such as Holiday Inn. When I arrived I was told that they still could not accept any credit cards and I would have to pay in cash in advance. I had no where else to stay and was stuck in a tough situation so I had to stay there that night; otherwise I would have made other arrangements. Also, after paying in cash which I really didn't feel comfortable doing at all, I asked for a receipt. Strangely enough, the front clerk told me she couldn't print out a receipt for me and had to ask her manager to do it for her and he would bring it up to my room. Again, the whole situation reeks of fraud. Lastly, while staying that night, there was an altercation in the hotel at 3:00AM that sounded like a very violent domestic disturbance. I called the front desk to complain and asked to investigate whether the police needed to be called; they said they would look into it, not sure if they ever did. Eventually, about an hour later, the argument stopped. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I did not feel safe at all and couldn't wait to leave the minute I could.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable place to be lodging

By

octobre 20, 2014

club

i love holiday inn hotel and would like to recommend for all my friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire