Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 203 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

203avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    119
  • 4 Étoiles
    56
  • 3 Étoiles
    16
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Great Stay

By

avril 28, 2022

club

Coinvent location for Dulles Airport and Air & Space Museum. One front desk attendant was excellent, the second was... new. There was a issue with our first room (bad odor) and the excellent front desk attendant got us another room ASAP. Which was appreciated after a long day on the road.

Our second room was great. Nicely appointed, comfortable beds, quite and good sized bathroom with plenty of towels.

The staff at the O'Malley's Pub was overwhelmed for dinner and after a large party arrived, they abandoned us. We had to beg for the check. Breakfast at Chantilly's the next day was excellent. The staff was very professional.

There was a large leak in the lobby ceiling. It really stood out as the rest of the property seems well maintained.

Bottom line, after a sketchy stay at a Holiday Inn Express a week earlier, we had a great night sleep in nice room. We will probably stay in Holiday Inn's going forward based on our experience here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

avril 12, 2022

This place is a dump. I changed rooms and the new room was worse. I checked out after one night with 3 nights left on my reservation. When I got the billed I was charged for 4 nights. Do not stay here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

février 22, 2022

My only negative comment is this chain is still not cleaning rooms on a daily basis and only refill amenities upon request. Other hotel chains I have stayed at in the past couple of months have restarted those services so I was surprised it hasn't been implemented here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a great experience

By

mars 09, 2021

club

I visited Holiday Inn as my son was in a soccer tournament and this was already the booked hotel.
We got in on Friday evening and was greeted by desk staff and checked in to our room
The room was clean.We left early Saturday morning @ 6:30am and came back later that evening to a dirty room.
The beds had not been made, garbage had not been picked up and bathroom still had soiled towels.
We spoke to a supervisor to complain @ the room and he assured us after we came back from dinner the room would be cleaned with new towels and garbage would be removed.
We received new towels but dirty soiled towels were never removed from the bathroom nor was our garbage.
We had to go to the desk again that same evening to have someone come fix the toilet as it wasn't flushing.
Unfortunately,I would not come back to this hotel as we had a bad experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall was the best Holiday Inn ~~

By

février 04, 2021

The customer care was wonderful and room was so comfort future i will stay Dulles Airport Holiday Inn again sure !!!!!
The 5 Stars ~~~~~~

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location; Great Staff; Comfortable Hotel

By

mai 20, 2019

As always, we enjoy the convenience of this hotel and its proximity to IAD. On-site parking and shuttle service is a super plus. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and helpful. On this past trip (we stayed before and after the journey), Ana -- who was at the reception desk -- was quick to recognize our membership status, helpful in giving us an early check-in, and explaining the park and ride. Rooms on both stays were clean, comfy, and plenty of coffee & toiletries. Room cleaning staff was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to using the same location for another trip later this year. Definitely recommend if you need to stay close to Dulles. Also, O'Malleys restaurant is on-site and convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and service

By

octobre 20, 2014

Always stay here when I travel and I'm in Dulles twice each month.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Solid Performance

By

octobre 18, 2014

club

Needed a very good hotel near the airport to visit grandchildren and for business purposes. This hotel did a fine job. The staff in the breakfast room were characters, very pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

The staff were friendly and very courteous. They always had smiles on their faces and went beyond the call of duty to ensure our needs for our meetings were being met.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

octobre 15, 2014

I appreciated all the great staff who were friendly, helpful, and courteous. The breakfast buffets were fantastic each morning. The lunch buffets at Chantilly's were outstanding, and just for a change I always love to go to O'Malley's - food is just marvelous. The most important thing for me is to be able to sleep in a hotel, and the bed and pillows were SO comfortable. My room was quiet, and the drapes actually cover the window adequately so light does not stream in in the morning to wake me up too early. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay for 6 nights.

En savoir plus
Réduire

best bed ever !

By

octobre 13, 2014

club

Only stayed 1 night en route unfortunately,as everything was so great.All the staff were welcoming and went out of their way to be helpful.Lots of tv channels too,,including film channels. At later hotels we had to pay extortionate rates fo watch a film .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safety issue

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

on the night of sempteber 27th around 1 am i try to use the bathroom on the lobby,but i walked right out do to some very intoxicated people that were just hanging out in there.

En savoir plus
Réduire