Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 288 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

288avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    186
  • 4 Étoiles
    68
  • 3 Étoiles
    20
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Great location and service

By

Juni 06, 2022

Located just opposite to Lime Street station, which is connected to St John’s shopping mall. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast was nice. We even had a few drinks at the bar and played some free foosball. Really good touches. Thank you for making our stay pleasant and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Top Family Hotel

By

April 14, 2022

club

We were wowed with everything this hotel had to offer - cozy rooms with comfy beds, a big-screen TV, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, high-pressure shower hot water great for back and other massage after a long day of walking around and museum going... couldn't have asked for much better. We came here from Canada with our two daughters in March during our school break, to take in all the attractions that this amazing city had to offer and were glad that Holiday Inn Liverpool Centre could provide ideal accommodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A preferred stay option in Liverpool

By

April 02, 2022

We were very pleased overall with the quality of accommodations at IHG Liverpool Central. We were on holiday with our two daughters, from Canada during the school break and found the hotel to be child-friendly especially with kids meals and the breakfast buffet. Beds were comfy, large screen TV was a bonus, and the walls were relatively noise-proof from the outside so we had a good nights sleep. The water pressure in the shower was ideal as well. Would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, helpful staff, comfy rooms and great breakfast

By

Agustus 19, 2021

Would highly recommend this excellent hotel with superb staff, comfortable rooms, modern facilities and a great breakfast. We stayed for one night to explore Liverpool and were given lots of tips by the staff. The room was comfortable and good size. Comfy beds, Freeview TV and good sized bathroom with bath/shower and toilet. The breakfast in the morning was exceptional - all you can eat full English breakfast, cereals, pastries and fruits. Tea and coffee to order. all you need to set you up for the day! Check in and check out was a breeze. Parking is easy and only costs £6 a day in the adjacent car park (You'll need the hotel to validate your ticket. Location is perfect, right next to Lime street station, right in the heart of Liverpool a 5 min walk to the cavern quarter or 10 mins through the city centre to the Albert Dock. What more could you ask for!

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT STAFF

By

September 22, 2020

Debbie on check In was so friendly & helpful. Always acknowledged us with a cheery smile & hello when passing through reception. Stacey who was working in the bar on Saturday afternoon was lovely & went out of her way to help me. Will definitely stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable, clean, quiet excellent service

By

Juli 31, 2019

Absolutely wonderful stay at this hotel. Stayed here many times and never disappoints. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Nothing is a trouble to them . Wouldnt stay anywere else when i visit again. Many thanks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great nights stay in the centre of Liverpool

By

Oktober 20, 2014

club

Lovely night stay with an awesome view. Room good quality and clean. Staff very friendly and great stay would stay again. Only issue was that the cards given to get into the room kept not working and I had to keep going down to reception to get new cards...just a little inconvenient but the staff put them right really quickly. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn before and was quite surprised at how good it was. Felt like coming home with the staff being so agreeable and welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

Oktober 18, 2014

club

Can't remember how many times we have stayed here, but the hotel is excellent for our needs. Shame that reception staff on checking in were not friendlier. They need to take lessons from the breakfast staff. My wife struggles with the soap dispensers and bars of soap are no longer available from reception. We will have to bring our own soap next time. OK we checked in a little earlier, but don't IHG reward guests get a greet anymore?

Publié parHotelStaff
Oktober 22, 2014
Dear 'Wuddy' Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your recent stay. I am naturally sorry to learn that some of our team were not as welcoming as they should have been on this occasion. I have reviewed your understandable concerns with our Reception Manager, who wishes to be associated with my apologies and I have instigated retraining so all staff mirror the great breakfast team we have in place. Please contact me directly before your next stay and I will ensure that you are greeted to the high standards we can achieve. I will also ensure you receive your bars of soap. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

great value and locatio

By

Oktober 17, 2014

Booked a double room for one night as my daughter and I were going to watch a show at the empire. Ideal location for it. Only 5 minutes walk if that. Room was lovely and clean. No major noise even though it's in the centre of town opposite lime Street station. Would recommend to others.

Publié parHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear 'kirkman01' Thank you for your complimenting review and recommendations, it is most appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Liverpool on many future occasions. Kindest regards Jonathan King General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service but not ideal

By

Oktober 17, 2014

This Holiday Inn is convenient for the city centre. The staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't get a good sleep or relax very much due to the heat of the room and sirens wailing all night. Parking is quite a treck with bags etc as they do not have their own car park, and you have to pay the reduced rate at the car park. Bath was dirty.

Publié parHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear 'Kht12345678' Thank you for taking the time and trouble to provide your review following your recent stay. I am naturally sorry to learn that you did not benefit from a good nights sleep during your visit, which understandably reduced the quality of your stay. Equally, I will share your feedback with my Housekeeping Manager regarding bathroom cleanliness. I know she will wish to be associated with my apologies to you. On a positive note, I am pleased to learn you found our staff friendly & helpful. Thank you, once again. Jonathan King General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location in Liverpool

By

Oktober 17, 2014

platinumelite

Not the most attractive from the outside and the building work on-going at the attached shopping centre detracts somewhat from the view from dining room but very friendly staff, clean, comfortable room and reasonable dining options make this a hotel worth a visit.

Publié parHotelStaff
Oktober 21, 2014
Dear 'dkt1903' Thank you for your kind review, it is good to know that you didn't judge the book by its cover! We are pleased that you found our staff friendly and you enjoyed your accommodation & dining options. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to Liverpool City Centre on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely cleanliness

By

Oktober 16, 2014

The cleanliness of the hotel was by far the best I've seen when staying in hotels. Well done!

Publié parHotelStaff
Oktober 20, 2014
Dear 'JA93' Thank you for your review and very kind feedback from your stay. I have taken the opportunity to forward your compliments to our Housekeeping Team; I know they will be pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back to Liverpool in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
En savoir plus
Réduire