Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 162 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

162avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    104
  • 4 Étoiles
    32
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Room cleaning

By

août 24, 2021

The hotel location is great close to restaurants but cannot give them a great review because our room was never clean during our stay there we stayed for 4 days and we didn’t even get clean towels I asked front desk for towels they said housekeeping will bring but no one show up with the towels it’s unfortunate a hotel chain this big had that poor service. I like staying at these hotels but not staying again at this one in Memphis TN

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rooms not cleaned daily

By

août 10, 2021

I was informed at check in rooms were not cleaned daily. I was given a card to choose what service was most important (bed made, towels changed etc..) None of the service was rendered. I had to get fresh towels from the front desk . I was told someone would come up to freshen up the room. But they never came. Breakfast is available, but there is a charge. That wasn't clear on the booking website.
Bad experience. Probably will not stay at another IHG hotel/resort.

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent service and wonderful staff

By

octobre 18, 2014

club

excellent staff
need to work more on room cleanliness especially the bathroom
needs renewal
indoor swimming pool is not heated

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Comfortable, Safe

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants. The salad with strawberries and mandarin oranges in the restaurant was delicious. Full sized pillows, comfy bed, nice modern room at a reasonable price. Would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Memphis and Graceland Getaway

By

octobre 15, 2014

Hotel comfort was great. It is in an area beside the mall and considered safe. However, we found out from the news that the day before our stay, a woman had been assaulted and carjacked from the hotel parking lot while she sat in the car. We felt safe during our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

octobre 14, 2014

platinumelite

Unexpected room upgrade was nice. Good location. Nice staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good location and good amenities

By

octobre 09, 2014

club

The location is good and close to the mall and many places to eat. The building looks great, but the pool is not heated and the hot tub was not hot enough.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and staff

By

octobre 08, 2014

platinumelite

I arrived late (around 9 pm) and the front desk staff was very friendly and accomadating. The double suite I was in was excellent with a great view! Would highly recommend this hotel. The staff at night and during checkout looked professional and acted that way as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Review

By

octobre 06, 2014

Excellent staff / rooms very nice will always stay at this location in future trips. I would recommend this location to anyone traveling in this area. The accomadations were very nice, the room more than adequate for our needs. All that you can ask for on a leisure trip.
A pleasant experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Wolfchase Galeria

By

octobre 06, 2014

club

Great staff /friendly and courtious comfortable rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Clean

By

octobre 06, 2014

We were very happy with our stay. When we entered the front door the smell was great. The staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Wolfchase

By

octobre 03, 2014

club

Nice clean hotel in a good area of town. Wish they had free breakfast though

En savoir plus
Réduire