Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 350 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

350avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    136
  • 4 Étoiles
    110
  • 3 Étoiles
    52
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    26

Wonderful staff!

By

mai 04, 2022

Great hotel. The location is amazing and the staff members went above and beyond.
Kaira, a server at the restaurant in the hotel, waited on us numerous times during our stay. She was very pleasant and efficient. She treated us like family. I cannot say enough about her! Also, Mark, the cook, is the best. He catered to our special dietary needs and made everything taste delicious.
Overall, the stay was wonderful. I highly recommend staying at this hotel and eating in the restaurant at the hotel (ask for Kaira ;)). You will not be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gorgeous and Relaxing!

By

avril 27, 2022

club

The staff was amazing Chantina made our accommodations easy and was a great help! The breakfast was phenomenal tasted great thank you Chef Mark for all the selections available! Also our daily server with a smile, Kaira was so friendly and helpful! The concierge really helped us explore what the city had to offer! It is a beautiful destination spot! The beach staff were helpful too with the chairs and umbrellas! It was a very relaxing trip and I would do it again tomorrow if I could! You get so much more from this location than just a room! Friendly people, excellent food, and the beach! Great girls trip!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good staff, nice beach access

By

avril 15, 2022

platinumelite

Took full advantage of the beach access which is only a short walk out the back door of the main lobby. The umbrellas were securely mounted, and chairs and umbrellas are setup by the staff ahead of time. The constant oceabreeze and warm water made for fantastic afternooons.

The pool had ample seating and shaded areas. Tiki bar seemed expensive, much better option to walk a few blocks down the the liquor store and stock your own mini fridge.

Our room had an indirect ocean and beach view and that was a pleasant surprise.

One elevator broken down during our stay but was promptly made operational within 24 hours.

The shower was dated, and the fixtures such as grab handle, towel rack, faucet, and tub were all dated and showed their wear. Still fully functional, but an update would go a long ways, AC in our room worked, but was more of a "cool" instead of "cold". Even so, our room was comfortable.

Staff were super polite and good to work with. I lost a card in the ocean, and later locked myself out of the room and each time they were courteous and helped me with a smile.

This facility is located on the north end of mid beach, so its comfortably removed from the hustle and bustle of south beach. It made for quiet and peaceful nights. South beach is still readily accessible via a long walk, or, like we did, a short bike ride using the Citi bike rentals located nearby!

I would definitely return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Buena experiencia, poner atención en detalles

By

février 18, 2022

Estuve 10 días en el hotel y la experiencia fue buena, volvería. Está bien ubicado, con estacionamiento cerca, la playa y piscina impecable, el desayuno cumple con las expectativas, las habitaciones bien cuidadas y aseadas, están en proceso de remodelación del Lobby. Felicitar a Gastón de la conserjería, un Crack.

Solo cuidar los detalles, no puede ser que tengan solo un ascensor habilitado, la fila para subir al piso 9, era desagradable, mas aun que un día se quedaron sin ascensores.

En savoir plus
Réduire

There is always one !

By

février 17, 2022

We only stayed one night and for the most part it was very nice. The door man and the housekeeping staff on the 9th floor were very nice and fun. The beach was very windy but right at our doorstep! The lobby was being worked on but did not take away from our stay at all. Overall, I will stay here if my plans take me to Fl.
BUT , at check in the woman that waited on me was very much not what I have come to know from Holiday Inn. First after making eye contact, she walked away! When she did come back, she never looked up and started to talk with her work mate beside her, at last when she did look at me, I was told because I was only staying one night, I would get any room that they had let and not what I had booked. When she found out I was a member all that changed, and I did get the room I booked but now she was talking so soft and fast I am not sure what she said before we left the desk. Maybe someone should have a talk with this person and give a little training.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awful

By

décembre 07, 2021

It said there was room service in the online description. There’s not. The restaurant is run by people who are insane and have obviously never worked in hospitality and can barely speak English. They are incredibly rude on the phone. They don’t even make regular non-pod coffee or espresso drinks and they don’t even have ice tea. It’s bonkers and misrepresented on the website.
The bed was awful I had a spring in my back the entire time. The carpet is disgusting and old I felt weird walking barefoot on it. There’s no fan in the bathroom - and no heat lamp. There was mildew on the tile. I called the front desk one morning THREE times over an hour and asked the front desk to send up pods for the coffee machine — they never came and no one gave a darn. The front desk woman the day we left was insanely rude. The manager guy who was there the day we came wouldn’t even give us a menu for the restaurant he told us to come back down from our room when it was open. It was bonkers. The cleaning people in the halls were nicer than the hospitality professionals behind the desk up front. They should switch jobs. It was so so so bad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente atención del Paradise Cafe

By

octobre 25, 2021

club

Hola, me tome el tiempo de dar mi reseña fue por la atención del personal sobre todo la de Joel, Karla, Paulina y Oscar, nos trataron de maravilla a lo largo de nuestra estadía.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor quality, not expected from IHG

By

août 01, 2021

From the beginning we were told they couldn’t valet us so we should park ourselves across the street and the receptionist said he didn’t know why they told us that. Beds were terrible and you both end up in the middle sag. Never enough towels for the registered guests even after calling over and over. Pool closes at 8 in Miami! The pool was crowded later each night. We went to ask for towels one night and was told we couldn’t get pool towels because it was closed yet those in the pool were there several hours after. There was always a smell in the floor corridors. There was only one small garbage can in the room and no garbage bags. I know everyone is understaffed but make it more convenient for the guests to get towels on their own or charge less with the notice of poor service. We had to call from our cell phones into the hotel to her the front desk to answer because they wouldn’t answer from room calls. No mention of IHG rewards guest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed and not worth the price

By

juin 10, 2021

club

I was a guest at this hotel for 2 nights. It was awful. Our room's air conditioner vent leaked to the point of rug saturation. I informed to front desk but was not fixed. In their defense we were leaving very early the next day. The front desk lets the phone ring for more than 5 minutes even from hotel room. We did not get complimentary water in our room and was told for $2.50 there is a vending machine on the 4th floor. Also, I would have appreciated a breakfast voucher or discount on Saturday morning. For 2 people it cost a small fortune. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Hotels as I am a IHG member and all have given complimentary breakfast. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed and Annoyed

By

juin 08, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel from 6/4/21-6/6/21. In that short a time I had some issues. One big one was a leaking air conditioner vent coming from the ceiling drenching the rug below it. Not fixed during our stay. The phone was never answered by the front desk even from our room and NO complimenary or discounted breakfast was offered. For only 2 people it cost $50.00. Our room did not have complimentary water bottles and was told to go to vending machines for $2.50/btl. Thanks but no thanks. Won't find a recommendation here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nightmare In Miami

By

mai 05, 2021

I paid $1032.00 for a 2-nite stay. Plus $40.00/per night parking. Both beds were exhausting! Terrible mattresses. This was a Smoke-Free hotel, buy only for SOME of the guest! We had to place a towel under our door to prevent the smell of pot seeping thru our room. Every time we got on-off the elevator guest were smoking pot or reeked from the smell of pot. Fowl language being used at the pool where small children were playing in the pool. The tables around the pool were trashed from guest leaving their empty Corona bottles, yes, BOTTLES on the tables and trash all over the ground. We were awaken at 4:00am by a guest screaming and banging on her door to, "Let me in"!!!
Girls fighting outside the hotel. No security seen until Sunday morning.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience

By

avril 12, 2021

We arrived at the hotel at 4 p.m. We were informed at check in that our rooms weren't clean yet and it will be a wait. We went and ate at the hotel cafe. We had to ask to check our bags to go to the beach. We stayed at the beach and pool waiting for them to call us about our room. They never called. I go in to ask for the WIFI password and she gets the manager. The manager says our room is ready. I asked since we've waited 3 hours do we get an accommodation? Like a free night, or free food, or coupon for a free night another night. He walks off like I didn't ask him anything. So I walked over and asked again. He says No, the only thing I can offer is a late check out. I said no we have a flight to catch. He also says we don't have any housekeepers no one wants to work. Needless to say, no accommodations. Get to the room, the water was brown in the shower. The toilet was like a school toilet with the gray handle you put your feet on to flush. The elevator worked when it wanted to. Called corporate. They never called me back!

En savoir plus
Réduire