Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 172 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

172avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    123
  • 4 Étoiles
    34
  • 3 Étoiles
    7
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Near many attractions

By

avril 08, 2022

Must commend Rachel, mix up at check in that she corrected at check out. Excellent representative of the hotel.. Housekeeping corrected some issues with a smile.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful staff; wonderful breakfast choices and service

By

octobre 23, 2021

Clean room and comfortable beds. Wonderful breakfast in the morning too. Only thing lacking was a bar service and options for dinner. We arrived late due to travel delays and it would have been convenient to take advantage of an on site bar/restaurant in the hotel,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel!

By

octobre 19, 2014

club

This Hotel was great from top to bottom. It was clean, comfortable bed, comfortable chairs, and most importantly clean and comfortable bath facilities. We would definitely visit this Hotel again and in the future, will look for Holiday Inn's.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location

By

octobre 17, 2014

club

My stay was very pleasant. I would recommend this place to a friend. I was disappointed that there was not a Continental breakfast. But there was a restaurant on site. The hotel was easy to find and it was easy to find my next destination for this site.

En savoir plus
Réduire

staff is like family welcoming me home

By

octobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

100 nights a year traveling and I go out of my way to stay at this hotel. it's want you want and need when you need a "2nd home".

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding hotel. Outstanding Staff. Great Value.

By

octobre 17, 2014

platinumelite

What a perfect experience. From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out, the experience was wonderful. The front desk staff at check in and check out were very helpful and highly professional. The morning breakfast was delicious and the service was outstanding. Our waitress was very cheerful and is a credit to your hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and neaty

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

Everything is great.
Convenient to get for food.
Overall a good place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed with amenitites at a great price

By

octobre 16, 2014

club

I will definitely return to a Holiday Inn during my next business trip. I travel frequently and often picked pricier hotels because I thought it meant I would get better service and more amenities. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I visited the Holiday Inn Winchester Historic Gateway Hotel and was immediately warmly greeted by the staff who made recommendations about restaurants in the area. They also provided me with a pre-ordering form for breakfast for the next day so I wouldn't be late for my morning meeting. The guest room was spacious, clean, recently re-decorated with hypo-allergenic (low dust) furnishings and bedding, and equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, and a coffee maker (complete with supplies). One of the nicer features of the hotel was a self service laundry room located on the 2nd floor. Laundry supplies can be purchased for a small fee at the 24 hour market next to the reception desk. So please consider staying at the Holiday Inn Express next time you're in Winchester, Virginia, you won't be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We like this hotel

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

This is a clean, friendly convenient spot to stay the night. I only wish that they didn't have individual, noisy HVAC units.

En savoir plus
Réduire

modern decor

By

octobre 15, 2014

club

As I checked in I wanted to enter my Priority Club number, but the man at the front desk did not know how to do this. Later another desk clerk arrived , but was busy checking in other guests, so I had to wait awhile to get this done. The lobby was nicely decorated adn it was nice to see other people at the bar and restaurnt, even if I did not dine there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel.

By

octobre 11, 2014

club

This is a clean hotel with large, comfortable rooms. It has an accommodating staff and is quiet at night. A good place to stay in the Winchester Area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restaurant Review

By

octobre 10, 2014

I ordered a small orange juice, and the server served me a half of a glass of orange juice. I asked the server if they ran our of orange juice because she gave me half a glass. Her answer was, that's what the manager told them to do when the order is small orange juice, put it in a tall glass but give only half.

I just thought that was a very weird and insulting way of saying "you are only paying half of the glass". The manager of the restaurant specifically told the server to do it that way.

That was a not-so-good feeling being insulted.

En savoir plus
Réduire