Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 131 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent service!

By

28 June 2019

Girls trip was so fun due to PEGGY and JERALD! They went above and beyond to help us out! The entire staff was amazing but I am a little partial to Jerald and Peggy!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

21 October 2014

platinumelite

Very comfortable room, very helpful staff. Restaurant is a nice place to grab a bite and wind down. Would definitely stay again either business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Thrilled!

By

15 October 2014

platinumelite

This property was amazing! It was so clean and comfortable. The staff was amazing! They treated us like we mattered and that they were happy to have us! Rooms are quiet also which made it easy to sleep in!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you so much for your great reveiw! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 October 2014

club

Perfect customer service at front desk...(= So perfect, really perfect, amazingly perfect. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you for such a great review, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Ardmore I-35

By

13 October 2014

club

I was very happy with my short stay there. I will return. However, I use Holiday Inn because of many reasons. One being a breakfast was included. I was shocked to find that this was not the case at this location. For what was paid, I assumed it would. So, I went to the adjoining restaurant and had breakfast, paid full price.

Only after my stay, was I told I had to ASK for a food comp. Not sure why this was not brought to my attention at either booking or checking in.

I will return, an I will now ASK for what should have been given freely. I feel that this should not have been an issue. Other than that, my stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience during your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our guests enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Leanna Baker
Read More
Read Less

Property was OK

By

11 October 2014

platinumelite

It was nice, modern, and clean. I don't recall anything remarkable beyond the reservation issue I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you for choosing our location during your recent stay in Ardmore, we value your business and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Last "resort"

By

08 October 2014

club

We were fortunate enough to find a room available on our drive home from Texas to Kansas City. The two previous towns were booked solid but upon stopping at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainsville, the night manager Kalee called ahead to Ardmore to find us a room. She went above and beyond to assist us in finding a room. Kalee informed me that the entire town was booked which was helpful so we could quit stopping at every hotel only to be turned away. She then offered us coffee, searched for another place for us to stay and booked our room for us. We were so tired and thankful. Upon our arrival in Ardmore we were greeted with smiles and a positive attitude by the night manager and I was so tired I can't remember his name. His suggestion over the phone to purchase our breakfast with our room was an added bonus and worked out wonderfully.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Thank you! We are so glad that Kalee at the Holiday Inn Express in Gainsville was able to help you locate a room at our location. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and the HI Express in Gainsville as well.
Read More
Read Less

Overall, Great!

By

02 October 2014

club

Could not find anything wrong in any area, and the free breakfast vouchers were an unexpected surprise. Pool was outdoor and was salt water, FYI.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Thank you! We love to hear from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 September 2014

platinumelite

Have stayed here before and will again when in the area. Desk staff were very friendly and helpful and hotel was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience with us. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

22 September 2014

The check in/out process was easy and the rooms were very clean. Dawn was VERY helpful to my family in securing the rooms needed for our stay. We appreciated the extra attention during such a sad time for the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 October 2014
We are thankful that we could be of assistance to you and your family and hope that we were able to make a difficult time a little better.Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 September 2014

platinumelite

I needed a hotel in SC OK. I'm an IHG rewards member and this was the only one in the area I needed. The hotel was nice and comfortable. When I have to be in SC OK I'll probably stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Ardmore, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Service

By

17 September 2014

club

Staff and service was great! Hotel was very clean. We enjoyed using the outoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Thank you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less