Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 233 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

If you are looking for hotel with bugs and bad customer service , this is the one you want

By

28 February 2022

After check in, we notified front desk that room was full of bugs which they send maintenance to fumigate, but that didn't work, more bugs (ants, spiders and stinkbugs) came out
went back to the front desk and Christian and Shakira were super rude and didn't help at all . had to share a room with team mates that were staying at the hotel too. so 3 families ended up sleeping uncomfortable because the hotel didn't do anything to help, not even pull out beds ,following day we got another room.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

22 April 2021

club

When I first arrived, I was sent to a room that had not been cleaned yet. I was put into another room that was fairly clean; shower could have been cleaned better.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Customer Experience

By

27 February 2020

club

Team Member Kiristen overheard the conversation between my husband and the front desk clerk. My husband refused to pay for parking after driving 6 hours from New Orleans, LA to the ATL. He decided to cancel and go to another hotel. Team Member Kristen took over and waived the parking fee and gave us complimentary breakfast the next morning. Beyond call of duty was Kiristen. My husband and I enjoyed the suite and the food. We are definitely returning back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I have ever been to

By

16 December 2019

Checked in on a Friday evening. Got to room and their was hair all over one of the beds. Called desk. Moved to another room. The associate gave us free breakfast voucher for our trouble. Room felt dirty. Went down to breakfast next morning and they didn't have silverware available due to a party the night before. Not my problem. Leave the hotel that morning for an hour and return to the parking lot over filled with no place to park. Cars were blocking entrances, parked on curbs and it was difficult just to drive without almost hitting an illegally parked card. Went inside to let the front desk know and the response was "there is an event and it will be over in about 3 hours and it will clear up". They clearly booked an event that the hotel wasn't equipped to accommodate. They associate was very defensive and wanted to end the conversation with me asap. She did find me a place to park out by the dumpster by moving her car. I was very concerned that my car could get bumped since there were so many cars illegally parked. We get back in our room and housekeeping had already come and once again there was hair on the bed right next to the pillow. I took a picture to show the front desk. It was gross and we packed up and called another hotel that would accommodate us for the night. They did agree not to charge me the one night even though I have not seen the credit back to account yet. I will be checking that frequently. The whole experience was gross. Shouldn't have to be that way. I try to support IHG hotels but will rethink that going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Greaat Hotel but hard beds and pillows

By

19 October 2014

platinumelite

Hotel was modern and upgraded. Staff was friendly. Room was excellent. Only drawback was that the mattress and pillows were very firm - affecting quality of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

19 October 2014

always great and pleasant and helpful, jovial, good sense of humor, particularly in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

New General Manager Implemented Rules

By

17 October 2014

club

This was my go to Hotel in Atlanta I am typically in hotels about half the month and in Atlanta at least 4 nights a month. The new General Manager has implemented rules that do not favor the frequent traveler and will lose business to those of us who rely on affordable hotel stays in the Atlanta Area. If this hotel is at 80% occupancy don't plan on getting any type of corporate discount. The Staff rooms are clean and quite and the food is above average but the fact that the GM has recently raised prices to his frequent travelers by 1/3 is unacceptable. I'lll be headed down the street to his competitors until he honors corporate discounts every day not just when it is convenient for him because he can't fill the hotel. The gym also needs a water cooler since there is not drinking fountain near the gym. PS Atlanta Airport South still honors corporate discounts try them first.

Read More
Read Less

Just right considering the delayed flight

By

14 October 2014

Was pleasantly surprised that the hotel the airline selected to accommodate an unexpected overnight delay exceeded my expectations. Beginning with the airport late night shuttle driver through the front desk check-in staff and back to the morning shuttle driver, the hotel staff were courteous and very helpful. The hotel was clean, comfortable and served late night meals, which certainly was needed after the unexpected change in travel plans. Regarding the night of sleep, wonderful, comfortable bed and overall room quality was fine. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
We love recommendations! And we love to hear great feedback such as yours. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

An Updated Escape

By

10 October 2014

club

I love the more modern updates of the common areas and lobby. Rooms are still pretty standard, but nice to have some tea and coffee options.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2014
We are extremely pleased to hear that you liked our facility and some of the options provided to you during your time with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

10 October 2014

platinumelite

I stayed recently and following happened:
* When I went to my room there was a wine glass half empty in front of my door. Ting Ting I had bad feelings.
* Went inside the room and start checking and sure enough, toilet was used and not flushed as well as there was empty grocery bag behind TV in bed room (back room)
* I called desk and got room changed, which felt like 1/2 mile away from room I had.
* For the inconvenience I was offered free breakfast.
* Next morning I go to breakfast and ask for cinnamon role and person in kitchen says he'll bring right out, 2 minute later I asked him if it was ready and he said it was being warmed up. 3 Minutes later I left to catch the shuttle to airport and guess was Shuttle left and I was there 1 min after, which was 6:41.
* I complaint to desk why shuttle call was not made and she said it was made at the desk and she heard it. Dhuhhhh, not every one is in desk area, most people are in breakfast area, why wouldn't shuttle call be made there?
* I stay at many hotels and I don't know hotel that don't make shuttle call in their break fast area to ensure everyone heard and they can catch the shuttle.
* Overall I didn't have good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear FLBusTravel, I apologize for the issues you conveyed about your stay. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate managers to review each of their department's procedures and protocols to ensure that these concerns are eliminated. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in every way!

By

08 October 2014

club

Excellent hotel with courteous, efficient staff, and clean, spacious rooms; includes very reasonably priced airport parking and complimentary shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Thank you Robert111313 for the super comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 October 2014

the airline put me up in this hotel after a flight delay. I was very impressed by the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear davrex, we are sorry that your travel plans were interrupted but a big Thank You for your positive comments!
Read More
Read Less