Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 152 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

dsfgfdg

By

05 December 2016

club

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local areaWe now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area

Read More
Read Less

餐廳服務須加強

By

20 October 2014

有些餐桌沒餐具, 要去別桌取
餐具上有些髒汙未清洗乾淨,有點不舒服
其他都還可以下次希望加強這方面
客房服務不知道是否有附報紙,這次去是沒有只有果盤

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

总体酒店比较不错,环境较为整洁。餐饮一般,早餐的质量有点勉强。所处地点虽然不在市中心,因为第二天要去外地,所以也算方便。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

16 October 2014

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。消费较高,网络收费太不人性化了,。餐饮综合考虑了各种口味,但是品种还是偏少。另外客房的空调制冷太强劲了

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并给予好评! 关于您提到的网络问题,您可以在前台办理并加入洲际酒店集团的优越会,成为会员后您可以免费享用房间的有线及无线网络服务。除此之外,您每次的每次入住还可以进行积分累积,从而享受其他更多礼遇。 关于您对餐饮体验的反馈,我们已经仔细记录并尽力改进。酒店已经开始准备近期的餐饮品种调整计划,以给予会员更好的入住体验。 您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与指点致谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

14 October 2014

club

该酒店地理位置优越,客房服务很好,前台入住和退房效率很高,房间装修高档,很卫生,价格也很实惠,很满意,下次还会入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

贴心之旅

By

13 October 2014

club

服务令人感到舒适,在中餐厅用餐期间查阅地图时,一位中年男服务员会主动询问是否想去周边哪里,并介绍周边行走方式,很感动。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

nice room, little nosie from road and train/subway

By

13 October 2014

room is nice, staff freindly.
hotel locates between subway/train and a road, so westside rooms are affected by subway/train and eastside rooms face a road sometimes you can hear big noise by bus or motocycle .
bed is soft but cat not sustain your back, so not comfortable.
Gym is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.Along with the further improvements in the city's infrastructure, hotel area would become increasingly popular. Thank you again for your stay in our hotel and your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

评价

By

11 October 2014

club

客户舒适,服务周到,喜欢这样的氛围。
客户舒适,服务周到,喜欢这样的氛围。
客户舒适,服务周到,喜欢这样的氛围。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞整洁

By

10 October 2014

club

房间是住过的Holiday Inn里较大的,因为比较新的缘故,也很整洁干净。不逊色于洲际。前台服务态度也挺好的。缺憾是酒店周边环境一般,拖鞋质量稍差。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并给予评价。 酒店附近从去年就开始了各项施工工作,酒店南侧正在建设13号线和15号线,酒店对面的空地也准备进行整改,酒店北侧也有大楼在修建,所以才会出现您提到的现象。任何地区的发展都会经历这样的阶段,希望您能够理解。 关于拖鞋质量的问题我们已经反馈至相关部门,您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。 再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间不错,性价比高

By

09 October 2014

club

整体还是不错的,而且性价比也不错。床铺舒适,游泳池也不错。
缺点是办理入住手续较多,押金多,而且等待时间过久,有空房没有及时通知。夜间没有能帮忙加热食物。
整体上还是很喜欢的,希望继续改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
"尊敬的宾客 感谢您选择入住北京红杉假日酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务的不满告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的等待时间过久和通知不及时的问题,我们已经进行了核实并会在今后的工作中避免此类时间的发生,同时我们也会加强对员工的培训。 再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您亲见酒店的改进与提高! "
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间一流

By

09 October 2014

club

床铺舒适,房间一流,整体环境不错。早餐品种不多,味道一般,厨师现场服务和餐厅服务员服务一般,影响了整个酒店的水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中做出评价。 很抱歉酒店的餐饮给您入住带来了不愉快的经历。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,关于您对早餐的反馈,我们已经仔细记录并尽力改进。酒店已经开始准备近期的早餐食品调整计划,以给予会员更好的入住体验。 我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住北京红杉假日酒店。期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

09 October 2014

从刚进酒店大堂到最后checkout,服务人员都面带微笑,特别表扬下餐厅的印度工作人员和帮忙打车的管家,让人感觉非常舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并给予好评。 关于您对员工的表扬,我已经反馈给相关部门。希望我们周到的服务能再次迎接您的到来。 再次感谢您的评价。
Read More
Read Less