Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 59 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

59reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Servicio Excelente y habitaciones muy confortables

By

16 October 2014

club

Excelente hotel. Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme y lo recomendaría. El único punto a mejorar, sería la calidad del desayuno. Cabe aclarar que esto lo menciono ya que comparado a la excelencia del resto de los servicios, esperaba un desayuno con mayor variedad y calidad de alguno de sus productos.

Read More
Read Less

exelente atencion

By

16 October 2014

club

absolutamente recomendable, exelente atencion y servicios.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

15 October 2014

club

The perfect place for business: close to the airport, nice atmosphere and very helpful staff. Will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent Holiday Inn. The rooms are very comfortable. The food and service are both excellent. I really appreciated the attitude of the staff. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Position Position Position

By

07 October 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here twice last week. Good spot near EZE airport. Nice big airy room, great service by staff. Bed, shower and Internet are my three main concerns when selecting hotels these days and had no trouble with any of them here. Wanted to use spa but maybe next time!

Read More
Read Less

nice atmosphere

By

30 September 2014

club

great experience with walk in near village. Hotel is nice and clean, good people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great restaurant

By

25 September 2014

platinumelite

Adjoining restaurant was incredible, great food and service

Read More
Read Less

exelente atencion

By

25 September 2014

estacionamiento retirado para el dia de lluvia que me toco ,falta de valet para estacionar el auto

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones limpias y buen trato del personal.

By

25 September 2014

club

Un hotel lujoso, donde se resalta la amabilidad del personal y su higiene.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place

By

25 September 2014

Just what I needed after a long day. Bed was excellent and I was able to sleep really well. The room was nice and really clean. Staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio Excelente

By

15 September 2014

club

Se puede descansar bien y distenderse para trabajar

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in nature

By

31 August 2014

club

I had a great time relaxing while I waited for the strike to end, as this Holiday Inn is very close to the airport I enjoyed the spa and excellent dining. And experienced nature in the lovely fields around the property.
I will come back for sure. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less