Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 120 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

TOO NOISY

By

20 October 2014

I would not advise staying here unless you are ok with a lot of noise

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

18 October 2014

club

Nice place to stay. Conveniently close to dinning and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

17 October 2014

club

nice room comfortable bed enjoyable stay would recommend to other people.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

14 October 2014

club

Stayed with my family and did not have any troubles with having children at this hotel. My sons enjoyed the pool and small snack area. was a pleasent stay

Read More
Read Less

Expensive, doesn't follow rules, noisy.

By

14 October 2014

platinumelite

Walls are paper thin, noisy guests.
Prices are inflated, about $30 over much better hotels.
Didn't give me my membership room upgrade.
Room smelt stale or like old smoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear leesirc2002, Thank you for your feed back, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I want to apologize if your stay was not up to expectations and can assure you that all of our guests satisfaction is our top priority. I'm sorry you feel our prices are inflated, we actually are priced right around the same, or lower, than comparable hotels in the area. We try very hard to make sure that all of our IHG Platinum members are upgraded, but this is based upon availability. If an upgrade room is not available, unfortunately we can not accommodate the request. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another try when visiting the Casper area. Best Regards, John Maple General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

13 October 2014

club

Hotel was located very close to location I needed to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear texastraveler109, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for being our guest! We appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again in Casper. Best Regards, John Maple General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again.

By

12 October 2014

club

This was a business trip so not much time to relax, the food at the restaurant was good and the staff was very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear Bellawy, Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind comments are very appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and hope to see you again in Casper! Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

07 October 2014

club

Property is new and quite nice, rooms very comfortable. Restaurant service was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

02 October 2014

club

We like staying at this hotel when visiting Casper because it is so close to I-25 and all of the new shopping and restaurants.
It is new, clean, friendly and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 October 2014
WyoMom, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am so glad to see you enjoy our location and clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff and look forward to seeing you on your next Casper trip.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

30 September 2014

club

great staff good food and drink clean rooms the best place to stay in casper.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
aa27aa, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very glad to see you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and looks forward to seeing you on your next stay in Casper.
Read More
Read Less

Very well presented hotel with comfortable rooms

By

24 September 2014

club

We were pleasantly surprised with the loveliness of this hotel, the rooms were large and very comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
pismo, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our property. I am glad to see you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and am happy to share your comments with our staff. Should you return to the Casper area, we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Casper

By

22 September 2014

platinumelite

When in Casper, WY do yourself a favor a stay at the Holiday Inn. Greaqt staff and the facilities are nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2014
donigene, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the recommendation and are happy to see you enjoyed your nice, clean room.
Read More
Read Less