Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 29 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

29reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

ATENCION

By

04 September 2014

club

EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, EN VERDAD BRINDA UNA ATENCION DE CALIDAD TOTAL A SUS HUESPEDES, EN TODAS LAS AREAS Y NIVELES, RECEPCION, RECAMARERA, CLUB HOUSE, SEGURIDAD, TODOS ELLOS ATENTOS A BRINDAR SERVICIO, LAS HABITACIONES COMODAS, LOS ALIMENTOS BUENOS, LAS INSTALACIONES BIEN Y LA UBICACION INMEJORABLE

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y muy buenas instalaciones

By

19 August 2014

club

Fue muy grata experiencia para mi esposa y el suscrito conocer y hospedarnos en Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® Chihuahua, ya que el personal en general tiene una actitud amable y atenta a cubrir los requerimientos de servicio de los huestpedes. Por otro lado, tambien las instaciones son comodd y agradables a la vista. Sugiero que debe mejorarse lo correspondiente a la área del club en los aspectos de la atenciión y servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2014
Antes que nada muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribir la reseña. Es un placer leer tan gratos comentarios y por favor cuente con que tomaremos medidas para mejorar el punto de Casa Club. Esperamos tenerlos pronto nuevamente con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Noche comoda y relajada

By

13 August 2014

club

Buen valor precio y servicio, la suite muy limpia y comoda.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2014
Muchas gracias por haberse tomado el tiempo para valorar nuestro servicio. Esperamos pronto poder ser su "casa lejos de casa" en la ciudad de Chihuahua.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

12 August 2014

platinumelite

Muy bien en todo, servicio , personal y comodidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2014
Muchas gracias por sus agradables comentarios. Tenga en cuenta que estos se pasan a todo el personal de nuestro hotel. Esperamos nos visite pronto nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

11 August 2014

platinumelite

En cuanto a la calidad y servicio además de la atención al cliente, son excelentes. Felicidades a todo el personal, definitivamente excedieron mis expectativas.

Felicidades al equipo completo.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2014
Le agradecemos enormemente sus agradables comentarios. Estos siempre se hacen saber a todo nuestro staff. Estamos para servirle y esperamos pronto nos visite nuevamente!
Read More
Read Less

Sra

By

04 August 2014

club

Furniture in sometimes is old, like kitchen but even that stay is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2014
We truly appreciate your time in writing this review. It is a pleasure for us to inform you that we are in the process of renovating the whole guest rooms. including the flooring, the kitchen, bathroom and living room. If you give us the opportunity to host your stay on your next visit to Chihuahua please ask us for a renovated suite so you can experience the difference. Thank you again for your valuable comment.
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

25 July 2014

gepflegte Hotelanlage mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern und einer sicheren Umgebung

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2014
wij echt apreciatte uw vriendelijke commentaren en hopen om u in Holiday Inn spoedig opnieuw te ontvangen algemene manager
Read More
Read Less

good trip

By

24 July 2014

have stayed at this hotel before staff is always been very friendly and helpful .they try to do anything they can to make your stay the best it can be and after they find out your name they will call you by name and for the most part will remember you from one stay to the next makes you fill like they really care about you.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2014
It it truly a pleasure to read your kind comments. We try our best to make you feel at home. We look forward to host you on your next visit to Chihuahua. Kind regards, The General management.
Read More
Read Less

Descanso garantizado

By

10 July 2014

La comodidad de las camas y almohadas permite disfrutar al máximo del tiempo de descanso, el área de la alberca al aire libre es ideal para relajarse. Disfrute mucho mi estancia en el hotel, lastima que solo estuve dos noches hospedada.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2014
Es sumamente satisfactorio leer este tipo de comentarios. Esperamos pronto poder recibirla de nuevo para que siga disfrutando de nuestras instalaciones. Sinceramente. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Lugar ideal para trabajar y descansar confortablemente

By

06 July 2014

Este hotel lo he visitado como huésped decenas de veces y el trato de su personal es muy cálido. Desde la recepción restaurante, personal de limpieza etc. Siempre amables y dispuestos a ayudar en cualquier cosa que se requiera.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2014
Muchísimas gracias por seguirnos eligiendo como opción de hospedaje en Chihuauha. Es un placer para nosotros recibir este tipo de comentarios y tenga por seguro que se haran llegar a todo el personal. Seguimos a la orden. Saludos! Gerencia General.
Read More
Read Less

Just a piece of advise

By

01 July 2014

Just one little observation: Excelent hotel just dont allow local people to introduce beer and food to the inddor pool that will void your family concept

Best Regards.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2014
We truly appreciate your comments. They are taken very seriously. Be sure we will see the issue. We would be honored to host you on your next visit to Chihuahua. Kind Regards, The General Management.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel with a Great Staff

By

26 June 2014

Stayed at this location in Chihuahua for over 2 weeks while visiting our son and his wife. The staff is extremely courteous and were always friendly. It is located near a major bus line and is 15-30 minute walk from the downtown/central plaza area. We didn't have a car but there always seemed to be plenty of parking. Chihuahua isn't necessarily a tourist city so the hotel seemed to have more business travelers. This meant that during the week the pool areas were almost always empty, (which was good for us) although the weekends were busier with more families showing on up on Friday but leaving on Sun or Mon. I stayed here with my wife and two children (5 & 10) and we always felt at home. Can't say enough about the staff and hospitality. The room we stayed in was a one room suite with a kitchenette. They serve a very nice, made to order breakfast and had a food and beverage happy hour in the evenings. We plan on regularly traveling back to Chihuahua for the foreseeable future and will be staying here as often as they have availability,

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2014
We are very happy to recieve such nice comments from our guests. It is a pleasure for all of our staff to know our guests left our hotel happy and satisfied. We would be delighted to have you and your family stay with us in a near future. Regards from all the Holiday Inn & Suites Chihuahua staff. Sincerely Gabriela Terrazas General MAnager
Read More
Read Less