Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 26 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

26reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Thanks to all of you!!!!

By

04 September 2021

All staff were pleasant and made my 2 kids (5yo son and 7yo daughter feel comfortable).

To the reception staff, I appreciated your support and your ability to multitask.

A really big THANK YOU to Farhyd (from Indonesia) for your welcome and your humility.
Thanks to the entire restaurant's team and the chefs who accommodated my dear picky eater son.

I do not forget the cleaning team for your care and discretion.

Despite the location of the hotel by a jonction and the peripherique, we slept like logs as the bedding are very good.

My suggestion will be:

- More than 1/2 staff time to time at the reception. The waiting time for check in-out and the access to the luggage deposit room was very long.
- A pool, a spa or a nail bar will be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 October 2014

The management and staff will go out of their way to ensure your stay is enjoyable. The reception staff especially are always very welcoming and you feel like a valued customer, not just a number!

Read More
Read Less

游客比较多的酒店

By

25 September 2014

club

酒店的位置比较偏,周围没有什么风景和商业。游客非常多,早上起来吃早饭的时候很拥挤。酒店的房间有点旧,而且卫生不是很干净

Read More
Read Less

Not worth a hotel to spend money

By

15 September 2014

club

Not a good experience. As simple as Ice cubes are not available in room , want to drink chilled bear at 12 in night borrow some from kitchen, if open. Ridiculous.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2014
Dear Coolsachs, We would like to thank you for your feedback following your stay in our hotel Holiday Inn Paris Porte de Clichy. We regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. These is no minibar and ice cubes in our standard rooms as many four stars business hotel, only a refrigerator. But we invite you to book in the future one of our executive rooms, 5 drinks including a beer are available per night. If you would like to have a further discussion about your stay, do not hesitate to contact me by email: tg@hiparisclichy.com Best regards, Thomas Gosset, sales manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice ambiance, good location, comfortable

By

25 August 2014

club

The stay at Holiday Inn was pretty comfortable. The rooms were very clean, the attitude of the staff was quite courteous and the view from the 7th floor was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2014
Dear srK05, Thank you for your nice review. Our best achievement is when our clients are fully happy of their stay as you are. We will share your comment with our team. We hope to see you very soon again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay at the hotel

By

31 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay and your staff was very pleasant and very helpful, especially Mr. Hassan, Mehdi, and the gentleman from Norway. These three persons were excellent.

Our concern was the breakfast. Although excellent food was served, we found out that if we were having breakfast around 8:30 or 9:00, the food was running low and we had to wait for the containers to be filled up again. Also, there were no dishes, coffee cups, and no glasses available either at this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2014
We would like to thank you for your feedback following your stay in our hotel Holiday Inn Paris Porte de Clichy and for taking the time to share your comments. Regarding the breakfast issue, we will take measure to insure improvement in this area. We are very happy to see that you fully appreciate our hotels. The entire team work hard on guest service and the best awards are to read feedback like yours. Thank you again for you nice message and hope to see you soon in our property.
Read More
Read Less

Paris Aufenthalt

By

19 July 2014

Bin geschäftlich in Paris. Projekt ist abgeschlossen.

Read More
Read Less

Typisches Holiday Inn Hotel

By

14 July 2014

Aufenthalt in Holiday Inn Paris - Porte De Clichy entsprach meinen Erwartungen:
An relativ guter Lage, zu vernünftigem Preis, zweckmässig eingerichtet, freundlicher und professioneller Service.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

09 July 2014

club

This hotel is in need of urgent attention in terms of staff training, overall standard of rooms, quality of food and service. Not a pleasant experience for me.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 July 2014
Dear Hendricks62, We would like to thank you for your review and apologize that your experience with our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are continually striving to improve the hospitality we offer, and comments from our guests are always welcome. We would like to express our sincere apologies for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and for the inconvenience this has invariably caused you. We appreciate the feedback that we receive as this is crucial for us to improve the products & services that we offer. Regards, Brenda J. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

En esta ocasión, buen resultado

By

07 July 2014

club

A pesar de haber tenido experiencias previas no del todo buenas o incluso, malas, en esta ocasión tengo que decir que la estancia ha sido satisfactoria y no tengo queja alguna.
En mi opinión sigue faltando mejorar la limpieza general en las zonas comunes de los pisos debido a la presencia de moquetas y que las manchas son muy evidentes.
Se siguen en este nivel de atención, volveré sin duda.

Read More
Read Less

great for business stay

By

30 June 2014

friendly and efficient staff, nice rooms. Breakfast could be more extensive but overall very good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2014
Dear Timmie60, Thank you for your review and feedback. It is always nice to see all of our efforts fully rewarded when our guests are fully happy. We will be very happy to welcome you again in your next stay in Paris. May I suggest to try one of corner bedroom with their view of Parisian roofs, especially nice during night time. Best regards, Jean-Pierre Benaiteau Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Caro para lo que ofrece

By

09 June 2014

No hace gala a las estrella que dice tener tanto en lo referente a limpieza de pasillos y habitaciones en general (moquetas sucias), por las mañanas los ascensores no tienen suficiente capacidad y el equipo de recepción suele estar desbordado.

Read More
Read Less