Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 186 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Hotel at an affordable price

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

Location is okay, just 5 minutes to the next Metro Station. The Hotel is very busy, the Concierge was very helpfull. The 1. room we got was Not the Best, but then we changed and got a wonderful room. If you need anything in this hotel ask Mr. Erwin, he is the very best and has an answer to every question you have. Thanks to him, he is great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

28 August 2021

The staff was excellent and very accommodating specially Mr. Rumain. Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Staff & Services

By

17 April 2021

Truly, This Hotel is home away from home. Holiday Inn staff never let you feel alone. Hotel staff at Reception, Restaurants, Room Service & security are extremely helpful. They read your face expression & even before you ask for help they are available with great smile. They connect with you with extremely friendly behaviour. To name few I was Served fantastically by Boron Nazarbekova , Moazzam Ali, Vilma, Vidiya, Soumya, Partha, Ian, Rajajji, Ashwin Kumar, Nadeem and Khaled. These many names in a few days stay proves the support received from Staff. Specifically Boron Nazarbekova is a great asset for the hotel. Her way of handling Guests & consistence Energy throughout the day are impeccable. When she is at reception it looks she is everywhere, No guest is unattended. She is multitasking an example while booking my PCR test appointment she picked two phone calls & served a guest. Simply Awesome !!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 March 2021

We were welcomed by name when we entered the hotel. Each and every member of staff ,from the security guard the bell boy ,concierge,check in desk ,house keeping staff were super effficient and welcoming . Great location too. The mall and the Metro within a walking distance. The staff even organised our COVID test for travel on a Friday even though it was a holiday. Definitely we will come back to this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Reception staff

By

11 March 2021

I have been using this hotel since quite a long time and one thing I must say is that your staff is excellent specially Nurain at the reception. Very helping nature and handling all my problems very professionally. Also I will like to mention Chaima, Fevie, Rajaji , Rehanas they all are just fantastic team.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

11 November 2020

One of the nice experience and i had meet CHAIMAA that lady is beautiful creation and morals so kind ponctuel actually I heard about her a lot and the whole staff are gd with high highness and them precaution .we had many issues with our bookings and agency but chaimaa and team helped us a lot thank you all

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

10 November 2020

شكرا لك ياشيماء الاخت الكريمة والجميلة خلقا واخلاقا مسرور برؤية ليها وفعلا شكرا ناس ليها يقدر

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

26 October 2020

Chaimaa and Noorain were of great help and support.
I was amazed with how they welcomed me and felt like home.

Definitely i would recoomend this hotel for my friends and work buddies. This is the majour difference between hotels. How they are treated and welcomed by the staff and specially the reception.

I encourage you to continue providing this culture and spirit if how the staff should help the customer even in their challenging situation.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

26 October 2020

my stay was perfect and nice experience really the staff made differene test of it. I'm thinking special chaimaa who helped me a lot .one of my family recommend me the hotel and chaimaa coz she was taken care of them even them lost and found was kept until I come . thank u all

Read More
Read Less

رائعة

By

23 October 2020

فندق جميل جدا وفي حد هنا اكبر نجمه في الفندق استاذة شيماء انا جيت للفندق مخصوص علشانها لان كل اللي وصلو الفندق قبلي شكروا فيها جدا وهيا فعلا اكتر حد ساعدنا هنا شكرا جدا استاذه شيماء

Read More
Read Less

رائعة

By

22 October 2020

Excellent accommodation and excellent staff especially Mss Chaimaa she is very good cooperation and support and taking care of us like a guest and my previous family who was stating her and they advice with hotel and there staff chaimaa and nurain

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic reception staff

By

10 October 2020

الاقامه ممتازه وموظفين الاستقبال ممتازين وأخص بالذكر الاستاذ ه شيماء علي حسن تعاونها معنا و حل جميع المشاكل التي تواجهني بالفندق واشكرها على سعة الصدر
و واحترامها للعملاء في الفندق

Read More
Read Less