Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 83 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    35
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

To repeat without a doubt.

By

22 July 2021

Above all, what delighted us was the service provided by the entire team, from receptionists to the bar and restaurant, in particular to Mr. Dinis, a five-star service, a lot of sympathy and empathy. Available and always attentive.

Thank you very much. We love the meals, the service and the good atmosphere.

To repeat without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Lisbon

By

20 October 2014

club

Stayed over a few days after our cruise.

Nice hotel. Good rates. A little difficult to find from public transportation but ok once you got your bearings. Not close to city/tourist areas so ecpect to take a taxi or subway.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

15 October 2014

club

close to metro and bus station, clean room and nice breadfast. Staffs are helpful. I had a good stay here. Only the entrance was a bit difficult to find in the beginning.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental and for taking the time to send us your comments. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will be sure to pass your kind words to our staff. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Susana Querido de Figueiredo - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but small room. Good service.

By

10 October 2014

club

Overall great value for money. Very good transport link (metro just 5 min walk.). Excellent staff response when dealing with stolen room card (stolen in Lisbon city - not in the hotel, which felt and was very safe!). Reception staff excellent but sometimes there is too long a wait for service at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Guest Mr. RocknRollMarathon Thank you for your visit and for your comments regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental. The oppinions of our Guests are vey valuable in order to improve our level of service. Kind regards, Alice Bancaleiro, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

06 October 2014

club

OK, but somewhat tired room. Aircon worked, but did not chill as much as one would hope/expect. Great staff, gave attention when needed. Breakfast was great, lunch even better! Non-intrusive waiters who made a smooth lunch experience!

Read More
Read Less

里斯本的舒适酒店

By

25 September 2014

club

里斯本的舒适酒店!
与大家分享2014年9月份入住Holiday Inn Lisbon - Continental的美好时光。特别推荐洲际酒店集团的各类酒店,非常好的酒店专业服务,真正让人们在体验与众不同的酒店住宿之旅。很喜欢洲际酒店集团。期盼时常人住洲际酒店集团。谢谢洲际酒店集团的服务!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Lisbon

By

13 September 2014

Excelent location and staff at Lisbon Holiday Inn Continental

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Dear Guest Mr Joao F Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental, We're happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for the nice feedback. Hopping to see you again in the future Kind regards Alice Bancaleiro
Read More
Read Less

visita a lisboa

By

09 September 2014

club

Wifi de baja calidad con una señal que apenas llegaba a mi habitación que me impedía cada día poder planificar via internet y google Maps mi día siguiente teniendo que bajar por la mañana al Lobby a conectarme y organizarme cuando lo podría haber hecho desde la cama por la noche.

Desayuno muy caro.

Esta lejos del centro y el metro solo está hasta las 1 por lo que si no tienes coche o usas un taxi o no puedes ir al centro. En mi caso iba en coche por lo que este problema no lo tuve, pero no lo aparqué en el hotel porque era muy caro y tenia que pagar 2 horas de linea azul en la misma puerta y estar en el coche antes de que lo multaran.

Habitación limpia y cuarto de baño limpio. La cama era doble, muy grande y cómoda. La habitación estaba bien decorada y era cómodo estar en ella.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Estimado Cliente, Gracias por compartir su experiencia Tener la información del cliente es siempre una más valía para implementar y mejorar nuestro servicio. Esperando recibirlo en futuro próximo Un saludo cordial Alice Bancaleiro
Read More
Read Less

Comodo salvo por el restaurante

By

04 September 2014

platinumelite

Hotel comodo y manejable.
Mi habitacion era estupenda.
Solo hay un pero y es el restaurante. Esta en el subsotano no tiene ventanes, es pequeño, sobre todo si hay varios tour-operadores hospedados.
La comida no estaba a la altura de lo que cabe esperar. Punto importante a mejorar.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Estimado Cliente WABV, Muchas gracias por Su estancia en nuestro hotel y por los comentarios que nos envió. Tener la información del cliente es siempre una más valía para implementar y mejorar nuestro servicio. Saludos cordiales, Alice Bancaleiro
Read More
Read Less

Excellent attention from the reception office workers

By

01 September 2014

Although I would come back to the hotel I did not like two things: one that you are charged if you want to pay with Visa Card (10% of cost) and the other is that you have to pay when you want to weight your bags before leaving... this should be an attention from the hotel to the client or at least not chargin ONE EURO.... very expensive. I think that this can help the hotel management to improve the attention given. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank You for your visit and your comments. Could I please request you to contact me directly by at abancaleiro@grupo-continental.com. The luggage service is a extra service from an outside provider. The Hotel doesn´t have a Visa charge addition. kind regards, Alice Bancaleiro, Gm
Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitación pero no suite para 4 personas

By

26 August 2014

club

La calidad de la estadía sería excelente si el sofá-cama de la suite para cuatro personas fuese reemplazado por uno más confortable

Read More
Read Less

Servicio muy bueno en general

By

26 August 2014

club

El hotel en si esta muy bien, solo estuvimos una noche pero el personal es muy amable y los servicios en general bien.
Lo unico a reseñar, es que en el caso de la habitacion ejecutiva, el sofa cama no tiene colchon, sino mas bien una colchoneta, por lo cual es muy dificil descansar bien (alli dormian mis hijos) , en cambio las camas eran estupendas y comodisimas.

Read More
Read Less