Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 129 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

I will return again

By

09 November 2021

Decent hotel, near a metro station, and the staff speaks good English. The room is comfortable, with too many furniture items. It could be very crowded for 2 people. It is about 15euros by Taxi from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

25 July 2019

I stayed at this hotel with my family. We stayed in a king bed suite with a sofa bed. We were pleasantly surprised at how spacious the rooms were. This suite had a separate bedroom and a separate living area with a sofa bed. The rooms were clean and we all felt comfortable because it was so roomy. The staff were very helpful as well. It was very easy to get around the city from this location as the metro was very close by. A very family friendly hotel. Will definitely stay there again..

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y buen servicio

By

20 October 2014

club

La estancia en el hotel fue muy agradable. El personal del hotel resultó agradable y eficiente. La relación calidad-precio del desayuno es muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend City Break

By

18 October 2014

platinumelite

Warm welcome on arrival. Marcia on reception was very helpful and informative. We booked the city bus tour at reception and taxis were available all day and not too expensive. All in all a great stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Mr/Mrs Greenchrissy21 We're happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Lisbon Thank you for the feedback regarding Marcia's customer service In the name of Marcia we thank you and I'll inform her about your comment. Hopping to see you again with kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Lisbon Stay

By

11 October 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 9 days in October. We arrived really early as we had an early morning flight so arrived at the hotel early. we had less than an hour to wait and our room was available. As a Gold Elite member we were give an upgrade right away into a suite which was comfortable. The hotel is about a 40 minute slow walk from centre of Lisbon. You can get a taxi outside the door for 8 Euros. There are no bars around the hotel but there are plenty cafes which will sell you a beer from 2 to 4 Euros. There are some amazing restaurants within a 2 block radius including Costelao Gaucho which is an amazing place to eat.
The bar staff and the restaurant staff are all first class and make you feel at home right away.
The front of desk staff are very knowledgeable about where to visit and can help you visit various places.
if we visit Lisbon again then we will book this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Dear Mr/Mrs Bduncan66, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and let us know how you were satisfied during your stay at Holiday Inn Lisbon. We are happy to see that our goals were reached with your satisfaction :) Waiting to receive you again Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and comfortable bed

By

09 October 2014

club

Very pleasant stay at this hotel! Felt very safe. Nice staff, comfortable and big rooms, very good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Mr/Mrs Kifla33, We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Lisbon. We hope as well that you have enjoyed our magnificent city. Waiting to receive you again in the future With kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

07 October 2014

club

Good value hotel near the airport but not noisy .
Short walk to the Metro.
Good selection of restaurants within walking distance.
The only downside is that signage in the city is poor

Posted byHotelStaff
11 October 2014
dear Mr/Mrs Irish 42 Thank you for sharing your experience with us, during your stay at Holiday inn Lisbon Hoping to see you again Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Lisbon - excellent experience

By

05 October 2014

club

The location was very good. 5 mins from a Metro station and thus 15 mins from some excellent seafood restaurants. The receptionists were very helpful. I really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Mr Wardy60 Thank you for your nice feedback Waiting to receive you again Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Lisbon

By

28 September 2014

club

Excellent service at the hotel. Away from downtown but near some restaurants. Had some elevator noise in our room but otherwise happy with facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Dear Mr. Frankzzz, We hope that arrive well at home Thank you for your feedback Waiting to see you again in Holiday Inn Lisbon Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

dormir agusto, servicio atento

By

27 September 2014

club

es un lugar acogedor te-reciben con agrado ,pero no informan como debieren sobre los transportes públicos,
los planos no te informan ,bien ,

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Estimado Señor Emilioel del agua, Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros e por sus comentarios con ellos podremos mejorar nostro serbiço Una vez más muchas Gracias e esperamos volver a recibirlo Um saludo cordial Pedro Encarnação Director General
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and good food

By

23 September 2014

club

I had a pleasant experince staying at this hotel. The rooms are confortable and look nice. The food is quite good and various. The staff is very friendly. As a weak point: some of the room maids can not understand English.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear Mr/Mrs Cristi66, It was a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Lisbon. Thank you for your comments. Waiting to receive you again Kind regards Pedro Encarnação GM
Read More
Read Less

Lärmpegel

By

23 September 2014

club

Der Pool sah auf dem Internet viel größer aus als es ist, man kann dort überhaupt nicht schwimmen,
die Teppiche sollte man entfernen,da ein großer Staubfänger, trotz der täglichen Reinigung richen die Teppiche, die Matratzen und die Kissen führen zu keinem erholsamen Schlaf,die Matratzen sind zu weich, die Kissen verursachen Nackenprobleme am nächtsen Tag, die
Zimmer mit nicht abgedichteten Fenster sind eine Zumutung, da der Verkehrslärm 24 Stunden auch abends bis spät in die Nacht ausgeprägt ist und das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptstraße,
das Personal ist sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend, der Taxifahrer neben dem Hotel nicht besonders freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less