Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 139 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing Architecture!!!

By

17 December 2021

Every time I’m in the Little Rock area I always make it a point to stay here. The “modern “ architecture would make my architect grandfather and Franklin Loyd Wright proud. Don’t change a thing!!! Every detail is to your credit and if some say it’s “out dated” they clearly do not understand architecture. Of course, it’s a step back in time, but out dated? Never!
Great compliments to the management AND the current owner Mr O’Reilly(I’ve been told).

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff, most outstanding service I have ever gotten.

By

16 August 2020

First off, I want to personally compliment some of your staff and service personnel at your awesome hotel. I first encountered Scarlett Adams at the check-in counter, her very warm welcome, excellent service and engaged conversation instantly told me that I had picked a great place to stay the night. Upon entering our room which was spotless and well provisioned with amenities, we did experience a problem with our air conditioning as it was not cooling enough, I informed Scarlett at the front desk about the A/C and almost immediately after I hung up, maintenance person Willie Ayers was at the door ready to try and fix it, he was very responsive and friendly to our needs. The fix to the A/C unfortunately did not last long and as soon as I informed Scarlett, Willie was back up to the room with a new room assignment immediately. I would also like to mention the excellent servers at the sports bar in the hotel, their first names were Bruce and also either Gerald or Willard provided excellent service, I would seriously like to say that this is probably one of the best hotels I have stayed at as far as service, cleanliness and staff is concerned. I do have one suggestion, we parked in the south parking lot and our room was facing the south parking lot on the 4th floor, could you please put something on the elevator floor selection panel that says South Parking Lot press 3rd floor, because most people wouldn't expect the ground parking lot to be on the 3rd floor of the hotel, thank you. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay. Also it is only like a 2 minute drive to the front of the Little Rock airport terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Great service I was Impressed

By

21 October 2014

club

The staff was very friendly and the property was well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

15 October 2014

After being on the road several hours, everything here was convenient and on point. It was directly off our road (big bonus) and it was just what we needed. The internet was quick and easy to connect, the bed was comfortable and fresh. The bathroom had everything you could need AND a Keurig. BONUS.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
We think that our location is one of our best features for sure, and we are so glad you agree. Thank you for your feedback, especially your note on the Keurig, they are the best thing since sliced bread in our opinion.
Read More
Read Less

employees above par

By

15 October 2014

club

My last visit to this property on Bankhead was ten years ago. The upgrade, redecorating , removal of the pool were all well done and well presented. I am impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
We totally agree with you. When they rebuilt the hotel they did a fabulous job, we are so very happy with it. Thank you for your comments and we hope you won't stay away so long next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice people but no breakfast

By

15 October 2014

club

I WAS VERY SURPRISED THAT THIS HOTEL DID
NOT OFFER A FREE BREAKFAST.

i

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Our Free Breakfast Rate is called the Best for Breakfast and although it is quite popular perhaps it was not one of the top options listed when you made your reservation. We apologize to you for that and hope you will stay with us again with the above selection. Thank you for your comment, it brought this matter to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice when traveling through Little Rock

By

14 October 2014

club

I fly in to Little Rock fairly often to visit family. Any time I have an early morning flight or a late arrival i stay at this hotel. It's across the highway from the airport and offers a free shuttle. It's very clean, comfortable and has a full service restaurant and bar with room service. The staff is always very friendly. I last stayed there because bad weather in the area caused a long delay and I didn't want my family out in the bad weather to pick me up at the airport. My family called the hotel to check on my whereabouts as I was so late getting in, the young man at the front desk remembered and recognized my name at check in and told me my family was worried about me. It's that kind of personal friendly service that keeps me coming back again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Your kind words are just what we need to continue giving the service that we give day in and day out. It is so rewarding to know that our guests value our sincere caring. Thank you for brightening our day with your feedback, and thank you for being a loyal customer. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, good food

By

14 October 2014

club

Small convention center hotel with clean, modern rooms and a good restaurant on site

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Your review was to the point and so very nice. We thank you for the super feedback and hope you will stay with us again when you are in Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

13 October 2014

platinumelite

All Holiday Inns are not created equal. This Holiday Inn far exceeds my expectations and surpasses any other Holiday Inn I have visited. There are so many employees that I know by name Robert, Gerald, Lopez, Lea (concierge room host) and the people at the front desk because they do everything to make your staff comfortable with zero problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
This review FAR exceeds our expectations on any review! WOW, we thank you so much for giving us your feedback. Reading your comments to our staff will be the highlight of their week for sure. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

12 October 2014

club

Nice place to stay. Clean room with fresh towels. Good restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again whenever you are in Central Arkansas.
Read More
Read Less

conference

By

11 October 2014

club

The food and room were good. The conference facilities were lacking in that noise mixed between the partitioned room

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
We are so glad that the room and your food were both good. I apologize for the loud group in the other meeting, it does not happen often, but when it does I can understand that is could certainly be a little distracting. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great service

By

10 October 2014

club

This hotel is amazing. The entrance lobby area was clean and the staff were exceptional. The rooms are nice and cozy. The room smelled clean and the houskeeping staff were very quick about cleaning while we were out.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Awesome review! Thank you so very much. We will share your kind words with the staff.
Read More
Read Less