Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 102 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

No hot water

By

11 July 2020

club

After a long day of travel on July 9th, all I really wanted was a hot shower. I turned the hot water on and let it run for 10 minutes and no hot water. I notified the front desk and they moved me to another room. I moved and once again turned the hot water on for 10 minutes and no hot water. I once again contacted the front desk with no resolution to the problem. The next morning, July 10th, I woke up very early and decided to try yet again for a hot shower. I once again turned the hot water on and let it run for several minutes and still no hot water. I notified the front desk, and they once again, offered to move me to another room. I declined. I wasn’t in the mood to relocate once again at 5:00am.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

29 December 2019

Where to start? I was there the week of Christmas. They shut down the restaurant and bar for the holidays. My coffee pot did not work. I asked for a replacement but never got it.
The television did not work.
The maintenance people were loud all night. My room was not cleaned two days. The stay was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great room with amenities

By

21 October 2014

club

Enjoyed my 2 day stay. I will definitely return. Comfortable bed with nice linens. Fully equipped room.
My only question is the confusing way that you can get coffee in the cafe. It's free but you have to sit and be served. Then go to breakfast buffet. This slowed down a normally quick process. Also there are no instructions as to your process. Thought that was an odd difficult way. Most guests seemed like they didn't know what to do.
Otherwise a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nathan

By

20 October 2014

Amazing, very modern and clean.
Room felt very spacious, and breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 October 2014

club

Hotel was in great shape. Breakfast was quite good; I was very happy to see that they didn't overcook their eggs which is rare.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but no hot water

By

10 October 2014

club

My needs are simple; a clean room, a hot shower, pleasant staff and appliances that work. The staff was indifferent, the room wonderfully clean, but there was no hot water and the alarm clock didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 October 2014
Holiday Inn West Value all feed back. We would like to apologize for any issues you may have encounter while staying at the hotel. I can ensure you we look into the problem and have fix the situation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on your return back to Little Rock.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West Financial Parkway

By

10 October 2014

club

Great hotel. The rooms are in excellent condition and the are plenty large enough. Large TV's!

Read More
Read Less

deaf friendly environment

By

09 October 2014

club

The staff were so nice and patience with us, deaf parent with 3 hearing children. They have made nice gestures and gave us pen and paper to communicate with us. Thank you for making it a nice experience for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

EXECELLENT customer service and comfortable rooms

By

04 October 2014

club

I highly recommend this hotel for the convenience to everything you will need. It is clean, comfortable and the customer service is great. The staff at the hotel makes the check in experience easy and fast, which is much appreciated at the end of a long day. Our stay has made us change from our normal hotel which we loved.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

23 September 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here for a business trip. The hotel and staff was great. The breakfast I had was better than you'd get at another hotel with free breakfast. Not sure if I would have done breakfast if I had to pay for it. The evening food that was avail to order looked good, but i did not get any. The only down side was the gym equipment, but i just am not a fan of elliptical or biking machines, just personal opinion. There was one each of treadmill, elliptical, and bike machines and this one weird looking weight machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

17 September 2014

club

This hotel was fantastic and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Holiday Inn West Little Rock AR Staff would like to Thank You for staying at our property. We look forward to seeing you again..
Read More
Read Less

Happy Visitor

By

16 September 2014

club

A good clean and friendly place to stay while you are away from your own home.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2014
Holiday Inn West Staff would like to Thank You!!!
Read More
Read Less