Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 130 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Chasitie is great!

By

20 April 2021

Chasitie took care of me like family as did the entire front desk, restaurant and housekeeping crew. They are among the best anywhere and I've traveled all over. I do wish that the shuttle would start running locally again

Read More
Read Less

WIFI

By

04 February 2021

platinumelite

Three times over the past 9 months I stayed at this location. Each time I had trouble with the Wifi and couldn't work. Checked out because of it and next place wifi was perfect. Sad, but when on business I cannot stay at place with this type of ongoing problem. I even heard another guest go to the front desk and ask if wifi was down. Seems to be a known issue!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

01 July 2019

club

The staff was great, food was good, great location and the bed was very comfortable. The best nights sleep I've had in a long time. I'm even purchasing a bed for my home. The hotel I think was recently upgraded. You can only fit one person in the restroom and some of the re-do of the hotel was already falling apart. Parking was great and we had no issues. I will stay here again because of the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby

By

20 October 2014

Well done with the Presidential pictures and awards. Very professional and was done with good taste.

Read More
Read Less

卫生间没有排气扇

By

14 October 2014

club

卫生间有排气扇更好,没有排气扇,空气不流通,上完厕所以后气味很重。床垫很舒服,服务很到位,但是收取的清洁费用太高。没有事先通知。

Read More
Read Less

ecxcellent

By

12 October 2014

club

t... the best around I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYIONE.. THIS ;PARTICULAR PROPERTY REALLY IMPRESSED ME AND I WILL RETURN

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2014
Dear koollaid, Thank you for the kind comments. We look forward to serving you again soon! Matt Nunn Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 October 2014

I have been staying here for years. No better hotel in Little Rock,
in my opinion. Staff always makes me feel feel at home. Very professional, true southern hospitality.
Restaurant is excellent, very clean, food is very good. I normally
travel alone and I always feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear Minturnar, Thank you for your continued loyalty and for taking to time to post about us. We truly work hard to make every guest experience the best and to create the "home away for home" atmosphere. I am so pleased that we have been doing this for years with you. We definitely look forward to caring for you on your next visit to the Holiday Inn Presidential. Thank you, Matt Nunn Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential

By

08 October 2014

platinumelite

So every month I come to Little Rock for a week and I always stay at the Presidential. It's always reasonably priced, always perfectly located close to everything from downtown to The River Market and so on. Also via my last stay there they have upgraded the wifi to one that is absolutely swinging for the fence. It's incredibly fast and it made a complete difference in my work getting done way quicker than normal. I would reccomend this Holiday Inn to anyone of my family or friends. The staff there from the front desk to the cleaning staff to the owner and management always find ways to make sure I'm taken care of 100% of the time. Definitely worth checking out for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear Paulie8579, Thank you for taking to time to provide a very detailed review of our hotel. I am so glad that the entire staff always gives you phenomenal service. And thank you for the patience as we worked to find the very best Wi-Fi solution, Ruckus r700 Access Points and Zone Director which use the newest Internet Standard Protocol, AC. Along with our fiber optic AT&T connections, we now have excellent coverage and speed for all of our guests. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you, Matt Nunn Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

06 October 2014

platinumelite

We enjoyed our night in Little Rock and this hotel. We were there to see a band at the River market area and it was a short walk from the hotel. We plan on staying there again next time we are in Little Rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear DrPepper, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to continuing our excellent service on your return visit. Thank you, Matt Nunn Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Appearance

By

06 October 2014

The staff was exceptionally kind and responsive. The food in the restaurant is very tasty with a good selection. The room was comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear Don15112, Thank you for the very kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Presidential. We work very hard so that your stay is very comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to your return visit. Thank you, Matt Nunn Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the location. Clean and spacious. Awesome staff!

By

03 October 2014

platinumelite

First time I've stayed at this location. I usually stay at the Crowne on the west end of town, but had an 8:00am meeting downtown the next day, so I stayed here. I'll be back! Great location...downtown, but not in the hustle and bustle of downtown. Quiet, clean and very spacious. The staff was SO helpful and attentive. One of the staff, Jerome, even lent me his belt!!! I had forgotten my 'nice' belt at home in Houston, and Jerome didn't want me to have to deal with rush hour traffic to go buy one...so he lent me his belt!...and I returned it after my meeting. A lifesaver!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Road Warrior 131, I am very glad that we were able to offer our outstanding assistance to you during your stay. And yes, Jerome is an excellent example of our shining staff. We try to make a "home away from home" environment for all our guests. We are excited to have you as one of our new loyal guests. Thank you, Matt Nunn Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 October 2014

at home i usually wake up a couple of times during the night, I slept all night the bed and pillows were so comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Peaches19, Thank you for not only staying with us but also the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Matt Nunn Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less