Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 136 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Front Desk Great Job!

By

02 November 2021

I am a Spire Elite member and travel all over the Country. I have stayed at this location several times. The main reason I stay at this location is the Front Desk Group. Both Ron Leblanc and Eva have gone overboard in making my stays very pleasant. They both are very helpful and courteous in a busy environment. I had several of my employees stay here as well a few months back and they felt the same way. We will continue to stay here during our travels and want to thank both Ron and Eva for being polite and professional. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Shuttle

By

30 October 2021

I would like to praise your shuttle driver for his most excellent and personal service as well as his hospitality during my stay at the hotel. I was without car and needed transport from the airport at late hours.

My experience was a very expeditious and friendly one as I was accommodated late in the evening, and enjoyed the conversation with the driver T**

He is not only a great asset to your team but a wonderful guy to talk with.

The hotel is very flexible with it's shuttle service which is a big plus in my book.

All the Best to the Manchester HI

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay

By

04 September 2020

After a long day of traveling, our stay at the Manchester Airport Holiday Inn was very welcoming, clean, and comfortable. We were greeted by Candice, who went above and beyond to help us with some travel issues. We definitely recommend this hotel!
In addition, the Airport Diner, which is next door, was the bomb. We had an amazing breakfast in a darling atmosphere. It was such a great memory that I bought a coffee mug to remember it by. :-) I plan to come back to visit this hotel someday for another great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Customer

By

25 July 2020

The only matter I want to mention is more of a safety issue. The bathtub in the room I stayed in was very very clean however the strips in the tub are worn out making it slippery. Very likely that someone could easily fall.

John assisted in my check in and he was very pleasant. He explained how the key works and the amenities at the attached diner. I was envious that he could take care of more than one thing at a time. I used to be able to do that for years but not now. Too many distractions. The staff at this Holiday Inn location has always been so very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service.

By

30 November 2019

I filled out a guest experience review following our return home. Unfortunately, all sections I marked should have received a 5 instead of three receiving a 1. This was unintentional on my part and I apologize to Holiday Inn for an unfortunate error.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

20 October 2014

This is one of my favorite places to stay while I am in New Hampshire. I usually stay either before a flight or when getting in late from one.

The staff is always friendly. The room is clean and comfortable and the bed just ROCKS!!
Very comfortable......

A great place to stay for the night or a couple of days if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

20 October 2014

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the room is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Park

By

19 October 2014

club

No ice machine on the floor I was on. Restaurant attached excellent and on return from trip pick up was quick.

Read More
Read Less

great Service and Excellent Room

By

19 October 2014

platinumelite

-Room appearance excellent
-Window insulation could be better
-Outstanding staff

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good service

By

17 October 2014

short visit early wake up for early flight. Hotel was better than expected and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

13 October 2014

club

Everything was fine during stay. Diner attached to restaurant offered inexpensive, decent quality food. One night the hot tub had too much chlorine, was an eye irritant but second night perfect. Staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

10 October 2014

I was very late into Manchester because of flight cancellations so had to stay overnight. The check - in person was extremely helpful and friendly smoothing over my trip anxiety. The room was clean, quiet, with a comfy bed. The pillows were a bit too full. The bathroom was also clean and comfortable. The parking area is too dark for a single woman at night. But it was safe. I enjoyed the Airport Diner attached to the hotel. The food was good and the service excellent.

Read More
Read Less