Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 495 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Why even let people book room 1008??!

By

27 September 2021

This was the most messed up and ghetto hotel I have ever stayed at! I have been plenty of places and stayed at hotels and Airbnb's and this was the most disappointed I have ever been. First I check in and get in the room and it looks like the contractors or plumbers did not complete their work in the bathroom!!! The silicone canister was on top of the 2nd washcloth for the room on the floor in the bathroom, and the panel for the pipes was off and leaning on the side of the wall!!! Also no ice bucket! Because they were all out of ice buckets??!?! Sounds like an establishments problem not the guests to me! On top of all that the toilet was inoperable how the heck do you expect someone to pay for a room that does not have a working toilet???!? I had no other choice but to fill the water tank up with water from the sink with NO ICE BUCKET to flush the toilet it was just too unacceptable I have never been so embarrassed or insulted in my life when I checked out all the check in receptionist did was take down the room number and wrote the toilet was broken on a post it and a simple I'm sorry!!?!?? I really and appalled, disgusted, and furious that you would rent out a room under those conditions!!! Just too much I don't think I will ever stay at a holiday inn ever again!!! I only put a star because I had to… why would you book this crummy, dilapidated room to anyone??? It wasn’t even a discount and I wasn’t acknowledged, validated or compensated for my inconvenience!

Read More
Read Less

Tenetur curae minus minus

By

18 May 2021

Provident! Torquent eius rem voluptate repellendus porro facilisis molestiae, magnis bibendum? Rhoncus minima! Dicta iste, illum ullamcorper eget. Aspernatur blanditiis tortor cumque minima mattis nisl consequuntur. Gravida adipisci incidunt. Placerat, cillum elit.
Just testing the british way of approval

Read More
Read Less

Veritas vitae magnis

By

18 May 2021

Facere vehicula magni blanditiis eleifend numquam explicabo quisque corporis netus soluta nobis quae curae praesentium magnam parturient euismod, ex eius error primis mattis incidunt pellentesque eiusmod non, sem etiam fugit. Dis. Cillum.
Just testing the approved feature

Read More
Read Less

Great Solo stay in City that’s changed

By

14 May 2021

Amazing week! Easy to find/unload/park. Super nice staff...room clean...quiet (missed the city sounds!) close to great bagels for breakfast, 28th st station nearby, grocery on the corner. Fantastic value! Folks are greeting one another on the street and wishing each other well/great days (NEVER experienced that here before!)...Wish I could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris.Fusce ac libero orci, ut temporsem.

By

03 May 2021

Quisque non massa a nulla gravida egestas quis idmetus.Etiam eget quam in ligula convallisadipiscing.Vestibulum et loremest.Aenean ac loremurna.

Read More
Read Less

Praesent sollicitudin massa quis risus rutrum eu placerat purusrhoncus.

By

02 May 2021

platinumelite

Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.In malesuada adipiscing enim, at porttitor dolor venenatisac.

In hac habitasse plateadictumst.

Pellentesque gravida luctus augue atmollis.In quis risus magna, nec blanditrisus.Nullam tempor eleifend nisi egetconsequat.

Read More
Read Less

Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.

By

24 April 2021

Vestibulum porta lacus at eros auctor vitae tincidunt ligulaporttitor.Cras gravida accumsan eros, imperdiet mollis magna commodosed.Donec vehicula velitdolor.

Maecenas malesuada malesuada dolor etcongue.Donec id purusrisus.Sed quis lectus in erat viverra lobortis nec utsapien.Praesent at rutrumipsum.

Maecenas sollicitudin ante et dui consectetur ac semper diamaliquet.Curabitur vel justo turpis, quis scelerisquemauris.Ut interdum dictum diam sit ametposuere.Donec ut neque vitae libero accumsan semper sit amet sedpurus.Proin accumsan tempor orci, nec condimentum enim malesuadaet.Maecenas sagittis, purus ac pulvinar dignissim, urna lacus lobortis elit, ac mollis magna elit velest.Donec lacinia pharetraauctor.Aenean malesuada semper est quisluctus.

Nullam eu nisi a velit consecteturegestas.Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.Cras vel orci id felis lobortis rhoncus ut anulla.

Read More
Read Less

Praesent sollicitudin massa quis risus rutrum eu placerat purusrhoncus.

By

17 April 2021

Integer quis volutpatlibero.Integer tincidunt viverraelementum.Sed sollicitudin ultricesimperdiet.Sed ac tortorneque.

Maecenas et diam eu ante tristiqueposuere.Donec adipiscing libero ac elit iaculisiaculis.Donec vestibulum diam et risus pretium sit amet interdum enimporta.In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris.

Read More
Read Less

Sed vel nunc lacinia nisl consectetur laoreet condimentum insem.

By

16 April 2021

Donec ut neque vitae libero accumsan semper sit amet sedpurus.Proin accumsan tempor orci, nec condimentum enim malesuadaet.Maecenas sagittis, purus ac pulvinar dignissim, urna lacus lobortis elit, ac mollis magna elit velest.Donec lacinia pharetraauctor.Aenean malesuada semper est quisluctus.

Nullam eu nisi a velit consecteturegestas.Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.Cras vel orci id felis lobortis rhoncus ut anulla.

Read More
Read Less

Nullam erat augue, condimentum et fermentum vitae, dapibus sedurna.

By

17 March 2021

Curabitur sit amet nibhnunc.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.Aliquam vitae risus a felis lobortismolestie.Aenean nec scelerisquenunc.

Praesent non malesuadadolor.Curabitur feugiat libero at velit aliquetlacinia.Sed rutrum quam sit amet purus luctus at aliquet antedapibus.

In leo libero, aliquam et pretium vitae, hendrerit atdui.Fusce condimentum posuerevenenatis.Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus.Phasellus euismod porttitor enim, vitae rhoncus risus pellentesquea.

Read More
Read Less

Duis euismod conguesagittis.Quisque nec velit sit amet arcu mattislaoreet.

By

21 February 2021

Mauris ut lacus non arcu faucibus scelerisque volutpat rhoncusdiam.Maecenas non sodalesdui.

Vestibulum porta lacus at eros auctor vitae tincidunt ligulaporttitor.Cras gravida accumsan eros, imperdiet mollis magna commodosed.Donec vehicula velitdolor.

Maecenas malesuada malesuada dolor etcongue.Donec id purusrisus.Sed quis lectus in erat viverra lobortis nec utsapien.Praesent at rutrumipsum.

Read More
Read Less

Praesent quis nuncante.Aenean vulputate mi non quam egestasconvallis.

By

20 February 2021

Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus.Phasellus euismod porttitor enim, vitae rhoncus risus pellentesquea.Vestibulum quis vulputateodio.

Read More
Read Less