Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 221 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hotel exceptionnel

By

16 July 2020

Tout d'abord, je voulais remercier le réceptionniste Arnaud qui a été d'une grande amabilité lors de mon arrivée, il prêtait attention à toutes mes demandes et questions que je lui posais.
Votre rooftop est juste MA GNI FI QUE !!!
Arnaud nous a gentiment surclassé dans une "executive room" avec une salle de bain elle aussi WAHOU !
Je reviendrai dans votre hôtel pour mon prochain séjour.
Merci beaucoup.

Read More
Read Less

Security

By

12 November 2019

I stayed at this hotel in June for a photo seminar. On the night of the 6th someone was in my room,when I wasn’t, verified by the desks digital key readout. $25000 worth of camera equipment was stolen. Dealing with the hotel has been a nightmare. They supposedly referred my claim to their insurance company. We have not been able to communicate with the them(Chubb insurance). Seems like the perfect scam. Yes we have insurance but we are not going to communicate with you. After repeated attempts to contact hotel general manager, corporate ITG, Chubb insurance, both France and US I can’t even get a call back. Police suggested I move the mini fridge in front of the door at night for security. You can judge for yourself whether you would like to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

11 November 2019

There are plenty of things great about this hotel.
First, I’m big fan of Holiday Inn series around the world. Wherever I go, I must stay in one of their hotels.
Secondly, This location is great. It’s in the latin quarter and have a lot of services near it such as groceries, shopping places, restaurants, cafe’s, metro station, the river, museums and a lot more which you can explore by your self.
LAST BUT NOT LEAST.
THE STAFF WORKING INSIDE THE HOTEL.
Raffaella from Italy at reception, she is gentle, cute, supportive and very helpful.
Quentin from France at reception, very polite, patient, supportive and willing to help at all times.
ANNE-SOPHIE
This charming blonde from france at reception, The most beautiful girl I ever saw in my life. Absolutely astonishing and you can’t keep your eyes off her.
She is polite, beauty, helpful, supportive and willing to help
I wish them all the best.
The staff is great, security are great also.
The rooms are clean.
Good breakfast.
Definitely recommended for stay.
Thanks for this service Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

20 October 2014

Great location near Notre Dame and many other sights and countless restaurants and the St Michel tube station is very close.
This hotel is a great one,we would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

SHOWER PROBLEMS

By

17 October 2014

WE STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT AT HOLIDAY INN NOTRE DAMME, AFTER RETURNING FOR SHOWER LATE WE FOUND THE SHOWER DRAINN PLUG TO BE BLOCKED WITH HAIR AND GUNGE AND THE MOST AWFUL SMELL COMING UP FROM THE PLUGHOLE. THE SMELL WAS IN OUR ROOM THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE NIGHT. WE RAISED THE PROBLEM WITH HOTEL STAFF THE NEXT MORNING BUT WERE ADVISED THAT WE SHOULD HAVE RAISED THE PROBLEM THAT NIGHT. WHO WOULD WANT THIS BEING UNBLOCKED AT 11PM AT NIGHT??? WE ASKED FOR A REDUCTION ON OUR ROOM RATE BUT THIS WAS REFUSED

Read More
Read Less

非常适合旅游

By

16 October 2014

地理位置比较好,到各个景点可以考虑步行到达,乘坐地铁也比较方便,附近吃饭地方挺多,不足是房间比较小。

Read More
Read Less

great location and fabulous view of Paris skyline rooftop garden

By

15 October 2014

club

We enjoyed our weeklong stay at the HI Paris Notre Dame. Great location! Hospitable staff. Good response to requests. Awesome skyline view of Paris from rooftop garden lounge! Very good breakfast buffet; tiny but comfortable room, but very bad storage options for more than overnight stays; We were very cramped with no place for luggage, and with a tiny hangup area. Nonetheless, we would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Paris vacation

By

15 October 2014

club

Excellent stay in a warm welcoming venue, in the heart of Paris.
The venue was amazing, walking distance from Notre Dame.
The atmosphere was amazing with ample shops, eating places which just got better at night.

The hotel was clean staff very pleasant.
Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

12 October 2014

Stayed here four nights in October 2014 - great location with lots of good cafes nearby. Good transportation options.

Read More
Read Less

Kritik

By

09 October 2014

Das war unser dritter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel und es ist mit jedem Mal schlechter geworden! Tut mir leid, aber meine ehrliche Meinung: Bestenfalls ein Budget-Hotel für Reisegruppen, als Businesshotel nicht zu empfehlen.

Wir werden diese Hotel auch nicht mehr buchen!

Read More
Read Less

Directions

By

08 October 2014

platinumelite

Web site and staff need to provide clear and concise driving and walking directions to their property. Also need some type of procedure for off loading luggage from a vehicle without the need to keep one person in the vehicle to avoid towing or a ticket (we did not get towed nor did we get a ticket).

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 October 2014

The hotel is in a very good location--lots of restaurants right outside and the metro/RER is right there as well. The staff was especially helpful and accommodating when an incident came up during our trip. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less