Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 118 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    47
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

RECEPCION

By

11 May 2019

Lo que me hace llevar un buen recuerdo del hotel, es la calidad humana y profesional del recepcionista del turno de mañana, por su implicación en resolver cualquier problema que sugiera. Cualquier pequeña deficiencia que tuviera el hotel queda anulada por la gran calidad y profesionalidad de este señor.
Su nombre creo que es Josef es un señor de color con pitilla

Read More
Read Less

Travel for Disabled persons

By

20 October 2014

club

I certainly recommend this hotel if you are a person with disabilities trying to see Paris. We had outstanding accommodations (not always easy to find in Europe) with easy access to everything needed, including a modern, fully equipped bathroom with every convenience at the finger tips of the disabled guest. Adding to the convenience was that we were able to book the room immediately adjacent so that when extra help was needed, we could enter the room of the disabled guest without entering the hallway.

The entire staff was kind and considerate over and above what you would normally expect. They seemed to really want us to enjoy their hotel, their neighborhood, and their city!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 October 2014

platinumelite

We arrived early at 11 am. Good to know that the room is ready for check-in.

The hotel location is excellent. Easy access to sightseeing spots of Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Well trained hospitable staff

By

18 October 2014

This is my 3rd time to stay at the
Holiday Inn Grands Blvds but
every time I'm impressed by the
friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent correspondence regarding the Holiday Inn Paris Opera Grands Boulevards. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Be assure that your comments will be shared with our entire staff. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Luc Vicherd - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super hotel in great location

By

17 October 2014

This was a super hotel in a great location.
The room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
21 October 2014
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for answering our guest survey. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. We hope to welcome you again very shortly. Sincerely yours, Luc Vicherd - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 October 2014

club

The location is great as just next to the metro station. You can go around to sight seeing by metro and opera just walk around 10 to 15 mins.

However, it is difficult to travel from International Airport to Hotel. Highly recommend that the management to consider have a chargable shuttle bus from Opera - Roissy bus station to Hotel.

Executive room in high level is recommned as the room is large enough and far away the restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2014
Dear Guest, We had the pleasure to welcome you in our hotel HOLIDAY INN PARIS OPERA GRANDS BOULEVARDS. We thank you for your positive comments which are our best rewards. We are delighted to know that you appreciate our location and we look forward to have an another opportunity to welcome you in Paris Sincerely yours. Luc VICHERD - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,舒适

By

08 October 2014

club

出门就是地铁站,购物旅游都方便
离老佛爷两站地铁,走路都可以到
下次到巴黎还会选择这家酒店,实在太方便了

Read More
Read Less

Paris visit

By

07 October 2014

club

the hotel was located in the centre of city...all shops, hotels, tour buses, metro train etc are very near. The hotel over all is good to stay.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT FOR A PIT STOP IN PARIS

By

07 October 2014

club

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN EASY LOCATION, EASY FOR TRANSPORT.
POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF.
FOR A SHORT STOP IN PARIS THIS TICKS THE BOXES.
FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL EASY WITH IRON AVAILABLE TO THE ROOM!
ROOM SERVICE REASONABLE, BUT COULD IMPROVE THE MENU.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

03 October 2014

clean ,easy access, nice area, near by reasaurant and cafees

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. We were delighted to welcome you at the hotel. Be sure your positive comments will be share with all my team. We will be pleased to welcome your back into the hotel for your next visit to the city of lights. Best regards, Luc Vicherd - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

location

By

01 October 2014

the price is too high xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
07 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review concerning your stay with us. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our very convenient location to discover Paris. Your accomodation was during a very busy congress period ; For your next stop in Paris, we would be delighted to welcome you in a lower season for a lower rate. We hope to have you back soon with us. Warmest regards, Luc Vicherd - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly place to stay

By

26 September 2014

club

Aside from a mid-evening room safe on the fritz that woke me up and kept me up for over a half hour, this was an overall positive experience

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review about your stay in HOLIDAY INN PARIS OPERA GRANDS BOULEVARDS. We are glad that inspite of the problem you had in your room, you could appreciate your stay with us. Each feedback of our guests is valuable to us as it lets us improve the quality of our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again, Sincerely yours, Luc Vicherd General Manager
Read More
Read Less