Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 95 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

1 day stay

By

05 October 2021

club

Very nice place to stay for a day. Very nice staff. Only thing was that I reserved for 4 people in the room…The room should have been prepared with 4 towels. Had to go down the front desk to get another towel.
It will also be nice if they have water (or coffee) at the lobby. The weather was hot when we arrived and we were so thirsty. Yes, there’s bottled water but you have to buy for it

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

19 October 2014

club

I encountered excellent staff that was very friendly. The room was very accommodating and comfortable. I will definitely be staying at a holiday inn in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

19 October 2014

platinumelite

Since the remodeling of the hotel it is a lot better as far as up keep and general service.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

17 October 2014

club

Clean, efficient hotel with excellent staff. Great location and meeting facilities. Generally select this hotel first when I am in Rock Springs

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay while in the area

By

17 October 2014

platinumelite

This location always provides a good service, whenever I make it to the area. The staff is friendly and the hotel is always clean and fresh.

You can't go wrong here. The staff makes every effort to fulfill any reasonable request.

Read More
Read Less

grea service

By

13 October 2014

club

this hotel was very clean and would recommend this hotel to my friends,Front desk personel were friendly and the restaurant breakfast and dinner were excelent

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2014
Thank you for letting us know that you would recommend our hotel to your friends. We are proud of our courteous staff and appreciate you taking time to let us know! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

attentive staff

By

12 October 2014

platinumelite

The staff replaced the faulty heater as fast as I could have hoped for. They had also done what they could to make me comfortable before it could be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Glad to hear that the staff was able to take care of you. Thanks for letting us know that the issue was handled well. Please stay again!
Read More
Read Less

Rock Springs

By

11 October 2014

club

Helpful Staff and Relaxing Rooms. The staff had a cellphone charger for me after I left mine at home. The soap/shampoo smells fantastic also!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Thanks for letting us know that you had a relaxing stay with us! Happy to give some of those forgotten cell phone chargers a home! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Service

By

09 October 2014

platinumelite

Brandon at the Front Desk was amazing always helping out that guy needs a raise and having the restaurant attached helps out a ton when you get back late and dont want to go out you can walk down and get food or have sent to your room. The only down fall is there is no continental breakfast even if you guys put out bananas and apples amybe even cold cereal with the coffee for guys that leave before the restaurant is open for breakfast that would boost you guys up a ton.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Brandon does try very hard to do everything he can to make our guest's stays enjoyable. Thanks for giving him a shout out! Our sister property the Express offers the included breakfast, but we do have some inexpensive breakfast items for sale in our gift shop, such as oatmeal, cereal, danishes.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

07 October 2014

platinumelite

All and all a good stay. The staff is great, and the location is ideal, nice location to other busniness.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know that you found our staff excellent and the location convenient. Our goal is always to be a home away from home for our guests! Hurry back!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

03 October 2014

club

The staff was great! When I checked in the system was down due to a power outage but they took care of my reservation quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
I am happy to hear that you also found our staff to be friendly and helpful. It is an inconvenience for everyone when the power goes out, but thanks for letting us know that they dealt with it quickly!
Read More
Read Less

Great placxe to stay!

By

29 September 2014

I stay at this property at least once per month. It is th eonly place I stay when in Rock Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 October 2014
Thank you for your loyalty. We are very glad that you choose to stay with us at least once a month. It means a lot to us that our hotel is the only place you stay while you are in Rock Springs. We will do our best to continue to be a great place to stay!
Read More
Read Less