Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 83 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Estancia muy buena!

By

20 July 2019

Estuve por una semana en este Hotel, 7 hasta 13 de Julio. Llegué enfermo y el personal de Hotel me ayudaba muy bien para que me recupera, llamadas al la habitación para para saber el estatus de mi Salud y hasta un doctor me mandaron.

El chef de cocina me preparó una comidad especial porque solamente puede comer ciertas cosas.

Agradezco a todo el personal de este Hotel por su amabilidad y su muy buen servico! Muchas Gracias!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servico y Cortesía

By

08 October 2014

club

El personal del Hotel tuvo la gentileza de felicitarme por mi cumpleaños, cuando llegué a mi habitación encontré una rebanada de pastel y una nota de felicitación con las firmas del personal, fue una hermosa sorpresa. Jamás lo olvidaré. Muchas gracias!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Estimado Huesped, Le agradecemos sus amables comentarios y nos complace saber que la sorpresa de cumpleaños fue de su agrado. Nuestros huespedes son muy preciados para nosotros y sabiendo que no les es posible celebrar ese dia tan especial con sus seres queridos; queremos que ustedes se sientan como en casa y que nos consideren parte de su familia. Lo estaremos esperando en su proxima visita. Saludos, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

buen hospedaje

By

04 October 2014

platinumelite

TODO PERFECTO, BUENA ATENCION Y SERVICO. SERVICIO DE INTERNET EXCELENTE Y EL PERSDONAL DE PRIMERA CATEGORIA

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Estimado Huesped, Le agradecemos por tomarse su tiempo para escribirnos. Es un placer que pudo disfrutar de nuestro buen servicio y atencion. Nuestros huespedes tienen un gran valor para nosotros y esperamos que pueda seguir disfrutando de nuestros servicios, como el internet gratuito, en sus proximas estadias. Saludos, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente y buenas camas para dormir

By

02 October 2014

Excelente atención y servicio en el hotel, así como facilidades. La localización para gestiones de trabajo o negocios de primera.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Estimado Huesped, Es un placer escuchar que nuestra ubicacion le ha sido muy util en sus viajes de negocios. Nuestros servicios autenticos brindado por personas reales estan dirigidos a ustedes, nuestros heroes cotidianos. Lo esperamos en su proxima visita. Saludos, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación buen hotel

By

30 September 2014

club

Buen hotel bien ubicado, personal amable y servicial.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Estimado Huesped, Le agradecemos por su comentario. Es agradable saber que nuestra ubicacion le fue util y que pudo disfrutar del servicio brindado por nuestro personal. Esperamos que nos vuelva a visitar pronto. Saludos, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

26 September 2014

club

The staff do really seem to go that extra little bit to make you feel welcome. The hotel is a standard Holiday Inn so there are no surprises, that is, you get what you expect of a good hotel. The only downside is that while the inter-room noise seems negligible the windows are not double glazed so you do hear the traffic noise, esp trucks and buses. Not the end of the world, but annoying. Breakfast is good and filling. The gym is adequate. Next to a supermarket and down the road from a Walmart but the concept of having footpaths for pedestrians to use seems to evade them in CR. It's in a modern mall with restaurants and across the road there are more. Good location for a business trip but would not recommend for tourists per se.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your dear coments. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services and location. We hope that you could visit us again soon. Regards, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

Room Lighting

By

23 September 2014

club

The lighting in the room is not adequate to read or work by. The energy efficient bulbs are not sufficient to have proper reading light.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2014
Dear Guest, We appreciate your coments towards our lighting in the rooms. We will take this in consideration for improving our services. We will expect you in your next stay. Regards, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and convenient

By

22 September 2014

I would recommend this hotel for a stay in San Jose. Staff is excellent and the hotel is always clean and conveniently located with restaurants and shops in the same plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your dear comments. We are glad to hear that our location is convenient for you. Our staff knows how valuable are our guest and they always give an authentic service. We would wait for you on your next visit. Regards, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

Good Room But Noisy

By

20 September 2014

club

A standard Holiday Inn which provided exactly what was expected. The staff were very good. The BIG downside is the rooms are not sound proofed for the outside world and the traffic noise is annoying. Just heard anther truck go by. Nonetheless would stay there again although there is nowhere to dry wet gym clothing and you do sweat in the gym. Breakfast is good but does not cater for the early check out (0500) needed for flights to north America.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 October 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that your nice comment regarding ourt staff. However, We’re sorry about the noise coming from the outside. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Regards, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Accomodations

By

19 September 2014

The physical plant of the hotel is excellent. My only qualms are that there was information about an airport shuttle on the website that apparently did not exist so when I arrived at the airport I was looking for the shuttle and wound up taking a taxi. The location of the hotel is also somewhat far from the airport and the city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2014
Dear Guest, We would like to thank your comments. Our website mentioned the possibility of shuttle but it is with a previous reservation and with a cost. We hope that we could help you with your transportation on your next stay with us. Regards, Melissa A
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

16 September 2014

club

I had a great week stay at this hotel. Enjoyed the open buffet breakfast which always started my day right.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for coments towards our hotel. It's pleasent for us to know that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast. We'll be waiting for your next visit. Regards, Melissa A.
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia inedita

By

15 September 2014

club

No solo no me fueron a buscar al aeropuerto y me dieron una habitacion inferior a la reservada, lo mas triste es que el restaurant estaba cerrado no habia ninguna alternativa para cenar, ni siquiera un delivery de pizza. COnclusion, me fui a dormir sin cenar, luego de 6 horas de vuelo!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2014
Estimado Huésped: Gracias por sus comentarios y en nombre de todo el equipo del Hotel lamentamos no haber satisfecho sus expectativas. Desafortunadamente al no contar con su reserva de transporte, el mismo no fue coordinado y la hora de su llegada proveniente del aeropuerto fue posterior al cierre de nuestro restaurante. Le pedimos disculpas por una habitación diferente a la reservada y esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderle apropiadamente en una futura oportunidad. Atentamente, Ludwing Diaz
Read More
Read Less