Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 77 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

77reviews

  • 5 Stars
    20
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelentes empleados de Recepcion

By

30 September 2014

La Recepcionista Srta. Jayne y el Supervisor Sr. Alan fueron quienes marcaron la diferencia durante mi estadia en el Hotel Intercontinental Parque Anhembi.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 October 2014
Estimado Sr. Andres 037, Gracias por compartir con nosotros su opinión sobre el Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi. Que bueno saber que le gustó hospedarse en nuestro hotel y que nuestro personal hizo la diferencia durante su estadía Nos esporzamos siempre por garantizar a nuestros huéspedes la mejor atención y servicios de calidad. Esperamos recibirlo muy pronto en nuestro hotel. Saludos, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Hotel Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

Valuable Stay in Sao Paulo

By

28 August 2014

Service and breakfast of Holiday Inn in Sao Paul is very good, and I like the foods and beverage in the restaurant during my business trip on Aug14-2014. But the only one thing, I want to complain that the window could not be opened. Anyway, I would like to recomend this hotel for you if you plan to have a turism or business in Sao Paulo of Brazil.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2014
Thanks for sharing your opinion about the Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi and our staff. We are constantly looking for excellence in the quality of our services trying to keep our customers always satisfied. To ensure the safety of children, we keep our windows locked, but if necessary and requested, our staff will promptly provide the window opening. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Hotel Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

前台服务及早餐尚需加强

By

23 August 2014

club

前台服务尚需加强,前台有位亚裔女士的服务态度生硬,给客户带来不便。有待加强。早餐种类基本没有变化,希望能增加一些变化。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2014
感谢您注册您的反馈! 我们会分析这些观测点。 我们希望再次欢迎您。 亲切的问候, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in Sao Paulo

By

20 August 2014

club

Good hotel for business stay in Sao Paulo. Clean, good breakfast. Friendly but sometimes slow service from staff. Would stay again though.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2014
Dear Mr. Dani1970, First of all I'd like to thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member and also for give us your feedback referring to your stay in your hotel. It's good to know that you enjoyed your stay and your breakfast. We hope to recieve you soon. Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

Lack of heat in room made stay uncomfortable

By

01 August 2014

I stay at hotels about 100 nights a year, but I never stayed at one that did not have heat in the room. It made for a miserable few nights and I would not return again to this Holiday Inn. The great food did not make up for the cold nights. I had to run the hot water in the shower just to get by. I chose not to use the extra "dirty" comforter I found hidden in the storage box at the end of the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2014
Dear Mr. Larry98456, First of all thank you for being member of IHG Rewards Club and choose for Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi for your recent stay. Your feedback is essential to improving our services more and more. Unfortunately we do not have warm air in our rooms. However we will examine the possibility of providing this comfort to our guests. In addition to already provide in your bed, also leave the disposal of our guests additional blankets if necessary. They are often washed with the same standard of quality that we maintain your room. In perfect conditions of hygiene. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

GattoGatto

By

24 July 2014

club

Caotic atmosphere. Bad reception service at check-in and check-out. Absurd not to permit room to room calls as a guest of the Hotel. This is made possible only thru reception and you are not allowed to know roolm numbers. I had to coordinate a group of 10 people and waisted a lot of time trying to get in touch with them. In various occasions reception transferred the call to wrong rooms and said Holiday Inn does not permit to give room number of guests even if you are hosted in the Hotel. Location is far away from city and you depend on taxi service all day long. Generally the Hotel is not what you may expect for price of rooms, food and beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2014
Dear Mr. GattoGatto, First of all, thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards and for taking the time to submit your comments and review of your recent stay at Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi São Paulo. We are sorry to hear of you dissatisfaction about your recognition as IHG Rewards Club member. This month we made a renovation throughout the hotel phone system, to improve all services related to telephony among both guests and external. Once again thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

Good location but uncomftable hotel in general

By

24 July 2014

The service was unfortunately ver poor compared to other Holiday Inn hotels. Non-reactive; non-organised andnot really friendly. Old Gym with non-functionning Sauna isnot a hit; Room ok but not really new; all in all I ill NOT recommend this hotel at all.
Best regards,

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2014
Dear Mr. Joto71, Thank you for staying with us. We are constantly looking for excellence in the quality of our services trying to keep our customers always satisfied. That's why we appreciate so much your feedback about your stay. We are sorry for not achieving your expectations during your stay but please rest assure that we are taking all necessary measures in order to fix the topics you mentioned on your review. Once again thank you for sharing your comments with us. We hope we can welcome you again. Best regards, Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Hotel Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

Big dissapointment with Customer Service

By

18 July 2014

Overall, the hotel was OK, according to Holiday Inn standards. People in charge of Customer Service just chose to IGNORE my requests of information about the charges during my stay.
I’m a IHG member and I never had to wait this long (it’s more than 2 week now) for any request I’ve had in the past.
I feel very disappointed with Customer Service for the lack of response of several emails and phone calls that I've done requesting information about the charges during my stay.
I use IHG hotels a lot for business, this is not the first time, after this I'm seriously considering to switch.
Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2014
Dear Mr. Juan Carlos 10001, First of all, thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards and for choosing Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi for your stay during the World Cup. We are sorry to hear that your request has not been solved yet. We have contacted the Customer Service to prevent situations like this in the future. Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 July 2014

club

The room was clean, has wide safe, free wifi in the room,three towels in the bathroom, great view from the window, I was at floor #4.
Great desk service, speaking english, I have used the sauna on 6:00 am.
Overall great hotel.

Avi

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2014
Dear Mr. AviH, First of all, thank you for being a IHG Rewards member. We're happy to know that you enjoy your stay, including the view and our sauna. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay and friendly staff

By

02 July 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and bright.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2014
Dear Mr. Regualar traveller, It's a pleasure for us to know that you felt recognized for being a member ihg rewards. Thank you so much for staying with us during your stay in Sao Paulo and by registering your satisfaction through this review. We hope to see you again soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

02 July 2014

platinumelite

Overall, this is quite a nice hotel. Good breakfast buffet and comfortable room. The only negative thing I have to say is that we were there 2 nights and our room was never cleaned. Not sure why.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2014
Dear Mr. Coos, First of all, thank you for being a IHG Rewards member. We're happy to know that you enjoy your stay, but I apologize for our mistake regarding the cleaning of your room, we will make sure that it doesn't happen again. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi. Sincerely, Guilherme Chagas Marketing Coordinator Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi
Read More
Read Less

clean but poor service

By

01 July 2014

Hotel looks good, clean rooms and communial areas. Despite being a gold and elite member we felt we got poor service from the staff who did not deal quickly or adequately with issues that arose. Breakfast although huge variety was poor quality and badly serviced, despite the number of staff milling around.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2014
Dear uktraveller2014, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience at Holiday Inn Parque Anhembi. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your thoughtful comments. We are working on the failure points in order to offer a better service to our guest. Thank you for your comments, we rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Best Regards, Ellen Gonçalves Operations Director Holiday Inn ParqueAnhembi
Read More
Read Less